Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.7%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 13.5%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 2.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.7%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 3.2%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 7.6%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.3%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 0.6%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 2.7%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 2.1%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 3.3%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 1.5%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 7.5%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.5%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 10.8%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 8.9%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.7%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 9.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 13.6%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 4.0%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 10.2%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 9.3%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 7.9%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 6.4%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 10.3%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 13.0%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 2.0%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.5%
Eaton Vance Tax-Advantaged Global Dividend Income Fund
Sponsor: Eaton Vance · Inception Jan 29, 2004 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$22.85
-1.04% ($-0.24)
NAVAsset value per share
$26.06
as of Oct 15, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
12.32% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
6.79%
regular, annualised · on NAV 5.95%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 10:40 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jul 31, 2026, filed Sep 29, 2026. 180 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1Alphabet IncEquityUnited States4.55%$123M
2Microsoft CorpEquityUnited States3.70%$99.8M
3Micron Technology IncEquityUnited States3.33%$89.8M
4NVIDIA CorpEquityUnited States3.22%$86.8M
5Amazon.com IncEquityUnited States2.96%$79.8M
6Apple IncEquityUnited States2.29%$61.8M
7State Street Global AdvisorsShort-term inv.United States13.05%$352M
8ASML Holding NVEquityNetherlands1.67%$45M
9AstraZeneca PLCEquityUnited Kingdom1.37%$36.8M
10Nestle SAEquitySwitzerland1.34%$36.2M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Equity (common)78.46%$2.1B
Debt7.53%$203M
Short-term investment vehicle13.05%$352M
Equity (preferred)0.74%$19.8M
Derivative (equity)0.23%$6.2M
Derivative (FX)0.00%$6.4K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States63.65%$1.7B
France5.89%$159M
Japan3.81%$103M
Switzerland3.35%$90.4M
Spain2.60%$70.1M
Netherlands2.29%$61.7M
Canada2.16%$58.2M
United Kingdom10.41%$281M
Poland1.00%$27M
Taiwan0.73%$19.8M
Germany0.73%$19.8M
Mexico0.69%$18.6M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States63.65%$1.7B
Japan3.81%$103M
Developed Europe26.22%$707M
Canada2.16%$58.2M
Asia ex-Japan1.65%$44.5M
Emerging Europe1.00%$27M
Latin America0.75%$20.2M
Australia & New Zealand0.42%$11.4M
Offshore domiciles0.34%$9.1M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate85.12%$2.3B
Registered fund13.05%$352M
Other1.65%$44.6M
U.S. government agency0.18%$4.8M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 162.82%$1.7B
Level 237.18%$1B
Level 30.00%$0
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.77%$2.7B
N/A0.23%$6.2M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 180 positions

SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Alphabet Inc02079K107EquityCORPUnited States343,969shares$123M4.55%1
Microsoft Corp594918104EquityCORPUnited States214,803shares$99.8M3.70%1
Micron Technology Inc595112103EquityCORPUnited States109,083shares$89.8M3.33%1
NVIDIA Corp67066G104EquityCORPUnited States432,389shares$86.8M3.22%1
Amazon.com Inc023135106EquityCORPUnited States293,973shares$79.8M2.96%1
Apple Inc037833100EquityCORPUnited States200,123shares$61.8M2.29%1
State Street Global Advisors857492706Short-term inv.RFUnited States351,903,751shares$352M13.05%1
ASML Holding NVNL0010273215EquityCORPNetherlands27,329shares$45M1.67%2
AstraZeneca PLCGB0009895292EquityCORPUnited Kingdom216,447shares$36.8M1.37%2
Nestle SACH0038863350EquityCORPSwitzerland362,236shares$36.2M1.34%2
Compass Group PLCGB00BD6K4575EquityCORPUnited Kingdom1,109,484shares$35.2M1.31%2
Broadcom Inc11135F101EquityCORPUnited States88,883shares$34.6M1.28%1
Societe Generale SAFR0000130809EquityCORPFrance349,998shares$32.9M1.22%2
BAE Systems PLCGB0002634946EquityCORPUnited Kingdom1,137,301shares$32.2M1.19%2
Zebra Technologies Corp989207105EquityCORPUnited States107,401shares$31.6M1.17%1
Eli Lilly & Co532457108EquityCORPUnited States27,458shares$31.5M1.17%1
Visa Inc92826C839EquityCORPUnited States85,540shares$31.3M1.16%1
Tokyo Electron LtdJP3571400005EquityCORPJapan89,757shares$30M1.11%2
Keyence CorpJP3236200006EquityCORPJapan58,126shares$29.2M1.08%2
IDEX Corp45167R104EquityCORPUnited States124,293shares$28.6M1.06%1
ExxonMobil Holdings Corp30233Q108EquityCORPUnited States178,658shares$27.8M1.03%1
Banco Santander SAES0113900J37EquityCORPSpain1,901,175shares$27M1.00%2
Bank Polska Kasa Opieki SAPLPEKAO00016EquityCORPPoland409,561shares$27M1.00%2
Aramark03852U106EquityCORPUnited States458,794shares$26.1M0.97%1
Recruit Holdings Co LtdJP3970300004EquityCORPJapan316,644shares$25M0.93%2
ConocoPhillips20825C104EquityCORPUnited States205,907shares$24.8M0.92%1
Barclays PLCGB0031348658EquityCORPUnited Kingdom3,599,776shares$24.7M0.92%2
SSE PLCGB0007908733EquityCORPUnited Kingdom775,549shares$24.5M0.91%2
CDW Corp/DE12514G108EquityCORPUnited States163,138shares$24.1M0.89%1
Merck & Co Inc58933Y105EquityCORPUnited States180,346shares$23.5M0.87%1
AMETEK Inc031100100EquityCORPUnited States97,088shares$23.5M0.87%1
American International Group Inc026874784EquityCORPUnited States295,694shares$23.2M0.86%1
US Foods Holding Corp912008109EquityCORPUnited States222,400shares$22.4M0.83%1
Abbott Laboratories002824100EquityCORPUnited States204,620shares$21.6M0.80%1
BNP Paribas SAFR0000131104EquityCORPFrance163,847shares$20.8M0.77%2
Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH446150104EquityCORPUnited States1,206,754shares$20.6M0.76%1
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd874039100EquityCORPTaiwan49,008shares$19.8M0.73%1
Infineon Technologies AGDE0006231004EquityCORPGermany275,747shares$19.8M0.73%2
Amadeus IT Group SAES0109067019EquityCORPSpain318,768shares$19.7M0.73%2
Danaher Corp235851102EquityCORPUnited States100,558shares$19.6M0.73%1
RELX PLCGB00B2B0DG97EquityCORPUnited Kingdom532,185shares$18.7M0.69%2
LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SEFR0000121014EquityCORPFrance33,746shares$18.5M0.69%2
Cie Financiere Richemont SACH0210483332EquityCORPSwitzerland77,598shares$18.3M0.68%2
Charles Schwab Corp/The808513105EquityCORPUnited States170,980shares$18M0.67%1
Global Payments Inc37940X102EquityCORPUnited States212,404shares$17.9M0.66%1
Parker-Hannifin Corp701094104EquityCORPUnited States18,146shares$17.7M0.66%1
Safran SAFR0000073272EquityCORPFrance44,241shares$17.4M0.64%2
NatWest Group PLCGB00BM8PJY71EquityCORPUnited Kingdom1,838,555shares$17.3M0.64%2
AXA SAFR0000120628EquityCORPFrance334,399shares$17.3M0.64%2
