Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.28 ▼0.83%D 3.4%DXYZ $27.89 ▼0.97%D 18.7%GOF $8.44 ▼1.80%D 15.0%VCX $24.53 ▼4.23%D 35.7%NEA $10.08 ▲0.25%D 1.5%PTY $10.69 ▼1.06%D 1.6%CLM $6.16 ▼1.67%D 1.8%NAD $10.43 ▲0.82%D 1.4%BCAT $12.97 ▼1.03%D 13.0%JPC $6.83 ▲0.07%D 7.5%PDO $11.81 ▼1.13%D 3.1%UTG $35.08 ▲0.19%D 1.3%BPRE $12.40 ▼0.72%D 47.3%NVG $10.89 ▲0.42%D 1.5%NZF $11.05 ▲0.41%D 0.9%BOT $24.60 ▼7.75%P 235.1%NMZ $9.14 ▲0.16%D 0.4%NAC $10.21 ▲0.35%D 1.1%CRF $5.90 ▼0.67%D 3.2%OXLC $7.99 ▼2.55%MQY $10.33 ▲1.03%D 6.1%UTF $25.68 ▲0.59%D 2.5%ECAT $13.25 ▼2.62%RQI $11.20 ▲0.22%D 7.6%HYT $7.71 ▼0.32%D 11.5%NUV $8.24 ▼0.18%D 3.9%DNP $9.99 ▲1.68%P 8.2%USA $5.91 ▼1.34%D 12.3%ADX $25.49 ▼1.24%D 4.0%MHD $10.54 ▲1.64%D 7.7%DSL $9.77 ▼0.15%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.05%D 8.4%TYG $38.88 ▲1.07%D 8.8%MYI $9.88 ▲0.61%D 6.5%JFR $7.28 ▼0.75%D 10.7%BSTZ $27.63 ▼1.93%PCN $10.63 ▼0.47%D 2.1%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.26%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.42%D 12.6%PHK $4.07 ▼0.37%D 4.4%
Invesco Quality Municipal Income Trust
Sponsor: Invesco · Inception Sep 22, 1992 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$9.00
+1.24% (+$0.11)
NAVAsset value per share
$9.02
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
0.33% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
8.42%
regular, annualised · on NAV 8.39%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 15-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 3:45 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 3:45 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending May 31, 2026, filed Jul 29, 2026. 486 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt99.54%$798M
Equity (common)0.46%$3.6M
Derivative (equity)0.00%$9.7K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$802M
N/0.00%$9.7K

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$802M
Other0.00%$9.7K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal99.54%$798M
Registered fund0.46%$3.6M
Other0.00%$9.7K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 299.54%$798M
Level 10.46%$3.6M
Level 30.00%$9.7K
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$802M
N/A0.00%$9.7K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 486 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Miami-Dade (County of), FL59335KFB8DebtMUNUnited States1,185,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
California Community Choice Financing Authority (Clean Energy) (Green Bonds)13013JEB8DebtMUNUnited States1,155,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Utah Housing Corp.917437EN1DebtMUNUnited States1,183,494principal$1.2M0.15%2
Greater Texoma Utility Authority (City of Sherman)39239H5W9DebtMUNUnited States1,305,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Jarrell Independent School District471146XB1DebtMUNUnited States1,265,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Glendale (City of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (The Beatitudes Campus)378286JJ8DebtMUNUnited States1,280,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Aubrey Independent School District050195XB7DebtMUNUnited States1,305,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Main Street Natural Gas, Inc.56035DCZ3DebtMUNUnited States1,165,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
Iowa (State of) Finance Authority (Alcoa, Inc.)46246SAE5DebtMUNUnited States1,165,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust IV62947YAL5DebtMUNUnited States1,179,000principal$1.2M0.15%2
St. Louis (County of), MO Industrial Development Authority (Friendship Village of Sunset Hills)791524BT7DebtMUNUnited States1,160,000principal$1.2M0.14%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (Delta Air Lines, Inc. LaGuardia Airport Terminals C&D Redevelopment)650116CP9DebtMUNUnited States1,140,000principal$1.2M0.14%2
