Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%
Invesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust
Sponsor: Invesco · Inception Jun 10, 1993 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$10.98
+0.09% (+$0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$9.64
as of Oct 13, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
13.90% premium *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
7.29%
regular, annualised · on NAV 8.30%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:46 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending May 31, 2026, filed Jul 29, 2026. 136 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt100.00%$296M

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$296M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$296M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal100.00%$296M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 2100.00%$296M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$296M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 136 positions

SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709224VB2DebtMUNUnited States10,000,000principal$10.1M3.41%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of)74514L3R6DebtMUNUnited States12,000,000principal$8.8M2.96%2
Pennsylvania Economic Development Financing Authority70870JKA5DebtMUNUnited States8,000,000principal$8.1M2.74%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA7178933W9DebtMUNUnited States7,500,000principal$8M2.69%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Penndot Major Bridges)70868YAW9DebtMUNUnited States7,595,000principal$7.7M2.60%2
Allegheny County Sanitary Authority017357V27DebtMUNUnited States7,000,000principal$7.4M2.49%2
Lehigh (County of), PA (Lehigh Valley Health Network)52480GDW1DebtMUNUnited States7,395,000principal$6.5M2.18%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709225JA5DebtMUNUnited States5,520,000principal$5.8M1.95%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717893Q53DebtMUNUnited States5,000,000principal$5.1M1.73%2
Lehigh (County of), PA General Purpose Authority (Muhlenberg College)52480RGM6DebtMUNUnited States5,075,000principal$5M1.70%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA (1998 General Ordinance)71783MDF9DebtMUNUnited States4,695,000principal$4.9M1.66%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Higher Education & Health Authority (Thomas Jefferson University)613603G78DebtMUNUnited States5,755,000principal$4.9M1.66%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709223XA4DebtMUNUnited States4,840,000principal$4.8M1.63%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (ACTS Retirement-Life Communities, Inc.)61360PCK4DebtMUNUnited States4,285,000principal$4.3M1.45%2
Lancaster (County of), PA Hospital Authority (Penn State Health)514045W58DebtMUNUnited States4,215,000principal$4.3M1.45%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Housing Finance Agency (Social Bonds)70879QUJ0DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4.2M1.43%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Airport Authority (Pittsburgh International Airport)01728LHE5DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4.2M1.41%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709224WR6DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4M1.37%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717817UL2DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4M1.36%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Airport Authority01728LFK3DebtMUNUnited States3,865,000principal$3.9M1.31%2
Lancaster (County of), PA Hospital Authority (Landis Homes Retirement Community)514045J20DebtMUNUnited States3,800,000principal$3.8M1.28%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Hospital Development Authority (Allegheny Health Network Obligated Group Issue)01728A4A1DebtMUNUnited States3,760,000principal$3.8M1.28%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Presbyterian Senior Living)70869PNK9DebtMUNUnited States4,180,000principal$3.7M1.26%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBJ7DebtMUNUnited States17,475,000principal$3.6M1.23%2
Commonwealth Financing Authority20282EAM8DebtMUNUnited States3,500,000principal$3.6M1.22%2
West Cornwall Township Municipal Authority (Pleasant View Retirement Community)95235TAE3DebtMUNUnited States3,670,000principal$3.4M1.16%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Children's Hospital of Philadelphia)717901BZ4DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3.2M1.08%2
Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority (Asset Improvement Program)842039FQ7DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3.2M1.07%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Higher Education & Health Authority (Thomas Jefferson University)613603B40DebtMUNUnited States3,550,000principal$3.1M1.05%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Wesley Enhanced Living Obligated Group)717824AQ9DebtMUNUnited States3,025,000principal$3M1.02%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Higher Education & Health Authority (Philadelphia Presbytery Homes, Inc.)613603XG9DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3M1.01%2
Allentown (City of), PA Neighborhood Improvement Zone Development Authority (City Center)018444CC1DebtMUNUnited States2,820,000principal$2.9M0.99%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Meadwood Senior Living)613609F92DebtMUNUnited States2,840,000principal$2.8M0.96%2
Chester (County of), PA Health & Education Facilities Authority (Simpson Senior Services)restricted165579GQ0DebtMUNUnited States3,625,000principal$2.8M0.94%2
Dallas Area Municipal Authority (Misericordia University)235171AR6DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$2.7M0.93%2
Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of) Electric Power Authority74526QPP1DebtMUNUnited States2,660,000principal$2.7M0.92%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709225JB3DebtMUNUnited States2,600,000principal$2.7M0.91%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA7178932Y6DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.7M0.90%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Pennsylvania Rapid Bridge Replacement)70869PJY4DebtMUNUnited States2,640,000principal$2.6M0.89%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Airport Authority (Pittsburgh International Airport)01728LGH9DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$2.6M0.88%2