Capital One Financial Corp14040H105EquityCORPUnited States82,832shares$17.3M0.64%1
Walt Disney Co/The254687106EquityCORPUnited States178,659shares$17.2M0.64%1
InterContinental Hotels Group PLCGB00BHJYC057EquityCORPUnited Kingdom103,580shares$16.7M0.62%2
NextEra Energy Inc65339F101EquityCORPUnited States191,774shares$16.7M0.62%1
Sika AGCH0418792922EquityCORPSwitzerland73,810shares$16.6M0.62%2
Schneider Electric SEFR0000121972EquityCORPFrance47,823shares$16.1M0.60%2
Autodesk Inc052769106EquityCORPUnited States67,724shares$15.9M0.59%1
Tesla Inc88160R101EquityCORPUnited States50,523shares$15.7M0.58%1
Invitation Homes Inc46187W107EquityOTHERUnited States517,581shares$15.4M0.57%1
Occidental Petroleum Corp674599105EquityCORPUnited States267,988shares$15.3M0.57%1
Grupo Financiero Banorte SAB de CVMXP370711014EquityCORPMexico1,318,866shares$15.2M0.56%1
Voya Financial Inc929089100EquityCORPUnited States152,745shares$15.2M0.56%1
Prudential PLCGB0007099541EquityCORPUnited Kingdom1,000,416shares$15M0.56%2
Iberdrola SAES0144580Y14EquityCORPSpain618,806shares$14.7M0.55%2
Marriott International Inc/MD571903202EquityCORPUnited States38,644shares$14.4M0.53%1
Anglo American PLCGB00BTK05J60EquityCORPUnited Kingdom279,717shares$14.2M0.53%2
Trane Technologies PLCIE00BK9ZQ967EquityCORPIreland31,040shares$14.1M0.52%1
Healthpeak Properties Inc42250P103EquityOTHERUnited States644,390shares$14.1M0.52%1
Microchip Technology Inc595017104EquityCORPUnited States180,808shares$13.4M0.50%1
AIA Group LtdHK0000069689EquityCORPHong Kong1,292,108shares$13M0.48%2
Japan Exchange Group IncJP3183200009EquityCORPJapan928,460shares$12.6M0.47%2
IMCD NVNL0010801007EquityCORPNetherlands110,082shares$12.1M0.45%2
Assurant Inc04621X108EquityCORPUnited States43,014shares$12M0.45%1
TJX Cos Inc/The872540109EquityCORPUnited States75,073shares$11.8M0.44%1
HDFC Bank LtdINE040A01034EquityCORPIndia1,490,557shares$11.7M0.43%2
Straumann Holding AGCH1175448666EquityCORPSwitzerland94,192shares$11.7M0.43%2
London Stock Exchange Group PLCGB00B0SWJX34EquityCORPUnited Kingdom103,461shares$11.6M0.43%2
Truist Financial Corp89832Q109EquityCORPUnited States223,802shares$11.6M0.43%1
Rio Tinto LtdAU000000RIO1EquityCORPAustralia95,826shares$11.4M0.42%2
Reckitt Benckiser Group PLCGB00BSZBP530EquityCORPUnited Kingdom148,676shares$10.5M0.39%2
Intuitive Surgical Inc46120E602EquityCORPUnited States28,777shares$10.2M0.38%1
MercadoLibre Inc58733R102EquityCORPUnited States5,234shares$9.8M0.36%1
Ameren Corp023608102EquityCORPUnited States83,371shares$9.1M0.34%1
Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc29472R108EquityOTHERUnited States137,311shares$8.9M0.33%1
Intertek Group PLCGB0031638363EquityCORPUnited Kingdom109,052shares$8.6M0.32%2
Edenred SEFR0010908533EquityCORPFrance255,308shares$8.4M0.31%2
L OREAL PRIME DE FIDELITE 2027FR001400UH43EquityCORPFrance18,474shares$8.2M0.31%2
L'Oreal SAFR0000120321EquityCORPFrance18,161shares$8.1M0.30%2
TORONTO-DOMINION BANK89117F8Z5DebtCORPCanada7,375,000principal$7.6M0.28%2
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA0641598V1DebtCORPCanada6,780,000principal$7.1M0.26%2
LIBERTY MUTUAL GROUP INC53079EBM5DebtCORPUnited States7,057,000principal$7M0.26%2
BANK OF MONTREAL06368LQ58DebtCORPCanada6,415,000principal$6.7M0.25%2
AMER AGCREDIT ACA02369GAA3DebtCORPUnited States6,489,000principal$6.5M0.24%2
BANCO SANTANDER SA05971KAQ2DebtCORPSpain5,400,000principal$6.3M0.23%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-88contracts$6.2M0.23%1
LAND O'LAKES INC514666AK2DebtCORPUnited States5,982,000principal$6M0.22%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBS3DebtCORPCanada5,668,000principal$6M0.22%2
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP808513BJ3DebtCORPUnited States5,960,000principal$5.5M0.20%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAA6DebtCORPFrance5,718,000principal$5.4M0.20%2