New York (State of), NY Housing Development Corp. (Green Bonds)64966WHK6DebtMUNUnited States1,155,000principal$1.2M0.14%2
Illinois (State of)452152X30DebtMUNUnited States1,115,000principal$1.2M0.14%2
Illinois Finance Authority45204FX26DebtMUNUnited States1,234,173principal$1.2M0.14%2
Florida (State of) North Broward Hospital District657883DN1DebtMUNUnited States1,135,000principal$1.2M0.14%2
Main Street Natural Gas, Inc.56035DDP4DebtMUNUnited States1,145,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of)74514L3L9DebtMUNUnited States1,150,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Clifton Higher Education Finance Corp. (Idea Public Schools)187145QH3DebtMUNUnited States1,280,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBJ7DebtMUNUnited States5,450,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (United States Steel Corp.)01730PAB5DebtMUNUnited States1,075,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Grand Parkway Transportation Corp.38611TDQ7DebtMUNUnited States1,220,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBM0DebtMUNUnited States35,570,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Austin (City of), TX052398HV9DebtMUNUnited States1,070,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Las Vegas Valley Water District517845TK9DebtMUNUnited States1,040,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Sarasota (County of), FL Public Hospital District (Sarasota Memorial Hospital)803301DL1DebtMUNUnited States1,255,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Arizona (State of) Industrial Development Authority (Leman Academy of Excellence)04052BJM7DebtMUNUnited States1,090,000principal$1.1M0.14%2
Patterson Joint Unified School District (Election of 2008)703373FE5DebtMUNUnited States1,590,000principal$1.1M0.13%2
Pima (County of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (The) (Grande Innovations Academy)72177PBZ2DebtMUNUnited States1,125,000principal$1.1M0.13%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (Delta Air Lines, Inc. LaGuardia Airport Terminals C&D Redevelopment)650116DA1DebtMUNUnited States1,110,000principal$1.1M0.13%2
Illinois (State of)4521526L0DebtMUNUnited States985,000principal$1M0.13%2
South Dakota (State of) Housing Development Authority83756C6Y6DebtMUNUnited States1,020,000principal$1M0.13%2
Kansas City Industrial Development Authority48503SHA0DebtMUNUnited States1,035,000principal$1M0.13%2
Southeast Energy Authority, A Cooperative District (No. 2)84136HBC6DebtMUNUnited States1,015,000principal$1M0.13%2
California (State of) Municipal Finance Authority (Linxs APM)13048VCD8DebtMUNUnited States1,035,000principal$1M0.13%2
Salt Lake City (City of), UT795576MB0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.13%2
Texas Private Activity Bond Surface Transportation Corp. (NTE Mobility Partners LLC - North Tarrant Express Managed Lanes)882667BX5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.13%2
Arizona (State of) Industrial Development Authority (Social Bonds)04052FEL5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.13%2
Columbia (City of), GA (Wellstar Health System, Inc.)197479AA6DebtMUNUnited States995,000principal$1M0.13%2
California Community Choice Financing Authority (Clean Energy) (Green Bonds)13013JEP7DebtMUNUnited States960,000principal$1M0.13%2
California (State of) County Tobacco Securitization Agency (Alameda County Tobacco Asset Securitization Corp.)13016NCK8DebtMUNUnited States10,115,000principal$1M0.13%2
Kalispel Tribe of Indians48340PAU6DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.13%2
Wayne (County of), MI Airport Authority (Detroit Metropolitan Airport)944514U89DebtMUNUnited States935,000principal$1M0.13%2
Kentucky (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Finance Authority (Next Generation Kentucky Information Highway)49126PEP1DebtMUNUnited States1,010,000principal$1M0.13%2
