Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund
Sponsor: Federated Hermes · Inception Dec 20, 2002 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$10.37
+1.37% (+$0.14)
NAVAsset value per share
$11.26
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
7.90% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
5.21%
regular, annualised · on NAV 4.80%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 3:59 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 6:54 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending May 31, 2026, filed Jul 27, 2026. 142 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1PUERTO RICO SALES TAX FINANCING CORPDebtUnited States1.92%$3M
2INDIANAPOLIS LOCAL PUBLIC IMPROVEMENT BOND BANK (IN)DebtUnited States1.73%$2.7M
3LOWER ALABAMA GAS DISTRICT (THE) (AL)DebtUnited States1.68%$2.6M
4DENVER CITY AND COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT N.1 (CO)DebtUnited States1.47%$2.3M
5OREGON (OR), STATE OFDebtUnited States1.43%$2.2M
6ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OFDebtUnited States1.37%$2.1M
7FORT BEND TEX INDPT SCH DISTDebtUnited States1.37%$2.1M
8CLIFTON TEX HIGHER ED FIN CORPDebtUnited States1.37%$2.1M
9ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OFDebtUnited States1.36%$2.1M
10MIAMI-DADE (FL), COUNTY OFDebtUnited States1.35%$2.1M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt100.00%$154M

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$154M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$154M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal100.00%$154M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 2100.00%$154M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$154M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 142 positions

SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
PUERTO RICO SALES TAX FINANCING CORP74529JPX7DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3M1.92%2
INDIANAPOLIS LOCAL PUBLIC IMPROVEMENT BOND BANK (IN)45528U6W6DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.7M1.73%2
LOWER ALABAMA GAS DISTRICT (THE) (AL)547804AE4DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.6M1.68%2
DENVER CITY AND COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT N.1 (CO)249174ZE6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.3M1.47%2
OREGON (OR), STATE OF68609UPQ2DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.2M1.43%2
ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OF452153ER6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.37%2
FORT BEND TEX INDPT SCH DIST346843XV2DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.37%2
CLIFTON TEX HIGHER ED FIN CORP187145WM5DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.37%2
ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OF452153EP0DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.36%2
MIAMI-DADE (FL), COUNTY OF593340AC6DebtMUNUnited States2,025,000principal$2.1M1.35%2
JEFFERSON (AL), COUNTY OF472682ZR7DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.35%2
DORMITORY AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (NY)64990AUD5DebtMUNUnited States1,985,000principal$2.1M1.34%2
DELAWARE (DE), STATE OF246381UW5DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.34%2
NEW JERSEY TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND AUTHORITY (NJ)64613CHS0DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M1.33%2
OREGON ST HSG & CMNTY SVCS DEPT686087Y84DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M1.32%2
CHESAPEAKE BAY BRIDGE & TUNNEL DISTRICT (VA)16514PAD1DebtMUNUnited States2,035,000principal$2M1.32%2
CLARK CNTY NEV181000VC1DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M1.31%2
UNIFIED GOVERNMENT OF WYANDOTTE COUNTY/KANSAS CITY (MO)982674KF9DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M1.30%2
IDAHO HSG & FIN ASSN45130ADP7DebtMUNUnited States1,830,000principal$1.9M1.25%2
PHOENIX CITY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (THE) (AZ)71885FDJ3DebtMUNUnited States1,840,000principal$1.8M1.19%2
NEW YORK STATE THRUWAY AUTHORITY (NY)650028ZD8DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$1.8M1.19%2
NORTHAMPTON COUNTY GENERAL PURPOSE AUTHORITY (PA)66353RCC6DebtMUNUnited States1,865,000principal$1.8M1.19%2
M-S-R ENERGY AUTHORITY (CA)55374SAB6DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.8M1.17%2
COLORADO HIGH PERFORMANCE TRANSPORTATION ENTERPRISE (CO)19648DAD1DebtMUNUnited States1,805,000principal$1.8M1.15%2
TEXAS MUNICIPAL GAS ACQUISITION AND SUPPLY CORP IV (TX)88256PAT7DebtMUNUnited States1,600,000principal$1.8M1.14%2
