Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
Cohen & Steers Infrastructure Fund
Sponsor: Cohen & Steers · Inception Mar 26, 2004 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$25.53
+0.04% (+$0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$26.34
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
3.08% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
7.76%
regular, annualised · on NAV 7.52%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 28, 2026. 315 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1NextEra Energy IncEquityUnited States4.75%$206M
2TC Energy CorpEquityCanada4.62%$200M
3NiSource IncEquityUnited States3.13%$136M
4CSX CorpEquityUnited States3.09%$134M
5Enbridge IncEquityCanada2.31%$100M
6Duke Energy CorpEquityUnited States2.16%$93.4M
7Union Pacific CorpEquityUnited States2.12%$92.1M
8Alliant Energy CorpEquityUnited States2.10%$91M
9American Tower CorpEquityUnited States2.09%$90.6M
10PPL CorpEquityUnited States1.72%$74.5M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Equity (common)81.15%$3.5B
Equity (preferred)2.67%$116M
Debt15.64%$678M
Short-term investment vehicle0.30%$13.1M
Derivative (interest rate)0.25%$10.6M
Derivative (equity)-0.01%$-444K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States55.80%$2.4B
United Kingdom4.60%$199M
Australia3.88%$168M
Japan3.17%$137M
France3.02%$131M
Brazil2.70%$117M
Mexico2.63%$114M
Spain2.55%$111M
Canada11.05%$479M
Netherlands1.82%$78.8M
Hong Kong1.78%$77.4M
India1.60%$69.4M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States55.80%$2.4B
Latin America5.33%$231M
Asia ex-Japan5.30%$230M
Australia & New Zealand4.61%$200M
Japan3.17%$137M
Developed Europe13.61%$590M
Canada11.05%$479M
Offshore domiciles0.70%$30.4M
Emerging Europe0.43%$18.8M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate95.59%$4.1B
Other4.07%$176M
Registered fund0.30%$13.1M
U.S. government agency0.04%$1.5M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 162.81%$2.7B
Level 237.19%$1.6B
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.76%$4.3B
N/A0.24%$10.2M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 315 positions

Page 1 of 2 · next →
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
NextEra Energy Inc65339F101EquityCORPUnited States2,343,797shares$206M4.75%1
TC Energy Corp87807B107EquityCORPCanada3,025,090shares$200M4.62%1
NiSource Inc65473P105EquityCORPUnited States2,851,123shares$136M3.13%1
CSX Corp126408103EquityCORPUnited States2,821,239shares$134M3.09%1
Enbridge Inc29250N105EquityCORPCanada1,843,322shares$100M2.31%1
Duke Energy Corp26441C204EquityCORPUnited States738,266shares$93.4M2.16%1
Union Pacific Corp907818108EquityCORPUnited States338,532shares$92.1M2.12%1
Alliant Energy Corp018802108EquityCORPUnited States1,192,956shares$91M2.10%1
American Tower Corp03027X100EquityOTHERUnited States554,166shares$90.6M2.09%1
PPL Corp69351T106EquityCORPUnited States2,049,909shares$74.5M1.72%1
Cia Paranaense de Energia - CopelBRCPLEACNOR8EquityCORPBrazil25,049,382shares$72.9M1.68%1
Aena SME SAES0105046017EquityCORPSpain2,342,820shares$71.4M1.65%2
Crown Castle Inc22822V101EquityOTHERUnited States935,899shares$70.9M1.64%1
Evergy Inc30034W106EquityCORPUnited States811,570shares$70.1M1.62%1
National Grid PLCGB00BDR05C01EquityCORPUnited Kingdom4,194,588shares$69.2M1.60%2
Public Service Enterprise Group Inc744573106EquityCORPUnited States828,787shares$67.3M1.55%1
Dominion Energy Inc25746U109EquityCORPUnited States973,229shares$66.5M1.53%1
Southern Co/The842587107EquityCORPUnited States689,332shares$66M1.52%1
Power Assets Holdings LtdHK0006000050EquityCORPHong Kong9,049,515shares$65.9M1.52%2
Norfolk Southern Corp655844108EquityCORPUnited States204,941shares$64.5M1.49%1
Kinetik Holdings Inc02215L209EquityCORPUnited States1,236,536shares$59.8M1.38%1
Pennon Group PLCGB00BNNTLN49EquityCORPUnited Kingdom9,364,041shares$57.8M1.33%2
Koninklijke Vopak NVNL0009432491EquityCORPNetherlands1,105,927shares$57.6M1.33%2