Wichita (City of), KS (Presbyterian Manors, Inc.)967249RM7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.13%2
Washington (State of) Housing Finance Commission (Social Certificates)93978TS59DebtMUNUnited States1,042,751principal$1M0.13%2
South Dakota (State of) Housing Development Authority83756C6X8DebtMUNUnited States980,000principal$1M0.13%2
District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority254845UF5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.12%2
Howard (County of), MD (Downtown Columbia)442599AF3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1,000K0.12%2
Lake (County of), FL (Lakeside at Waterman Village)50826FAC7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$999K0.12%2
Wisconsin (State of) Health & Educational Facilities Authority (Mile Bluff Medical Center, Inc.)97712DDP8DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$997K0.12%2
Energy Southeast, A Cooperative District292723BN2DebtMUNUnited States925,000principal$987K0.12%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp.74529JRH0DebtMUNUnited States990,000principal$987K0.12%2
Chicago (City of), IL Metropolitan Water Reclamation District (Green Bonds)167560VF5DebtMUNUnited States1,100,000principal$986K0.12%2
Colorado State University Research Foundation22945UAD7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$985K0.12%2
Caddo Mills Independent School District127253VY5DebtMUNUnited States1,035,000principal$976K0.12%2
Texas (State of) Transportation Commission88283NAL6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$975K0.12%2
South Carolina Public Service Authority83715BAW7DebtMUNUnited States935,000principal$975K0.12%2
Ward (County of), ND (Trinity Obligated Group)934023EV0DebtMUNUnited States1,105,000principal$972K0.12%2
Missouri (State of) Housing Development Commission (First Place Homeownership Loan)60637B8H6DebtMUNUnited States970,000principal$970K0.12%2
Harris (County of), TX Port Authority of Houston734262FX1DebtMUNUnited States1,020,000principal$965K0.12%2
New Hampshire (State of) Housing Finance Authority (Social Bonds)64469D2G5DebtMUNUnited States935,000principal$952K0.12%2
Kansas City (City of), MO Industrial Development Authority (Kansas City International Airport)48504NBD0DebtMUNUnited States945,000principal$950K0.12%2
California (State of) Statewide Communities Development Authority (Loma Linda University Medical Center)13080SML5DebtMUNUnited States950,000principal$950K0.12%2
Lower Alabama Gas District (The)547804AE4DebtMUNUnited States905,000principal$941K0.12%2
Dawson Trails Metropolitan District No 123945PAC8DebtMUNUnited States1,560,000principal$939K0.12%2
Utah (State of) Charter School Finance Authority (Ogden Preparatory Academy)91754TT78DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$939K0.12%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (American Airlines, Inc. John F. Kennedy International Airport)650116CW4DebtMUNUnited States900,000principal$937K0.12%2
New Hope Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (Longhorn Village)64542UDW1DebtMUNUnited States935,000principal$936K0.12%2
Kansas City Industrial Development Authority48503SGV5DebtMUNUnited States935,000principal$935K0.12%2
Maryland (State of) Health & Higher Educational Facilities Authority (University of Maryland Medical System)57421CHU1DebtMUNUnited States890,000principal$930K0.12%2
Fayette (County of), OH (Adena Health System Obligated Group)312446AJ6DebtMUNUnited States885,000principal$930K0.12%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Penndot Major Bridges)70868YAX7DebtMUNUnited States925,000principal$930K0.12%2
Ritoro Metropolitan District76778TAS5DebtMUNUnited States920,000principal$922K0.11%2
New Hope Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (Jubilee Academic Center)64542QCJ0DebtMUNUnited States1,165,000principal$918K0.11%2
Alachua (County of), FL Health Facilities Authority (Terraces at Bonita Springs)010685LE3DebtMUNUnited States1,075,000principal$905K0.11%2
