Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%
Eagle Point Credit Co
Sponsor: Eagle Point · Inception Oct 8, 2014 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$23.86
-0.01% ($-0.00)
NAVAsset value per share
$4.51
as of Jun 30, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
429.00% premium *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
3.02%
regular, annualised · on NAV 15.96%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 3:50 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:45 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
From the wire

News mentioning ECCV

12 headlines
Taxable Bonds

Financial Comparison: Lazard (NYSE:LAZ) and Eagle Point Credit (NYSE:ECC)

Lazard (NYSE: LAZ - Get Free Report) and Eagle Point Credit (NYSE: ECC - Get Free Report) are both finance companies, but which is the better business? We will contrast the two companies based on the strength of their institutional ownership, analyst recommendations, profitabilit

Defense World · Oct 13 · 06:15 UTC ↗
ECCV · Taxable Bonds

Headlines link to the original publisher; the publisher’s own image is shown where the feed supplies one. Syndicated duplicates are collapsed. Activist or governance items are shown as filed positions or proposals, not as inferred intent.

CEF Explorer research page for Eagle Point Credit Co. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.