Grupo Aeroportuario del Sureste SAB de CVMXP001661018EquityCORPMexico1,826,264shares$56M1.29%1
MPLX LP55336V100EquityCORPUnited States988,172shares$55.7M1.28%1
Energy Transfer LP29273V100EquityCORPUnited States2,883,083shares$55.1M1.27%1
SEMPRA816851109EquityCORPUnited States591,045shares$54.8M1.26%1
Transurban GroupAU000000TCL6EquityCORPAustralia5,231,779shares$52M1.20%2
Entergy Corp29364G103EquityCORPUnited States448,601shares$51.5M1.19%1
Ameren Corp023608102EquityCORPUnited States447,042shares$50.5M1.17%1
Edison International281020107EquityCORPUnited States669,640shares$49.9M1.15%1
Plains All American Pipeline LP726503105EquityCORPUnited States1,979,254shares$44.1M1.02%1
Engie SAFR0010208488EquityCORPFrance1,343,091shares$42.3M0.98%2
Chubu Electric Power Co IncJP3526600006EquityCORPJapan2,232,900shares$42.2M0.97%2
Power Grid Corp of India LtdINE752E01010EquityCORPIndia12,720,337shares$38.5M0.89%2
Aurizon Holdings LtdAU000000AZJ1EquityCORPAustralia13,265,440shares$38.4M0.89%2
Osaka Gas Co LtdJP3180400008EquityCORPJapan1,132,700shares$38.2M0.88%2
Keyera Corp493271100EquityCORPCanada887,212shares$35.6M0.82%1
Tenaga Nasional BhdMYL5347OO009EquityCORPMalaysia10,069,900shares$35.4M0.82%2
Black Hills Corp092113109EquityCORPUnited States450,117shares$33.5M0.77%1
Auckland International Airport LtdNZAIAE0002S6EquityCORPNew Zealand6,665,359shares$31.6M0.73%2
Grupo Aeroportuario del Centro Norte SAB de CVMX01OM000018EquityCORPMexico2,199,185shares$31.1M0.72%1
NTPC LtdINE733E01010EquityCORPIndia8,165,572shares$30.9M0.71%2
Atlas Arteria LtdAU0000013559EquityCORPAustralia8,609,855shares$30.4M0.70%2
Kansai Electric Power Co Inc/TheJP3228600007EquityCORPJapan2,133,900shares$30.2M0.70%2
APA GroupAU000000APA1EquityCORPAustralia4,274,209shares$29.9M0.69%2
OGE Energy Corp670837103EquityCORPUnited States554,197shares$27M0.62%1
Grupo Aeroportuario del Pacifico SAB de CVMX01GA000004EquityCORPMexico1,063,928shares$26.9M0.62%1
Vinci SAFR0000125486EquityCORPFrance181,353shares$26.5M0.61%2
Compass Gas e Energia SABRPASSACNOR7EquityCORPBrazil5,500,000shares$25.9M0.60%1
International Container Terminal Services IncPHY411571011EquityCORPPhilippines1,664,400shares$24.2M0.56%2
Westports Holdings BhdMYL5246OO003EquityCORPMalaysia15,775,000shares$23.4M0.54%1
National Fuel Gas Co636180101EquityCORPUnited States278,080shares$21.5M0.50%1
Infrastrutture Wireless Italiane SpAIT0005090300EquityCORPItaly2,866,509shares$20.2M0.47%2
Xcel Energy Inc98389B100EquityCORPUnited States243,495shares$19.6M0.45%1
ONEOK Inc682680103EquityCORPUnited States224,659shares$19.5M0.45%1
ENN Energy Holdings LtdKYG3066L1014EquityCORPCayman Islands3,778,521shares$19.5M0.45%2
H2O America784305104EquityCORPUnited States310,870shares$18.9M0.44%1
Athens International Airport SAGRS536003007EquityCORPGreece1,525,499shares$18.8M0.43%2
Sunococorp LLC86765Q106EquityCORPUnited States271,661shares$18.4M0.42%1
ARKO Petroleum Corp04124A100EquityCORPUnited States965,464shares$18.2M0.42%1
Williams Cos Inc/The969457100EquityCORPUnited States236,450shares$17.6M0.41%1
Qube Holdings LtdAU000000QUB5EquityCORPAustralia4,948,847shares$17.5M0.40%1
Kinder Morgan Inc49456B101EquityCORPUnited States493,337shares$15.8M0.36%1
Rumo SABRRAILACNOR9EquityCORPBrazil5,943,377shares$15.5M0.36%1
Iberdrola SAES0144580Y14EquityCORPSpain611,926shares$15.2M0.35%2
Canadian National Railway Co136375102EquityCORPCanada113,718shares$13.6M0.31%1
Venture Global Inc92333F101EquityCORPUnited States1,183,198shares$13.2M0.30%1
Tokyo Gas Co LtdJP3573000001EquityCORPJapan302,000shares$11.4M0.26%2
China Merchants Port Holdings Co LtdHK0144000764EquityCORPHong Kong7,242,000shares$11.4M0.26%2
BARCLAYS PLC06738ECN3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom9,800,000principal$10.9M0.25%2
Delek Logistics Partners LP24664T103EquityCORPUnited States190,528shares$9.8M0.23%1
State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund857492706Short-term inv.RFUnited States9,148,312shares$9.1M0.21%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States255,000,000OU$9M0.21%2