Belford North Metropolitan District077690AA3DebtMUNUnited States985,000principal$903K0.11%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBL2DebtMUNUnited States19,470,000principal$900K0.11%2
Kentucky (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Finance Authority (Next Generation Kentucky Information Highway)49126PFA3DebtMUNUnited States895,000principal$896K0.11%2
Wichita (City of), KS (Presbyterian Manors, Inc.)967249QF3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$895K0.11%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of)74514L3M7DebtMUNUnited States900,000principal$890K0.11%2
Grant (County of), WA387802GJ4DebtMUNUnited States830,000principal$888K0.11%2
Lake (County of), FL (Lakeside at Waterman Village)50826FAB9DebtMUNUnited States855,000principal$874K0.11%2
Muskingum (County of), OH (Genesis Healthcare System)628077CV9DebtMUNUnited States865,000principal$865K0.11%2
Miami-Dade (County of), FL59335KDL8DebtMUNUnited States980,000principal$860K0.11%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of) Electric Power Authority74526QAR3DebtMUNUnited States850,000principal$848K0.11%2
Washington (State of) (Bid Group 2)93974EJ23DebtMUNUnited States800,000principal$847K0.11%2
Indiana (State of) Finance Authority (Indiana University Health Obligated Group)45470YEW7DebtMUNUnited States925,000principal$838K0.10%2
San Antonio (City of), TX79625GLA9DebtMUNUnited States775,000principal$838K0.10%2
Palm Beach (County of), FL Health Facilities Authority (Jupiter Medical Center)69651ACZ5DebtMUNUnited States830,000principal$836K0.10%2
City of Houston TX Hotel Occupancy Tax & Special Revenue44237NMU3DebtMUNUnited States780,000principal$831K0.10%2
City of Houston TX Hotel Occupancy Tax & Special Revenue44237NMW9DebtMUNUnited States780,000principal$825K0.10%2
Monongalia (County of), WV Commission Special District (University Town Centre Economic Opportunity Development District)restricted61022CAD1DebtMUNUnited States775,000principal$818K0.10%2
Salt Lake City (City of), UT795576KB2DebtMUNUnited States795,000principal$814K0.10%2
Central Plains Energy Project (No. 5)154871CU9DebtMUNUnited States770,000principal$806K0.10%2
Kentucky Public Energy Authority74440DFQ2DebtMUNUnited States780,000principal$802K0.10%2
Mississippi (State of) Development Bank (Greenwood Leflore)60534XM78DebtMUNUnited States770,000principal$790K0.10%2
Aurora Highlands Community Authority Board05164HAV5DebtMUNUnited States790,000principal$783K0.10%2
Miami-Dade (County of), FL59335KFA0DebtMUNUnited States770,000principal$783K0.10%2
Cuyahoga (County of), OH (MetroHealth System)2322655V6DebtMUNUnited States780,000principal$780K0.10%2
Public Finance Authority74448UAD0DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$778K0.10%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709225BD7DebtMUNUnited States860,000principal$776K0.10%2
Washington State Housing Finance Commission93978LJQ0DebtMUNUnited States765,000principal$775K0.10%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority744396HT2DebtMUNUnited States785,000principal$770K0.10%2
Tuscaloosa (County of), AL Industrial Development Authority (Hunt Refining)90068FAZ9DebtMUNUnited States753,723principal$765K0.10%2
South Aurora Regional Improvement Authority83637TAB9DebtMUNUnited States740,000principal$760K0.09%2
North Carolina (State of) Turnpike Authority (Triangle Expressway System)65830RDE6DebtMUNUnited States2,750,000principal$746K0.09%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp.74529JRL1DebtMUNUnited States770,000principal$742K0.09%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority (Roseman University of Health Sciences)74442PAT2DebtMUNUnited States735,000principal$736K0.09%2
Virginia (Commonwealth of) Small Business Financing Authority (I-495 Hot Lanes)928104QL5DebtMUNUnited States745,000principal$734K0.09%2