PUBLIC AUTHORITY FOR COLORADO ENERGY (CO)744387AC5DebtMUNUnited States1,620,000principal$1.7M1.10%2
BUILD NYC RESOURCE CORP (NY)12008ETY2DebtMUNUnited States1,650,000principal$1.7M1.08%2
OHIO WATER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (OH)67765QTA4DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.7M1.08%2
NEVADA (NV), STATE OF641462SL1DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M1.06%2
METROPOLITAN PIER & EXPOSITION AUTHORITY (IL)592250BK9DebtMUNUnited States1,600,000principal$1.6M1.04%2
NEW YORK N Y CITY MUN WTR FIN AUTH64972GH98DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M1.02%2
NEW JERSEY TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND AUTHORITY (NJ)64613CEG9DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M1.02%2
NEW JERSEY TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND AUTHORITY (NJ)64613CHQ4DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M1.01%2
ALABAMA CORRECTIONS INSTITUTION FINANCE AUTHORITY (AL)010507CL3DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M1.01%2
TEXAS TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION (TX)88283NAZ5DebtMUNUnited States1,550,000principal$1.6M1.01%2
LOUISIANA STADIUM AND EXPOSITION DISTRICT (LA)546410CX7DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M1.00%2
MICHIGAN FINANCE AUTHORITY (MI)59447TXH1DebtMUNUnited States1,755,000principal$1.5M1.00%2
SAN FRANCISCO CITY AND COUNTY AIRPORT COMMISSION (CA)79766DSC4DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.99%2
METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY (NY)59261AG50DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.99%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP414189AK6DebtMUNUnited States1,460,000principal$1.5M0.98%2
SAVANNAH-GEORGIA CONVENTION CTR AUTH804828AB7DebtMUNUnited States1,400,000principal$1.4M0.91%2
PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION (PA)709224P52DebtMUNUnited States1,350,000principal$1.4M0.91%2
MIAMI-DADE COUNTY TRANSIT SYSTEM SALES SURTAX59334PHV2DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.4M0.88%2
MICHIGAN FINANCE AUTHORITY (MI)59447TVA8DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.2M0.77%2
IOWA FINANCE AUTHORITY (IA)46246SAV7DebtMUNUnited States1,015,000principal$1.1M0.75%2
IOWA FINANCE AUTHORITY (IA)46246SAU9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.73%2
REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA (THE) (CA)91412HVY6DebtMUNUnited States1,065,000principal$1.1M0.73%2
OHIO STATE HIGHER EDUCATIONAL FACILITY COMMISSION (OH)67756DBD7DebtMUNUnited States1,100,000principal$1.1M0.71%2
GUAM GOVT WTRWKS AUTH40065FFB5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.71%2
FLORIDA LOC GOVT FIN COMMN34077UAG5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.70%2
WAYNE COUNTY AIRPORT AUTHORITY (MI)944514S66DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.70%2
MASSACHUSETTS (MA), COMMONWEALTH OF57582R5B8DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.70%2
PHOENIX ARIZ CIVIC IMPT CORP71883PMN4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.70%2
EAGLE MOUNTAIN-SAGINAW INDEPENDENT SCHOOL (TX)269696TF7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.70%2
SALES TAX SECURITIZATION CORP79467BFA8DebtMUNUnited States1,105,000principal$1.1M0.69%2
SALT LAKE CITY UTAH795576NW3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.69%2
MAIN STREET NATURAL GAS INC (GA)56035DFK3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.69%2
SOUTH CAROLINA JOBS-ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (SC)837032CF6DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.69%2
SAN ANTONIO (TX), CITY OF79625GJR5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.69%2
HAWAII ST419794K76DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.68%2
NEW JERSEY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (NJ)64577XED4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.68%2
WASHINGTON ST93974EV52DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.68%2
PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY (WI)restricted74442PYR0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.68%2
INDIANA ST FIN AUTH45505MNH5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.67%2
FLORIDA DEVELOPMENT FINANCE CORP (FL)34061QCT2DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.67%2
METROPOLITAN NASHVILLE AIRPORT AUTHORITY (THE) (TN)592190QE5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.66%2
COLORADO HEALTH FACILITIES AUTHORITY (CO)19648FYJ7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.66%2
ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OF452153HT9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.66%2
CHICAGO ILL1677362L0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
ALLEGHENY COUNTY HOSPITAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (PA)01728A4A1DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
CHATTANOOGA HEALTH EDUCATIONAL AND HOUSING (TN)162410FF6DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
LEE CNTY FLA INDL DEV AUTH52349EEX4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
TEXAS WATER DEVELOPMENT BOARD (TX)88285AKD9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
GEORGIA MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC AUTHORITY (GA)62620HAX0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
NEW YORK CITY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT CORP (NY)64972KEK7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
NEW YORK LIBERTY DEVELOPMENT CORP (NY)restricted649519DA0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
CALIFORNIA SCHOOL FINANCE AUTHORITY (CA)restricted13059TBY4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
GEORGIA MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC AUTHORITY (GA)626207H31DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.65%2
WASHINGTON STATE HOUSING FINANCE COMMISSION (WA)restricted939783C95DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$994K0.65%2
KENTUCKY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY (KY)49126PFE5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$993K0.64%2
NEW YORK TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT CORP (NY)650116EV4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$974K0.63%2
PUERTO RICO SALES TAX FINANCING CORP74529JPW9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$962K0.62%2
M-S-R ENERGY AUTHORITY (CA)55374SAA8DebtMUNUnited States905,000principal$953K0.62%2
CONROE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT (TX)2084185M1DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$925K0.60%2
NEW YORK CITY TRANSITIONAL FINANCE AUTHORITY (THE) (NY)64971X7H5DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$916K0.59%2
STATE BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UTAH UNIVERSITY (UT)915183X93DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$892K0.58%2
TEXAS MUNICIPAL GAS ACQUISITION AND SUPPLY CORP V (TX)88256RAV8DebtMUNUnited States835,000principal$880K0.57%2
ILLINOIS FINANCE AUTHORITY (IL)45204EC55DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$857K0.56%2
COLORADO HEALTH FACILITIES AUTHORITY (CO)19648FWT7DebtMUNUnited States800,000principal$846K0.55%2
VIRGINIA BEACH CITY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (VA)92774NBB5DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$822K0.53%2
NEW JERSEY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (NJ)64577XEB8DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$817K0.53%2
NATIONAL FIN AUTH N Hrestricted63608TAL4DebtMUNUnited States800,000principal$800K0.52%2
STAMFORD CONN HSG AUTH852640AJ0DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$796K0.52%2
GEORGIA MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC AUTHORITY (GA)62620HHQ8DebtMUNUnited States775,000principal$795K0.52%2
ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OF4521526M8DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$790K0.51%2
KANSAS CITY LAND CLEARANCE REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (MO)restricted48504MAC5DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$755K0.49%2
WISCONSIN HEALTH AND EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES AUTHORITY (WI)97712JMW0DebtMUNUnited States755,000principal$692K0.45%2
PIMA CNTY ARIZ INDL DEV AUTHrestricted72178AAG7DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$675K0.44%2
UPPER SAINT CLAIR TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT (PA)916507UG9DebtMUNUnited States675,000principal$671K0.44%2
RIVERSE EDGE II COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT (FL)76882LAH9DebtMUNUnited States800,000principal$670K0.44%2
WHITING (IN), CITY OF96634RAZ5DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$653K0.42%2
PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY (WI)restricted74442PB53DebtMUNUnited States600,000principal$632K0.41%2
ATLANTIC BEACH (FL), CITY OF048251AX0DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$626K0.41%2
HOUSTON TEX442332EE8DebtMUNUnited States665,000principal$610K0.40%2
MARICOPA COUNTY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (THE) (AZ)restricted56681NAW7DebtMUNUnited States585,000principal$585K0.38%2