Rockpoint Gas Storage Inc773915103EquityCORPCanada429,710shares$8.9M0.21%1
CITIGROUP INC17327CBC6DebtCORPUnited States8,045,000principal$8.2M0.19%2
METLIFE INC59156RBS6DebtCORPUnited States6,500,000principal$7.6M0.18%2
BNP PARIBAS05565AS20DebtCORPFrance7,200,000principal$7.5M0.17%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BF4DebtCORPSwitzerland7,000,000principal$7.5M0.17%2
COREBRIDGE FINANCIAL INC21871XAP4DebtCORPUnited States7,170,000principal$7.3M0.17%2
ING GROEP NVXS2885225966DebtCORPNetherlands6,800,000principal$7.1M0.16%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER02557TAF6DebtCORPUnited States7,000,000principal$7M0.16%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273VBH2DebtCORPUnited States6,800,000principal$6.9M0.16%2
TRANSCANADA TRUST89356BAB4DebtCORPCanada6,499,000principal$6.5M0.15%2
METLIFE CAPITAL TRUST IV591560AA5DebtCORPUnited States5,850,000principal$6.4M0.15%2
VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC92332YAF8DebtCORPUnited States6,392,000principal$6.2M0.14%2
CITIGROUP INC172967QJ3DebtCORPUnited States6,000,000principal$6.1M0.14%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KEH9DebtCORPUnited States5,938,000principal$6M0.14%2
SOUTHERN CO842587DD6DebtCORPUnited States6,000,000principal$6M0.14%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BE7DebtCORPSwitzerland5,200,000principal$6M0.14%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NAW5DebtCORPCanada5,913,000principal$6M0.14%2
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UEA3DebtCORPUnited States5,800,000principal$5.8M0.13%2
ING GROEP NVXS2761357594DebtCORPNetherlands5,400,000principal$5.8M0.13%2
CREDIT AGRICOLE SA225313AT2DebtCORPFrance5,400,000principal$5.6M0.13%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83371GAA9DebtCORPFrance5,000,000principal$5.5M0.13%2
BANCO SANTANDER SA05964HBH7DebtCORPSpain5,000,000principal$5.4M0.12%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XDJ4DebtCORPFrance5,000,000principal$5.4M0.12%2
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDT3DebtCORPUnited States5,180,000principal$5.4M0.12%2
BARCLAYS PLC06738EBX2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom5,000,000principal$5.3M0.12%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XJC3DebtCORPFrance5,000,000principal$5.2M0.12%2
CITIGROUP INC17327CAV5DebtCORPUnited States5,000,000principal$5.1M0.12%2
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AV5DebtCORPCanada5,000,000principal$5.1M0.12%2
NORDEA BANK ABP65558RAQ2DebtCORPFinland5,000,000principal$5.1M0.12%2
ALTAGAS LTD021361AD2DebtCORPCanada4,800,000principal$5M0.12%2
PHILLIPS 66 CO718547BA9DebtCORPUnited States5,000,000principal$5M0.12%2
TRANSCANADA TRUST89356BAE8DebtCORPCanada5,008,000principal$5M0.11%2
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AY9DebtCORPCanada5,000,000principal$4.9M0.11%2
NOMURA HOLDINGS INC65535HCC1DebtCORPJapan4,800,000principal$4.9M0.11%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC38141GC28DebtCORPUnited States4,702,000principal$4.8M0.11%2
DTE ENERGY CO233331792PreferredCORPUnited States202,800shares$4.8M0.11%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KDB3DebtCORPUnited States4,500,000principal$4.7M0.11%2
STANDARD LIFE PLCXS2828830153DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,400,000principal$4.7M0.11%2
VODAFONE GROUP PLC92857WBQ2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,500,000principal$4.7M0.11%2
SWEDBANK ABXS2759983385DebtCORPSweden4,400,000principal$4.7M0.11%2
EQUITABLE HOLDINGS INC29452EAD3DebtCORPUnited States4,480,000principal$4.6M0.11%2
Bank of America Corp060505229PreferredCORPUnited States184,373shares$4.6M0.11%1
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320BK7DebtCORPUnited States4,500,000principal$4.6M0.11%2