Los Angeles (County of), CA Public Works Financing Authority54473EZQ0DebtMUNUnited States680,000principal$729K0.09%2
Ward (County of), ND (Trinity Obligated Group)934023EW8DebtMUNUnited States855,000principal$729K0.09%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority (MTA Bridges & Tunnels)89602RGA7DebtMUNUnited States710,000principal$723K0.09%2
Clackamas (County of), OR Hospital Facility Authority (Rose Villa)179027YN1DebtMUNUnited States715,000principal$713K0.09%2
Mississippi Business Finance Corp. (System Energy Resources, Inc.)605279MK1DebtMUNUnited States1,060,000principal$712K0.09%2
Maricopa (County of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (Legacy Traditional Schools)56681NGT8DebtMUNUnited States875,000principal$709K0.09%2
Taney (County of), MO Industrial Development Authority (Big Cedar Infrastructure)87539QAB5DebtMUNUnited States705,000principal$708K0.09%2
Mulberry Metropolitan District No. 262517PAA8DebtMUNUnited States680,000principal$706K0.09%2
Tennessee Energy Acquisition Corp.880443BS4DebtMUNUnited States700,000principal$703K0.09%2
South Miami Health Facilities Authority, Inc. (Baptist Health South Florida Obligated Group)838810EF2DebtMUNUnited States765,000principal$693K0.09%2
Affordable Housing Tax-Exempt Bond Pass-Thru Trust00832UAA5DebtMUNUnited States681,302principal$692K0.09%2
La Paz (County of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (Charter School Solutions- Harmony Public Schools)50376FAS6DebtMUNUnited States700,000principal$682K0.09%2
Indiana (State of) Finance Authority (KIPP Indianapolis, Inc.)45506EAC7DebtMUNUnited States760,000principal$682K0.08%2
Prince George's (County of), MD (Collington Episcopal Life Care Community, Inc.)741724BX5DebtMUNUnited States670,000principal$673K0.08%2
San Francisco (City & County of), CA Airport Commission (San Francisco International Airport)79766DRW1DebtMUNUnited States645,000principal$670K0.08%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of) Electric Power Authority74526QPQ9DebtMUNUnited States655,000principal$662K0.08%2
Glendale (City of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (The Beatitudes Campus)378286JN9DebtMUNUnited States835,000principal$640K0.08%2
Clovis Unified School District (Election of 2004)189342US5DebtMUNUnited States695,000principal$639K0.08%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority (Rans-Bridgewater)74442PD69DebtMUNUnited States635,385principal$636K0.08%2
Grand Rapids Economic Development Corp. (Beacon Hill at Eastgate)386247AY6DebtMUNUnited States700,000principal$629K0.08%2
Johnstown Plaza Metropolitan District479706AA1DebtMUNUnited States639,000principal$629K0.08%2
Broward (County of), FL114894YT9DebtMUNUnited States695,000principal$626K0.08%2
Centerra Metropolitan District No. 1 (In the City of Loveland)15200XAK9DebtMUNUnited States630,000principal$622K0.08%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority (Mallard Creek STEM Academy)74442EEB2DebtMUNUnited States620,000principal$620K0.08%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority (American Dream at Meadowlands)74446EAB2DebtMUNUnited States865,000principal$606K0.08%2
Louisiana (State of) Local Government Environmental Facilities & Community Development Authority (St. John the Baptist)54628CJE3DebtMUNUnited States655,000principal$598K0.07%2
Henderson (City of), KY (Pratt Paper LLC)425099AB4DebtMUNUnited States630,000principal$597K0.07%2
CSCDA Community Improvement Authority (Jefferson-Anaheim Social Bonds)126292AF8DebtMUNUnited States790,000principal$590K0.07%2
Tulsa (City of), OK Airports Improvement Trust899661EK4DebtMUNUnited States580,000principal$580K0.07%2
Washington (State of) Suburban Sanitary Commission940158HR2DebtMUNUnited States570,000principal$570K0.07%2
Illinois (State of) Finance Authority (DePaul College Prep Foundation)45204FUD5DebtMUNUnited States530,000principal$563K0.07%2
District of Columbia (Provident Group - Howard Properties LLC)25483WAK8DebtMUNUnited States585,000principal$561K0.07%2