SWEDBANK ABrestrictedXS2759983385DebtCORPSweden4,600,000principal$4.8M0.18%2
TELUS CORP87971MCQ4DebtCORPCanada4,700,000principal$4.6M0.17%2
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK13607P7Y4DebtCORPCanada4,570,000principal$4.6M0.17%2
ING GROEP NVrestrictedXS2885225966DebtCORPNetherlands4,450,000principal$4.6M0.17%2
GLOBAL ATLANTIC FIN CO37959GAG2DebtCORPUnited States4,553,000principal$4.6M0.17%2
BELL CANADA0778FPAP4DebtCORPCanada4,250,000principal$4.3M0.16%2
SEMPRA816851BM0DebtCORPUnited States4,252,000principal$4.2M0.16%2
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP89832QAF6DebtCORPUnited States4,161,000principal$4.1M0.15%2
Allstate Corp/The020002101EquityCORPUnited States14,964shares$4M0.15%1
BARCLAYS PLC06738EBX2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,629,000principal$3.8M0.14%2
NATWEST GROUP PLC639057AQ1DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,366,000principal$3.7M0.14%2
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES446150AT1DebtCORPUnited States3,676,000principal$3.7M0.14%2
SUMITOMO MITSUI FINL GRP86562MDK3DebtCORPJapan3,660,000principal$3.7M0.14%2
CITIGROUP INC17327CAV5DebtCORPUnited States3,610,000principal$3.6M0.14%2
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AR4DebtCORPCanada3,470,000principal$3.6M0.13%2
Intuit Inc461202103EquityCORPUnited States11,256shares$3.6M0.13%1
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280CN7DebtCORPUnited Kingdom3,700,000principal$3.5M0.13%2
TRANSCANADA PIPELINES89352HBK4DebtCORPCanada3,425,000principal$3.4M0.13%2
ASPEN INSURANCE HLDG LTDBMG053841703PreferredCORPBermuda143,000shares$3.4M0.13%1
Baker Hughes Co05722G100EquityCORPUnited States56,048shares$3.4M0.13%1
UBS GROUP AG902613BE7DebtCORPSwitzerland2,950,000principal$3.4M0.13%2
T-MOBILE USA INC87264A105PreferredCORPUnited States143,263shares$3.3M0.12%1
NORDEA BANK ABP65558RAQ2DebtCORPFinland3,175,000principal$3.2M0.12%2
FARM CREDIT BK OF TEXAS30767EAE9DebtUSGAUnited States2,898,000principal$3M0.11%2
ALGONQUIN PWR & UTILITY015857AH8DebtCORPCanada2,886,000principal$2.9M0.11%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC38141GA38DebtCORPUnited States2,425,000principal$2.5M0.09%2
UBS GROUP AG902613AD0DebtCORPSwitzerland2,750,000principal$2.5M0.09%2
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES693475BF1DebtCORPUnited States2,475,000principal$2.5M0.09%2
BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE05971PAB4DebtCORPCayman Islands2,470,000principal$2.5M0.09%2
KEYCORP493267843PreferredCORPUnited States95,062shares$2.4M0.09%1
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROU008252843PreferredCORPUnited States143,480shares$2.4M0.09%1
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG05946KAM3DebtCORPSpain2,200,000principal$2.4M0.09%2
STATE STREET CORP857477CM3DebtCORPUnited States2,320,000principal$2.4M0.09%2
LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP534187CA5DebtCORPUnited States2,385,000principal$2.4M0.09%2
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AY9DebtCORPCanada2,375,000principal$2.3M0.09%2
Diageo PLCGB0002374006EquityCORPUnited Kingdom104,643shares$2.3M0.09%2
CEMEX SAB DE CV151290CC5DebtCORPMexico2,187,000principal$2.3M0.08%2
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE654579AP6DebtCORPJapan2,175,000principal$2.2M0.08%2
Citigroup Inc172967424EquityCORPUnited States16,852shares$2.2M0.08%1
EQUITABLE HOLDINGS INC29452EAD3DebtCORPUnited States2,182,000principal$2.2M0.08%2
Coloplast A/SDK0060448595EquityCORPDenmark32,237shares$2.1M0.08%2
AMERICAN NATIONAL GROUP025676859PreferredCORPUnited States86,700shares$2.1M0.08%1
BROOKFIELD BRP HOLDINGS11259P109PreferredCORPCanada130,175shares$2M0.07%1
BROOKFIELD BRP HOLDINGS11259P307PreferredCORPCanada79,518shares$2M0.07%1