PHILLIPS 66 CO718547AZ5DebtCORPUnited States4,600,000principal$4.6M0.11%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280EH8DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,400,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280FA2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,400,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES693475BF1DebtCORPUnited States4,450,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
ROTHESAY LIFEXS3221874160DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,500,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER02557TAE9DebtCORPUnited States4,510,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
BANCO SANTANDER SA05971KAQ2DebtCORPSpain3,800,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
BANK OF MONTREAL06368L8V1DebtCORPCanada4,400,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
XCEL ENERGY INC98389B878PreferredCORPUnited States189,885shares$4.5M0.10%1
UBS GROUP AG902613BW7DebtCORPSwitzerland4,400,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273VAM2DebtCORPUnited States4,311,000principal$4.5M0.10%2
NATWEST GROUP PLC639057AQ1DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,000,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BV9DebtCORPSwitzerland4,400,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
SCOR SEFR0013322823DebtCORPFrance4,600,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
SOUTHERN CO842587800PreferredCORPUnited States230,000shares$4.4M0.10%1
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAD0DebtCORPFrance4,000,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
SUMITOMO LIFE INSUR86564CAE0DebtCORPJapan4,400,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
BNP PARIBAS05565AM34DebtCORPFrance4,200,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG05946KAM3DebtCORPSpain4,000,000principal$4.4M0.10%2
TORONTO-DOMINION BANK89117F8Z5DebtCORPCanada4,200,000principal$4.3M0.10%2
CMS Energy Corp125896845PreferredCORPUnited States196,996shares$4.3M0.10%1
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG05946KAW1DebtCORPSpain4,200,000principal$4.3M0.10%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBP9DebtCORPCanada3,920,000principal$4.3M0.10%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XQS0DebtCORPFrance4,200,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BS6DebtCORPSwitzerland4,200,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NAN5DebtCORPCanada4,155,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
NATWEST GROUP PLC639057AT5DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,000,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002YAC7DebtCORPUnited States4,000,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER025537AU5DebtCORPUnited States4,200,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
REINSURANCE GRP OF AMER759351AT6DebtCORPUnited States4,100,000principal$4.2M0.10%2
TELUS CORP87971MCM3DebtCORPCanada4,000,000principal$4.1M0.10%2
STATE STREET CORP857477CH4DebtCORPUnited States4,000,000principal$4.1M0.10%2
FORD MOTOR COMPANY345370811PreferredCORPUnited States194,325shares$4.1M0.10%1
ING GROEP NV456837BT9DebtCORPNetherlands4,000,000principal$4.1M0.09%2
LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC53944YBB8DebtCORPUnited Kingdom4,000,000principal$4.1M0.09%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KCW8DebtCORPUnited States4,000,000principal$4.1M0.09%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBN4DebtCORPCanada3,985,000principal$4.1M0.09%2
TELUS CORP87971MCL5DebtCORPCanada4,000,000principal$4.1M0.09%2
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA06419GEE2DebtCORPCanada4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339K829PreferredCORPUnited States161,540shares$4M0.09%1
Societe Generale83367TBU2DebtCORPFrance4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBS3DebtCORPCanada3,820,000principal$4M0.09%2
TORONTO-DOMINION BANK89116C4H7DebtCORPCanada4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
STANDARD CHARTERED PLC853254DA5DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,800,000principal$4M0.09%2