Philadelphia Authority for Industrial Development71781XHG1DebtMUNUnited States540,000principal$540K0.07%2
City of Kent WA490746ZJ6DebtMUNUnited States505,000principal$540K0.07%2
Florida Development Finance Corp. (Brightline Florida Passenger Rail Expansion)restricted340618DT1DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$533K0.07%2
New Hope Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (4-K Housing, Inc.-Stoney Brook)64542PDE2DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$532K0.07%2
Philadelphia Authority for Industrial Development71781XHE6DebtMUNUnited States520,000principal$531K0.07%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of)74514L3N5DebtMUNUnited States555,000principal$529K0.07%2
Houston (City of), TX Airport System (United Airlines, Inc. Terminal E)442349FZ4DebtMUNUnited States555,000principal$520K0.06%2
Arkansas (State of) Development Finance Authority (Baptist Memorial Health)04084RBZ3DebtMUNUnited States515,000principal$518K0.06%2
Houston (City of), TX Airport System (United Airlines, Inc.)4423487V4DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$513K0.06%2
Maricopa (County of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (Legacy Traditional Schools)56681NEP8DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$509K0.06%2
Sky Ranch Community Authority Board83086SAA9DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$507K0.06%2
North Range Metropolitan District No. 366176NAA6DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$507K0.06%2
Build NYC Resource Corp. (Brooklyn Navy Yard)12008EPN0DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$505K0.06%2
Illinois (State of)4521503D5DebtMUNUnited States490,000principal$495K0.06%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority (TBTA Capital Lockbox Fund)896032BD0DebtMUNUnited States460,000principal$495K0.06%2
Colorado Crossing Metropolitan District No. 219645YAB2DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$492K0.06%2
Public Finance Authority74443DNH0DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$489K0.06%2
South Carolina Jobs-Economic Development Authority837032CF6DebtMUNUnited States460,000principal$488K0.06%2
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority392274X50DebtMUNUnited States485,000principal$486K0.06%2
California (State of) Municipal Finance Authority (Green Bonds)13049YFP1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$477K0.06%2
Howard (County of), MD (Downtown Columbia)442599AG1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$477K0.06%2
Osceola (County of), FL688031FD0DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$466K0.06%2
Clifton Higher Education Finance Corp. (International Leadership of Texas)187145VQ7DebtMUNUnited States445,000principal$463K0.06%2
Peninsula Town Center Community Development Authority70718LAH2DebtMUNUnited States455,000principal$456K0.06%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (UPMC)70870JFM5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$450K0.06%2
Michigan (State of) Finance Authority (Landmark Academy)594479ES2DebtMUNUnited States465,000principal$446K0.06%2
Kirkwood (City of), MO Industrial Development Authority (Aberdeen Heights)497609BD8DebtMUNUnited States465,000principal$444K0.06%2
South Dakota (State of) Health & Educational Facilities Authority (Sanford Obligated Group)83755VXF6DebtMUNUnited States435,000principal$436K0.05%2
Miami-Dade (County of), FL593340AB8DebtMUNUnited States410,000principal$431K0.05%2
Military Installation Development Authority599772AF7DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$416K0.05%2
Brevard (County of), FL Health Facilities Authority (Health First Obligated Group)107416QN2DebtMUNUnited States475,000principal$416K0.05%2
Black Desert Public Infrastructure District09204PAD1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$414K0.05%2
