Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.38 ▲0.14%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼2.35%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▼0.06%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▼0.94%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▼0.05%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▼0.51%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.88%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲0.19%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.95%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲0.22%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▼0.21%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼0.03%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▲0.56%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▼0.32%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▼0.14%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.55%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▼0.93%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲0.59%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.76%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▼0.67%MQY $10.20 ▼0.15%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.25%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▼0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲0.36%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▼0.32%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▼0.30%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▲0.92%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲0.08%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▼0.12%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▼0.34%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▼0.05%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▼0.15%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▲1.26%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 •0.00%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▼0.41%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼1.57%PCN $10.70 ▼0.42%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▼0.16%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▼0.06%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▼0.25%D 4.0%
Royce Global Trust
Sponsor: Royce · Inception Oct 9, 2013 · Pays annual
Market priceShare price
$14.27
+1.36% (+$0.19)
NAVAsset value per share
$17.07
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
16.40% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
1.33%
regular, annualised · on NAV 1.11%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Feed delayed or unavailable — showing last verified data · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 3:56 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 9:45 AM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
1.33%
$0.1900 annualised ÷ $14.27
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
1.59%
$1 reinvested buys $1.20 of NAV · rate × NAV ÷ price
Regular rate on NAV
1.11%
÷ NAV $17.07 (Oct 14, 2026)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
1.33%
$0.1900 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
1.33%
$0.1900 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Annual
latest $0.1900 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

12 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Dec 1, 2025Dec 11, 2025Dec 11, 2025Dec 24, 2025$0.1900AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 2, 2024Dec 12, 2024Dec 12, 2024Dec 23, 2024$0.4700AnnualSpecial (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2023Dec 8, 2023Dec 11, 2023Dec 22, 2023$0.1500AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2022Dec 9, 2022Dec 12, 2022Dec 23, 2022$0.1300AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 3, 2021Dec 10, 2021Dec 13, 2021Dec 23, 2021$2.7500AnnualSpecial (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 15, 2020Dec 17, 2020Dec 18, 2020Dec 31, 2020$1.1900AnnualSpecial (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 4, 2019Dec 11, 2019Dec 12, 2019Dec 27, 2019$0.0600AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 4, 2018Dec 12, 2018Dec 13, 2018Dec 27, 2018$0.0400AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 4, 2017Dec 12, 2017Dec 13, 2017Dec 27, 2017$0.1100AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 5, 2016Dec 9, 2016Dec 13, 2016Dec 27, 2016$0.1400AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 4, 2015Dec 10, 2015Dec 14, 2015Dec 28, 2015$0.1000AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 3, 2014Dec 11, 2014Dec 15, 2014Dec 26, 2014$0.1500AnnualRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2025$0.1900—$0.19001
2024$0.0000$0.4700$0.47001
2023$0.1500—$0.15001
2022$0.1300—$0.13001
2021$0.0000$2.7500$2.75001
2020$0.0000$1.1900$1.19001
2019$0.0600—$0.06001
2018$0.0400—$0.04001
2017$0.1100—$0.11001
2016$0.1400—$0.14001
2015$0.1000—$0.10001
2014$0.1500—$0.15001

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Dec 11, 2025Increase$0.1500$0.1900+26.67%
Dec 12, 2024Special distribution—$0.4700—
Dec 8, 2023Increase$0.1300$0.1500+15.38%
Dec 9, 2022Increase$0.0600$0.1300+116.67%
Dec 10, 2021Special distribution—$2.7500—
Dec 17, 2020Special distribution—$1.1900—
Dec 11, 2019Increase$0.0400$0.0600+50.00%
Dec 12, 2018Reduction$0.1100$0.0400-63.64%
Dec 12, 2017Reduction$0.1400$0.1100-21.43%
Dec 9, 2016Increase$0.1000$0.1400+40.00%
Dec 10, 2015Reduction$0.1500$0.1000-33.33%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for Royce Global Trust, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.