Unverified listing. CIK found but no registered-fund filings in recent list
Market priceShare price
$11.79
-1.34% ($-0.16)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 14, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
—
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:46 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Links go to SEC EDGAR or the sponsor. Document dates are the filing's report date (or filing date); an older prospectus is shown with its date and is not a current comprehensive source. Links are checked weekly; failures are flagged.
Sponsor & official fund page
The sponsor's site carries daily NAV, fact sheets, distribution notices (Section 19(a)), tax information and reinvestment-plan terms.
| Document | Date | Filed | Form | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sponsor websitelatest | — | — | — | Sponsor | OK (Oct 4, 2026, 12:16 AM EDT) |
Other
| Document | Date | Filed | Form | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All SEC filings for this fund (EDGAR)latest | — | — | — | SEC EDGAR | OK (Oct 4, 2026, 12:16 AM EDT) |
Not on file for this fund: fact sheets, distribution notices, tax information, reinvestment plan. These are published on the sponsor's site rather than EDGAR; use the sponsor link above.
CEF Explorer research page for Sprott Physical Copper Trust. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.