City of Houston TX Hotel Occupancy Tax & Special Revenue44237NMT6DebtMUNUnited States390,000principal$412K0.05%2
Osceola (County of), FL688031EZ2DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$410K0.05%2
City of Houston TX Hotel Occupancy Tax & Special Revenue44237NMV1DebtMUNUnited States390,000principal$409K0.05%2
Iowa (State of) Board of Regents (University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics)46256QNJ1DebtMUNUnited States590,000principal$409K0.05%2
Rampart Range Metropolitan District No. 575157WAC6DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$407K0.05%2
Virginia (Commonwealth of) Small Business Financing Authority (Transform 66 P3)928097AB0DebtMUNUnited States405,000principal$402K0.05%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (American Airlines, Inc. John F. Kennedy International Airport)650116CV6DebtMUNUnited States385,000principal$402K0.05%2
Chattanooga (City of), TN Health, Educational & Housing Facility Board (Erlanger Health System)162409AP1DebtMUNUnited States385,000principal$399K0.05%2
Great Western Metropolitan District39142CAE0DebtMUNUnited States435,000principal$390K0.05%2
Washington (State of) Housing Finance Commission (Bayview Manor Homes)939783TC0DebtMUNUnited States415,000principal$387K0.05%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717817UM0DebtMUNUnited States375,000principal$376K0.05%2
Columbus (City of) & Franklin (County of), OH Finance Authority (Easton)19910VAA8DebtMUNUnited States370,000principal$376K0.05%2
State of Nevada Department of Business & Industry25457VBV7DebtMUNUnited States665,000principal$372K0.05%2
Bethel (City of), MN (Spectrum High School)086759AL1DebtMUNUnited States425,000principal$370K0.05%2
Windler Public Improvement Authority973405AD5DebtMUNUnited States470,000principal$364K0.05%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (String Theory Charter School)71780CBA7DebtMUNUnited States385,000principal$361K0.05%2
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority (The)592190PJ5DebtMUNUnited States345,000principal$347K0.04%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (American Airlines, Inc. John F. Kennedy International Airport)650116BN5DebtMUNUnited States340,000principal$340K0.04%2
Chicago (City of), IL167486U72DebtMUNUnited States320,000principal$337K0.04%2
Northern Tobacco Securitization Corp.66585VBY0DebtMUNUnited States395,000principal$336K0.04%2
Village Metropolitan District (The)92708CAA3DebtMUNUnited States330,000principal$331K0.04%2
Missouri (State of) Health & Educational Facilities Authority (Lutheran Senior Services)60635H3E7DebtMUNUnited States330,000principal$329K0.04%2
New York (State of) Dormitory Authority (White Plains Hospital Obligated Group)65000B7Y8DebtMUNUnited States310,000principal$329K0.04%2
Tulsa (City of), OK Airports Improvement Trust899661EH1DebtMUNUnited States310,000principal$310K0.04%2
Washington (State of) Housing Finance Commission (Bayview Manor Homes)939783TD8DebtMUNUnited States340,000principal$303K0.04%2
Pima (County of), AZ Industrial Development Authority (The) (American Leadership Academy)72177MSW8DebtMUNUnited States340,000principal$297K0.04%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBK4DebtMUNUnited States2,390,000principal$296K0.04%2
St. Paul (City of), MN Housing & Redevelopment Authority (Hope Community Academy)852297DE7DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$294K0.04%2
Wisconsin (State of) Public Finance Authority (Maryland Proton Treatment Center)74442PJV8DebtMUNUnited States615,000principal$277K0.03%2
California (State of) County Tobacco Securitization Agency (Los Angeles County Securitization Corp.)13016NFC3DebtMUNUnited States1,590,000principal$265K0.03%2
Lake (County of), FL (Lakeside at Waterman Village)50826FAD5DebtMUNUnited States270,000principal$265K0.03%2
Michigan (State of) Finance Authority (Landmark Academy)594479ER4DebtMUNUnited States260,000principal$263K0.03%2