RLGH FINANCE BERMUDA LTDXS3219360081DebtCORPBermuda4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
TELUS CORP87971MCR2DebtCORPCanada4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDM8DebtCORPUnited States4,000,000principal$4M0.09%2
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC15189TBJ5DebtCORPUnited States3,780,000principal$4M0.09%2
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDV8DebtCORPUnited States3,850,000principal$4M0.09%2
RLGH FINANCE BERMUDA LTDXS3096112688DebtCORPBermuda3,800,000principal$4M0.09%2
CITIGROUP INC172967PE5DebtCORPUnited States3,800,000principal$4M0.09%2
ENTERGY CORP29364GAQ6DebtCORPUnited States3,800,000principal$3.9M0.09%2
ATHENE HOLDING LTD04686JAJ0DebtCORPUnited States4,073,000principal$3.9M0.09%2
State Street Institutional Treasury Plus Money Market Fund857492862Short-term inv.RFUnited States3,920,237shares$3.9M0.09%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY94988U151PreferredCORPUnited States206,575shares$3.9M0.09%1
CVS HEALTH CORP126650EG1DebtCORPUnited States3,700,000principal$3.9M0.09%2
ASSURANT INC04621XAK4DebtCORPUnited States3,700,000principal$3.8M0.09%2
ARGENTUM (SWISS RE LTD)XS1423777215DebtCORPNetherlands3,700,000principal$3.7M0.09%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055HAK9DebtCORPUnited States3,640,000principal$3.7M0.09%2
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC15189TBH9DebtCORPUnited States3,510,000principal$3.6M0.08%2
ALLIANZ SE018820AF7DebtCORPGermany3,600,000principal$3.6M0.08%2
CMS ENERGY CORP125896BY5DebtCORPUnited States3,500,000principal$3.6M0.08%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002YAA1DebtCORPUnited States3,390,000principal$3.6M0.08%2
SEMPRA816851BT5DebtCORPUnited States3,520,000principal$3.5M0.08%2
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA0641598S8DebtCORPCanada3,400,000principal$3.5M0.08%2
HUMANA INC444859CE0DebtCORPUnited States3,487,000principal$3.5M0.08%2
DAI-ICHI LIFE INSURANCE23381LAA2DebtCORPJapan3,400,000principal$3.5M0.08%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339K837PreferredCORPUnited States141,202shares$3.4M0.08%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KEF3DebtCORPUnited States3,420,000principal$3.4M0.08%2
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA0641598V1DebtCORPCanada3,200,000principal$3.4M0.08%2
COMMERZBANK AGXS2914160804DebtCORPGermany3,200,000principal$3.3M0.08%2
CHS Inc12542R506PreferredCORPUnited States135,283shares$3.3M0.08%1
CHS Inc12542R704PreferredCORPUnited States137,935shares$3.3M0.08%1
AT&T INC00206R706PreferredCORPUnited States182,869shares$3.3M0.08%1
ALLIANZ SE018820AE0DebtCORPGermany3,200,000principal$3.3M0.08%2
LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC53944YAV5DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,000,000principal$3.2M0.07%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NCF0DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3.2M0.07%2
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320BL5DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.2M0.07%2
LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP534187BR9DebtCORPUnited States2,993,000principal$3.2M0.07%2
SOUTH BOW CAN INFRA HOLD836720AG7DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
SEMPRA816851604PreferredCORPUnited States150,675shares$3.1M0.07%1
SUNOCO LP86765KAE9DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
CVS HEALTH CORP126650EH9DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
STATE STREET CORP857477CM3DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA0641598X7DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
NISOURCE INC65473PAR6DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BELL CANADA0778FPAQ2DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XQQ4DebtCORPFrance3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC15189TBP1DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055HAH6DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