Pittsburgh Water & Sewer Authority725304D63DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.6M0.88%2
Littlestown Area School District537713PR4DebtMUNUnited States2,400,000principal$2.5M0.83%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Higher Education & Health Authority (Holy Redeemer Health System)613603TK5DebtMUNUnited States2,460,000principal$2.4M0.82%2
Philadelphia Authority for Industrial Development71783DEB7DebtMUNUnited States2,200,000principal$2.4M0.81%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Higher Educational Facilities Authority (Trustees University of Pennsylvania)70917TTC5DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.4M0.80%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (National Gypson Co.)708686DZ0DebtMUNUnited States2,365,000principal$2.4M0.80%2
Lancaster (City of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Willow Valley Communities)514349CY3DebtMUNUnited States2,425,000principal$2.4M0.80%2
Chester (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Collegium Charter School)165588DL5DebtMUNUnited States2,555,000principal$2.3M0.79%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (UPMC)70870JCK2DebtMUNUnited States2,470,000principal$2.2M0.74%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (La Salle University)71781XGX5DebtMUNUnited States2,260,000principal$2.1M0.71%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709225GL4DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.70%2
Commonwealth Financing Authority20282EAN6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.70%2
Commonwealth Financing Authority20282EAP1DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.70%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (St. Joseph's University)71780TBL6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.69%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Housing Finance Agency (Social Bonds)70879QXV0DebtMUNUnited States1,885,000principal$2M0.69%2
Cumberland County Municipal Authority230614UA5DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.68%2
Adams (County of), PA General Authority (Brethren Home Community (The))006114AD4DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$1.9M0.66%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Sanitary Authority017357E83DebtMUNUnited States2,100,000principal$1.9M0.66%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Sanitary Authority017357N75DebtMUNUnited States1,750,000principal$1.9M0.64%2
DuBois (City of), PA Hospital Authority (Penn Highlands Healthcare)263804BQ8DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$1.8M0.62%2
Geisinger Authority (Geisinger Health System)368497HQ9DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$1.8M0.61%2
Allentown (City of), PA Neighborhood Improvement Zone Development Authority (Neuweiler Lofts)018444CB3DebtMUNUnited States1,750,000principal$1.8M0.61%2
Montgomery (County of), PA (River Pionte)613646AA6DebtMUNUnited States1,700,000principal$1.8M0.60%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Pennsylvania Rapid Bridge Replacement)70869PHX8DebtMUNUnited States1,750,000principal$1.8M0.59%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Higher Educational Facilities Authority (La Salle University)70917R7G4DebtMUNUnited States2,570,000principal$1.7M0.58%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (String Theory Charter School)71780CBA7DebtMUNUnited States1,700,000principal$1.6M0.54%2
Commonwealth Financing Authority20282EAR7DebtMUNUnited States1,545,000principal$1.6M0.54%2
Cumberland (County of), PA Municipal Authority230614TH2DebtMUNUnited States1,590,000principal$1.6M0.54%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority70870JFN3DebtMUNUnited States1,750,000principal$1.5M0.51%2
Lancaster (County of), PA Hospital Authority (Brethren Village)514045S61DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.51%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (MaST I Charter School)71781XBX0DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.51%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Housing Finance Agency (Social Bonds)70879QWN9DebtMUNUnited States1,385,000principal$1.5M0.51%2
Chester (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Longwood Gardens) (Green Bonds)165588EN0DebtMUNUnited States1,650,000principal$1.5M0.50%2
East Hempfield (Township of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Willow Valley Communities)273007CL6DebtMUNUnited States1,420,000principal$1.4M0.48%2
Virgin Islands Transportation & Infrastructure Corp. (Garvee)927686AS4DebtMUNUnited States1,225,000principal$1.3M0.45%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Airport Authority (Pittsburgh International Airport)01728LFJ6DebtMUNUnited States1,320,000principal$1.3M0.45%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717817WN6DebtMUNUnited States1,300,000principal$1.3M0.44%2
Lehigh (County of), PA General Purpose Authority (Lehigh Valley Dual Language Charter School)52480EAN9DebtMUNUnited States1,210,000principal$1.3M0.43%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBG3DebtMUNUnited States1,265,000principal$1.3M0.43%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp.74529JRH0DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.2M0.42%2
Guam (Territory of) (Section 30)40065HDV9DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.2M0.41%2
Pennsylvania Economic Development Financing Authority70868YAV1DebtMUNUnited States1,150,000principal$1.2M0.41%2
Berks (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Highlands at Wyomissing (The))08452RAD8DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.2M0.40%2
Northampton (County of), PA General Purpose Authority (St. Luke's University Health Network)66353RCB8DebtMUNUnited States1,170,000principal$1.2M0.40%2
Pennsylvania State University (The)7092353H6DebtMUNUnited States1,075,000principal$1.1M0.38%2
Lancaster Municipal Authority514350AP2DebtMUNUnited States1,160,000principal$1.1M0.38%2
Chester (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Avon Grove Charter School)165588DQ4DebtMUNUnited States1,160,000principal$1.1M0.38%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA71783MAZ8DebtMUNUnited States1,100,000principal$1.1M0.37%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority708692CA4DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.37%2
Lancaster (County of), PA Hospital Authority (Masonic Villages)514045X81DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.36%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709225HE9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.36%2