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDM8DebtCORPUnited States1,941,000principal$1.9M0.07%2
BNP PARIBAS05565AM34DebtCORPFrance1,710,000principal$1.8M0.07%2
COBANK ACB19075QAF9DebtUSGAUnited States1,760,000principal$1.8M0.07%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XDJ4DebtCORPFrance1,642,000principal$1.7M0.06%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BN7DebtCORPSwitzerland1,700,000principal$1.7M0.06%2
BANC CREDITO INVERSIONES05890MAC7DebtCORPChile1,510,000principal$1.6M0.06%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KEH9DebtCORPUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.05%2
SOUTHERN CO842587DJ3DebtCORPUnited States1,455,000principal$1.5M0.05%2
AMERICAN NATIONAL GROUP025676AR8DebtCORPUnited States1,350,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
HA SUSTAINABLE INF CAP41068XAG5DebtCORPUnited States1,225,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
CITIGROUP INC172967242PreferredCORPUnited States50,000shares$1.2M0.05%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KDE7DebtCORPUnited States1,200,000principal$1.2M0.04%2
CITIGROUP INC17327CBC6DebtCORPUnited States1,175,000principal$1.2M0.04%2
BROOKFIELD FINANCE INC11271LAN2DebtCORPCanada1,200,000principal$1.2M0.04%2
BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE05962GAJ8DebtCORPCayman Islands1,160,000principal$1.2M0.04%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER02557TAE9DebtCORPUnited States1,175,000principal$1.2M0.04%2
MAREX GROUP PLCrestrictedXS3388192935DebtCORPUnited Kingdom1,150,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE05971PAC2DebtCORPCayman Islands1,105,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN ABrestrictedXS2233263586DebtCORPSweden1,200,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055HAH6DebtCORPUnited States1,095,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITALXS3303020385DebtCORPUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002YAC7DebtCORPUnited States1,085,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
XCEL ENERGY INC98389BBF6DebtCORPUnited States1,135,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
BNP PARIBAS05565ASK0DebtCORPFrance1,210,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
BBVA MEX BANCA GRUPO TX07336UAA1DebtCORPMexico1,000,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAD0DebtCORPFrance937,000principal$1M0.04%2
ATHENE HOLDING LTD04686JAJ0DebtCORPUnited States1,047,000principal$987K0.04%2
BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE05971PAD0DebtCORPCayman Islands910,000principal$925K0.03%2
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL87165B400PreferredCORPUnited States26,631shares$690K0.03%1
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDZ9DebtCORPUnited States525,000principal$520K0.02%2
CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP174610600PreferredCORPUnited States16,092shares$415K0.02%1
Medline Inc58507V107EquityCORPUnited States9,754shares$383K0.01%1
ALPHA HOLDING SA02074AAB0DebtCORPMexico3,049,734principal$27.4K0.00%2
Goldman Sachs International—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$6.4K0.00%2
ALPHA HOLDING SA02074AAA2DebtCORPMexico442,578principal$4K0.00%2
ABENGOA ABENEWCO TWOXS1978209937DebtCORPSpain1,349,504principal$00.00%3
ESC GCB144A UNIFIN FIN904ESCAK6DebtCORPMexico1,325,000principal$00.00%3
ESC GCB144A UNIFIN FIN904ESCAJ9DebtCORPMexico1,325,000principal$00.00%3

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jul 31, 2026Sep 29, 2026180100.0%$2.7Bfull
Apr 30, 2026Jun 24, 2026206100.0%$2.5Bfull
Jan 31, 2026Mar 31, 2026185100.0%$2.6Bfull
Oct 31, 2025Dec 29, 2025175100.0%$2.4Bfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Eaton Vance Tax-Advantaged Global Dividend Income Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.