SEMPRA816851BS7DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BELL CANADA0778FPAP4DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
HA SUSTAINABLE INF CAP41068XAH3DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
BANCO SANTANDER SA05971KAY5DebtCORPSpain3,000,000principal$3.1M0.07%2
PUGET ENERGY INC745310AS1DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES446150BG8DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
STANDARD CHARTERED PLC853254DJ6DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
OMNIS FUNDING TRUST68218WAA2DebtCORPUnited States2,900,000principal$3M0.07%2
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK13607QUM2DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
TELUS CORP87971MCQ4DebtCORPCanada3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
PUGET ENERGY INC745310AU6DebtCORPUnited States2,937,000principal$3M0.07%2
ROTHESAY LIFEXS2399976195DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
REINSURANCE GRP OF AMER759351AV1DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
ALLY FINANCIAL INC02005NBY5DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
Morgan Stanley61761J406PreferredCORPUnited States118,969shares$3M0.07%1
HA SUSTAINABLE INF CAP41068XAK6DebtCORPUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.07%2
REALTY INCOME CORP756109CC6DebtOTHERUnited States3,060,000principal$2.9M0.07%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBC8DebtCORPCanada2,874,000principal$2.9M0.07%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280BP3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom2,800,000principal$2.8M0.07%2
ATHENE HOLDING LTD04686J861PreferredCORPUnited States115,223shares$2.8M0.06%1
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAE8DebtCORPFrance2,600,000principal$2.7M0.06%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BN7DebtCORPSwitzerland2,600,000principal$2.6M0.06%2
Cia de Saneamento de Minas Gerais Copasa MGBRCSMGACNOR5EquityCORPBrazil226,749shares$2.6M0.06%1
GLOBAL ATLANTIC FIN CO37959GAG2DebtCORPUnited States2,600,000principal$2.6M0.06%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY94988U128PreferredCORPUnited States142,405shares$2.6M0.06%1
SUMITOMO LIFE INSUR86564CAF7DebtCORPJapan2,600,000principal$2.6M0.06%2
ALLSTATE CORP020002788PreferredCORPUnited States98,834shares$2.6M0.06%1
MORGAN STANLEY61762V838PreferredCORPUnited States100,000shares$2.5M0.06%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KBK5DebtCORPUnited States2,538,000principal$2.5M0.06%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAC2DebtCORPFrance2,400,000principal$2.5M0.06%2
BARCLAYS PLC06738EDC6DebtCORPUnited Kingdom2,400,000principal$2.5M0.06%2
SOUTHERN CO842587867PreferredCORPUnited States100,000shares$2.5M0.06%1
SEMPRA816851BM0DebtCORPUnited States2,500,000principal$2.5M0.06%2
TRANSCANADA TRUST89356BAG3DebtCORPCanada2,500,000principal$2.5M0.06%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC38141GA79DebtCORPUnited States2,290,000principal$2.4M0.06%2
ATHENE HOLDING LTD04686JAM3DebtCORPUnited States2,500,000principal$2.4M0.06%2
BANCO SANTANDER SA05971KAP4DebtCORPSpain2,200,000principal$2.4M0.06%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBT1DebtCORPCanada2,060,000principal$2.4M0.05%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER025537BA8DebtCORPUnited States2,200,000principal$2.4M0.05%2
MetLife Inc59156R876PreferredCORPUnited States104,207shares$2.3M0.05%1
AEGON Funding Co LLC00775V104PreferredCORPUnited States124,474shares$2.3M0.05%1
NATIONAL RURAL UTIL COOP637432PB5DebtCORPUnited States2,240,000principal$2.3M0.05%2
ALGONQUIN PWR & UTILITY015857808PreferredCORPCanada89,073shares$2.3M0.05%1

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 28, 2026315100.0%$4.3Bfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026311100.0%$4.3Bfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 26, 2026298100.0%$4.1Bfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Cohen & Steers Infrastructure Fund Inc. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.