Illinois (State of)452152P21DebtMUNUnited States250,000principal$258K0.03%2
California (State of) Pollution Control Financing Authority (Plant Bonds)13054WAA5DebtMUNUnited States255,000principal$255K0.03%2
Iowa (State of) Tobacco Settlement Authority888805CF3DebtMUNUnited States285,000principal$249K0.03%2
Academy of Warren93466RAG7DebtMUNUnited States245,000principal$245K0.03%2
Arizona (State of) Industrial Development Authority (Master Academy of Nevada - Bonanza Campus)04052BMK7DebtMUNUnited States230,000principal$230K0.03%2
Indiana (State of) Finance Authority (U.S. Steel Corp.)455054AT3DebtMUNUnited States215,000principal$215K0.03%2
New Hope Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (Presbyterian Village North)64542UEQ3DebtMUNUnited States205,000principal$209K0.03%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust IV62947YAE1DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$206K0.03%2
California (State of) Pollution Control Financing Authority (Plant Bonds)13054WAD9DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$200K0.02%2
Florida Development Finance Corp. (Brightline Florida Passenger Rail Expansion)340618DK0DebtMUNUnited States675,000principal$189K0.02%2
California (State of) Municipal Finance Authority (William Jessup University)restricted13048VJE9DebtMUNUnited States240,000principal$181K0.02%2
Rockville (City of), MD (Ingleside at King Farm)774223BU4DebtMUNUnited States175,000principal$170K0.02%2
Osceola (County of), FL688031FG3DebtMUNUnited States600,000principal$154K0.02%2
New Jersey (State of) Economic Development Authority (Continental Airlines, Inc.)64578CAH4DebtMUNUnited States140,000principal$140K0.02%2
Golden State Tobacco Securitization Corp.38122NB84DebtMUNUnited States1,355,000principal$135K0.02%2
Osceola (County of), FL688031FH1DebtMUNUnited States430,000principal$104K0.01%2
Michigan Strategic Fund594ESCAB1DebtMUNUnited States380,000principal$84.7K0.01%2
Tarrant County Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (MRC Stevenson Oaks)87638RKF3DebtMUNUnited States80,000principal$80.2K0.01%2
Osceola (County of), FL688031FK4DebtMUNUnited States365,000principal$78.7K0.01%2
Tarrant County Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (MRC Stevenson Oaks)87638RKH9DebtMUNUnited States80,000principal$76.3K0.01%2
Tarrant County Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (MRC Stevenson Oaks)87638RKG1DebtMUNUnited States80,000principal$75.3K0.01%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of)74514L3T2DebtMUNUnited States101,167principal$69.9K0.01%2
New York Transportation Development Corp. (Terminal 4 JFK International Airport) (Green Bonds)650116HW9DebtMUNUnited States60,000principal$61K0.01%2
Birmingham (City of), AL Special Care Facilities Financing Authority (Methodist Home for the Aging)091081DN6DebtMUNUnited States25,000principal$24.7K0.00%2
California (State of) County Tobacco Securitization Agency (Los Angeles County Securitization Corp.)13016NFB5DebtMUNUnited States15,000principal$15K0.00%2
Montgomery (County of), OH (Trousdale Foundation Properties)restricted613554AF1DebtMUNUnited States1,131,159principal$14.1K0.00%2
N/A05594N118Equity deriv.OTHERN/5,520shares$9.7K0.00%3
Los Angeles (City of), CA Department of Airports544445Q77DebtMUNUnited States5,000principal$5.5K0.00%2
Travis County Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp. (Wayside Schools)89440BAC0DebtMUNUnited States5,000principal$5K0.00%2
California (State of) Housing Finance Agency (Social Certificates)13033DAJ4DebtMUNUnited States4,636principal$4.5K0.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
May 31, 2026Jul 29, 2026486100.0%$802Mfull
Feb 28, 2026Apr 28, 2026485100.0%$821Mfull
Nov 30, 2025Jan 29, 2026488100.0%$817Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Invesco Quality Municipal Income Trust. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.