Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%

OCCI

NASDAQTaxable Bonds
OFS Credit Company
Sponsor: OFS · Inception Oct 5, 2018 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$1.96
+1.55% (+$0.03)
NAVAsset value per share
$3.72
as of Apr 30, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
47.31% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
30.61%
regular, annualised · on NAV 16.13%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
16.98%
fee table, Apr 30, 2026
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:00 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

In plain terms — OFS Credit Company

Shares currently cost about 47.3% less than the value of the assets behind them (a discount).

It pays regular distributions worth about 30.6% a year of the share price (16.1% of the assets). That is a payout rate, not a return: part of it may be capital being handed back.

Because the shares trade below the value of their assets, each dollar of reinvested distributions buys about $1.90 of assets — a ReinvestCapture™ rate of 58.1%, more than the payout rate itself. That is buying power, not a return.

Annual costs are 16.98% of assets.

Guided view hides the statistical panels. Switch to Expert view in the grey bar to see them. Nothing here is advice.

Price and NAV, past year

251 trading days

Snapshot

Previous close
$1.93
Day range
$1.91–$1.98
52-week range
$1.91–$5.15
VolumeVolume
192,544
latest session
Avg $ volumeDaily trading ($)
$489K
3-month daily average
Bid / ask
Not licensed
spread not displayed
Market capMarket value
$57.6M
price × 29.4M common shares
Common net assetsFund size
—
not reported
Total managed assetsAssets incl. borrowing
Not reported
requires reported leverage
StructureStructure
Closed-end fund
Perpetual
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
58.10%
$1 reinvested buys $1.90 of NAV
Distribution frequencyPays
Monthly
last $0.0500 ex Oct 15, 2026
HoldingsNumber of holdings
Not loaded

Valuation vs. history

WindowAverage prem/discStd. dev.Z-scoreObservations
3 months———0
6 months———0
1 year———0
3 years————
5 years————

Current contemporaneous premium/discount — (close Oct 14, 2026 vs NAV Apr 30, 2026). 1-year range — to —. A negative Z-score means a wider discount than the window average — not that the fund is undervalued.

Series1M3MYTD1Y3Y (ann.)5Y (ann.)
Market price return-22.66%-25.28%-59.09%-63.74%-34.48%-32.00%
Market price total return-21.04%-20.66%-51.11%-53.42%-19.47%-16.05%
NAV return——————
NAV total return——————

Through Oct 14, 2026. Total return reinvests distributions at the series value on the ex-date. Cumulative ≤ 1 year, annualised beyond.

About the fund

OFS Credit Company, Inc. functions as an investment fund, with its activities administered by OFS Advisor.

CEF Explorer research page for OFS Credit Company, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.