NEW JERSEY TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND AUTHORITY (NJ)64613CCL0DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$584K0.38%2
DOWNTOWN REVITALIZATION PUB INFRASTRUCTURE DIST UTAH26118TAR1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$560K0.36%2
DELAWARE COUNTY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (PA)245903AB5DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$550K0.36%2
KANSAS CITY LAND CLEARANCE REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (MO)restricted48504MAD3DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$547K0.35%2
LAKEWOOD RANCH STEWARDSHIP DISTRICT (FL)51265KFH6DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$547K0.35%2
SALT LAKE CITY UTAH795576NV5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$539K0.35%2
MARYLAND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP (MD)restricted57421HAB9DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$535K0.35%2
MASSACHUSETTS SCHOOL BUILDING AUTHORITY (MA)576000E33DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$533K0.35%2
AUSTIN (TX), CITY OF052477QB5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$515K0.33%2
SUFFOLK REGL OFF-TRACK BETTING CORP N Y86480TAA2DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$515K0.33%2
ATLANTA DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (THE) (GA)04780NMW4DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$513K0.33%2
NEW YORK (NY), CITY OF64966SJZ0DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$512K0.33%2
NEW JERSEY EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES AUTHORITY (NJ)646067FV5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$507K0.33%2
WASHINGTON STATE HOUSING FINANCE COMMISSION (WA)restricted939783TG1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$503K0.33%2
COLORADO EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL FACILITIES AUTHORITY (CO)19645RB34DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$500K0.32%2
COLUMBIA (DC), DISTRICT OF25483VQX5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$500K0.32%2
RESIDENTIAL CARE FACILITIES FOR THE ELDERLY AUTHORITY OF FULTON COUNTY (GA)360059AM1DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$500K0.32%2
PENNSYLVANIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FINANCING AUTHORITY (PA)70870JFN3DebtMUNUnited States570,000principal$492K0.32%2
NATIONAL FINANCE AUTHORITY (NH)63607WAQ7DebtMUNUnited States486,812principal$486K0.32%2
MICHIGAN FINANCE AUTHORITY (MI)59447NBC9DebtMUNUnited States430,000principal$450K0.29%2
CHICAGO CITY BOARD OF EDUCATION (IL)167510BJ4DebtMUNUnited States430,000principal$450K0.29%2
JAMES CITY COUNTY VA ECON DEV RESID47029WEG8DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$436K0.28%2
MUSKINGUM COUNTY HOSPITAL FACILITIES (OH)628077CU1DebtMUNUnited States385,000principal$386K0.25%2
WESTMINSTER (MD), CITY OF960735AQ1DebtMUNUnited States365,000principal$365K0.24%2
PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION (PA)709225GL4DebtMUNUnited States345,000principal$360K0.23%2
NATIONAL FIN AUTH N Hrestricted63608TAJ9DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$346K0.22%2
ARIZONA ST UNIV040664LG7DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$327K0.21%2
MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL OF BALTIMORE (MD)05923TBY4DebtMUNUnited States320,000principal$323K0.21%2
PHILADELPHIA (PA), CITY OF44237NMQ2DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$321K0.21%2
MIDTOWN MIAMI COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT (FL)59807PAE5DebtMUNUnited States315,000principal$315K0.20%2
MASSACHUSETTS (MA), COMMONWEALTH OF57582R2B1DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$313K0.20%2
SUFFOLK REGL OFF-TRACK BETTING CORP N Y86480TAB0DebtMUNUnited States250,000principal$257K0.17%2
ILLINOIS (IL), STATE OF4521522J9DebtMUNUnited States235,000principal$237K0.15%2
DUPAGE (IL), COUNTY OF26350TAB3DebtMUNUnited States234,000principal$234K0.15%2
CHICAGO (IL), CITY OF167736U96DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$206K0.13%2
CUMBERLAND COUNTY MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY (PA)230614TH2DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$150K0.10%2
SOUTH CAROLINA JOBS-ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (SC)restricted83704EAE4DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.06%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
May 31, 2026Jul 27, 2026142100.0%$154Mfull
Feb 28, 2026Apr 23, 2026150100.0%$165Mfull
Nov 30, 2025Jan 23, 2026149100.0%$163Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.