Cumberland County Municipal Authority230614UD9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.36%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Presbyterian Senior Living)70869PNJ2DebtMUNUnited States1,050,000principal$1M0.34%2
Scranton-Lackawanna Health and Welfare Authority (University of Scranton)810694N88DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.34%2
Washington (County of), PA Redevelopment Authority (Victory Centre)938618AD7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.34%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717817XV7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$998K0.34%2
Bucks (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Pennswood Village)118612MV9DebtMUNUnited States980,000principal$991K0.33%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Waverly Heights Ltd.)613609K62DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$985K0.33%2
Northeastern Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Hospital & Education Authority (Kings College)664551CZ9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$983K0.33%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Germantown Academy)613609K96DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$973K0.33%2
Northampton (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Morningstar Senior Living, Inc.)663549NU3DebtMUNUnited States1,050,000principal$968K0.33%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBK4DebtMUNUnited States7,700,000principal$952K0.32%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Independence Charter School - West)71781XGA5DebtMUNUnited States1,025,000principal$939K0.32%2
Northampton (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Morningstar Senior Living, Inc.)663549NV1DebtMUNUnited States950,000principal$932K0.31%2
School District of Philadelphia (The)717883ZG0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$931K0.31%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Kipp Philadelphia Charter School)71781XAX1DebtMUNUnited States1,180,000principal$931K0.31%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA717817WW6DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$899K0.30%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBM0DebtMUNUnited States28,400,000principal$889K0.30%2
Scranton-Lackawanna Health and Welfare Authority (University of Scranton)810694N96DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$886K0.30%2
Coatesville School District190684PU8DebtMUNUnited States1,450,000principal$852K0.29%2
Allegheny (County of), PA Hospital Development Authority (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center)01728AH25DebtMUNUnited States805,000principal$808K0.27%2
Lancaster (County of), PA Hospital Authority (Brethren Village)514045S46DebtMUNUnited States770,000principal$771K0.26%2
Bucks County Industrial Development Authority11861MBN5DebtMUNUnited States760,000principal$761K0.26%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Housing Finance Agency (Social Bonds)70879QSZ7DebtMUNUnited States716,641principal$759K0.26%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Turnpike Commission709223XW6DebtMUNUnited States720,000principal$750K0.25%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Presbyterian Senior Living)70869PPB7DebtMUNUnited States710,000principal$719K0.24%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (MaST Community Charter School II)71780CAJ9DebtMUNUnited States620,000principal$629K0.21%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Social Bonds)71780CBY5DebtMUNUnited States615,000principal$626K0.21%2
Northampton (County of), PA General Purpose Authority (St. Luke's University Health Network)66353RCD4DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$626K0.21%2
Latrobe (City of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Seton Hill University)518324AU2DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$618K0.21%2
Montgomery (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Germantown Academy)613609L38DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$550K0.19%2
Maxatawny (Township of), PA Municipal Authority (Diakon Lutheran Social Ministries)57778PAD6DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$512K0.17%2
Northampton (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Morningstar Senior Living, Inc.)663549NT6DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$505K0.17%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (Social Bonds)71780CBZ2DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$503K0.17%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Higher Education Assistance Agency70878CBB0DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$478K0.16%2
Franklin (County of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Menno-Haven, Inc.)353273CE3DebtMUNUnited States510,000principal$460K0.16%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBL2DebtMUNUnited States9,870,000principal$456K0.15%2
Erie (City of), PA Higher Education Building Authority (AICUP Financing Program)295435CT6DebtMUNUnited States480,000principal$443K0.15%2
Maxatawny (Township of), PA Municipal Authority (Diakon Lutheran Social Ministries)57778PAE4DebtMUNUnited States450,000principal$438K0.15%2
Pennsylvania (Commonwealth of) Economic Development Financing Authority (Philadelphia Biosolids Facilities)70870FAU0DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$410K0.14%2
Coatesville School District190684PW4DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$395K0.13%2
Washington (County of), PA Redevelopment Authority (Victory Centre)938618AC9DebtMUNUnited States385,000principal$387K0.13%2
Philadelphia (City of), PA Authority for Industrial Development (MaST Community Charter School II)71780CAH3DebtMUNUnited States280,000principal$287K0.10%2
Coatesville School District190684PV6DebtMUNUnited States275,000principal$207K0.07%2
Latrobe (City of), PA Industrial Development Authority (Seton Hill University)518324AV0DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$206K0.07%2
Coatesville School District190684PQ7DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$108K0.04%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
May 31, 2026Jul 29, 2026136100.0%$296Mfull
Feb 28, 2026Apr 28, 2026141100.0%$305Mfull
Nov 30, 2025Jan 29, 2026146100.0%$304Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Invesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.