Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
Cohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund
Sponsor: Cohen & Steers · Inception Feb 11, 1994 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$10.37
+0.48% (+$0.05)
NAVAsset value per share
$11.02
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
5.90% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
9.26%
regular, annualised · on NAV 8.71%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 28, 2026. 214 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1Digital Realty Trust IncEquityUnited States7.02%$22.1M
2American Tower CorpEquityUnited States5.31%$16.7M
3Crown Castle IncEquityUnited States4.21%$13.3M
4Prologis IncEquityUnited States4.00%$12.6M
5Kimco Realty CorpEquityUnited States3.22%$10.1M
6Public StorageEquityUnited States2.92%$9.2M
7Equinix IncEquityUnited States2.91%$9.2M
8Extra Space Storage IncEquityUnited States2.88%$9.1M
9Simon Property Group IncEquityUnited States2.59%$8.2M
10Equity LifeStyle Properties IncEquityUnited States2.33%$7.4M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Equity (preferred)8.59%$27.1M
Equity (common)79.99%$252M
Debt10.40%$32.8M
Short-term investment vehicle0.63%$2M
Derivative (equity)0.21%$671K
Mortgage-backed0.17%$549K
Derivative (FX)0.00%$994

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States94.96%$300M
Canada1.52%$4.8M
United Kingdom1.09%$3.4M
France0.97%$3M
Switzerland0.52%$1.6M
Spain0.47%$1.5M
Netherlands0.15%$469K
Japan0.13%$408K
Sweden0.07%$212K
Finland0.06%$202K
Germany0.06%$201K

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States94.96%$300M
Developed Europe3.39%$10.7M
Canada1.52%$4.8M
Japan0.13%$408K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Other87.14%$275M
Corporate12.23%$38.6M
Registered fund0.63%$2M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 187.75%$277M
Level 211.42%$36M
Level 30.83%$2.6M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.79%$315M
N/A0.21%$672K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 214 positions

SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Digital Realty Trust Inc253868103EquityOTHERUnited States123,240shares$22.1M7.02%1
American Tower Corp03027X100EquityOTHERUnited States102,345shares$16.7M5.31%1
Crown Castle Inc22822V101EquityOTHERUnited States175,172shares$13.3M4.21%1
Prologis Inc74340W103EquityOTHERUnited States93,044shares$12.6M4.00%1
Kimco Realty Corp49446R109EquityOTHERUnited States400,307shares$10.1M3.22%1
Public Storage74460D109EquityOTHERUnited States28,954shares$9.2M2.92%1
Equinix Inc29444U700EquityOTHERUnited States8,808shares$9.2M2.91%1
Extra Space Storage Inc30225T102EquityOTHERUnited States62,434shares$9.1M2.88%1
Simon Property Group Inc828806109EquityOTHERUnited States36,564shares$8.2M2.59%1
Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc29472R108EquityOTHERUnited States114,159shares$7.4M2.33%1
Iron Mountain Inc46284V101EquityOTHERUnited States57,609shares$7.3M2.31%1
BXP Inc101121101EquityOTHERUnited States106,181shares$7M2.23%1
Welltower Inc95040Q104EquityOTHERUnited States183,335shares$41.6M13.19%1
Essex Property Trust Inc297178105EquityOTHERUnited States18,884shares$5.5M1.75%1
Lamar Advertising Co512816109EquityOTHERUnited States31,886shares$5M1.58%1
Sun Communities Inc866674104EquityOTHERUnited States40,957shares$4.9M1.56%1
Kilroy Realty Corp49427F108EquityOTHERUnited States129,615shares$4.9M1.54%1
Agree Realty Corp008492100EquityOTHERUnited States64,046shares$4.9M1.54%1
Healthcare Realty Trust Inc42226K105EquityOTHERUnited States213,781shares$4.3M1.37%1
Invitation Homes Inc46187W107EquityOTHERUnited States142,386shares$4.3M1.36%1
Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc29670E107EquityOTHERUnited States139,107shares$4.2M1.32%1
Omega Healthcare Investors Inc681936100EquityOTHERUnited States86,979shares$4.1M1.31%1
UDR Inc902653104EquityOTHERUnited States99,944shares$4M1.26%1
EastGroup Properties Inc277276101EquityOTHERUnited States17,943shares$3.6M1.15%1
Rayonier Inc754907103EquityOTHERUnited States158,715shares$3.4M1.07%1
SBA Communications Corp78410G104EquityOTHERUnited States17,638shares$3.1M0.99%1
NETSTREIT Corp64119V303EquityOTHERUnited States140,102shares$3M0.94%1
CareTrust REIT Inc14174T107EquityOTHERUnited States72,924shares$2.9M0.93%1
LEGACY GATEWAY JV LLC—EquityOTHERUnited States0OU$2.6M0.83%3
First Industrial Realty Trust Inc32054K103EquityOTHERUnited States39,263shares$2.4M0.76%1
Host Hotels & Resorts Inc44107P104EquityOTHERUnited States95,312shares$2.3M0.72%1
DiamondRock Hospitality Co252784301EquityOTHERUnited States168,303shares$2M0.65%1
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W552PreferredOTHERUnited States101,484shares$1.8M0.57%1
Highwoods Properties Inc431284108EquityOTHERUnited States59,719shares$1.8M0.57%1
State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund857492706Short-term inv.RFUnited States1,629,118shares$1.6M0.52%2
Realty Income Corp756109104EquityOTHERUnited States25,379shares$1.6M0.50%1
Blackstone Digital Infrastructure Trust Inc09264B107EquityOTHERUnited States65,127shares$1.4M0.45%1
AH REALTY TRUST INC04208T207PreferredOTHERUnited States53,000shares$1.1M0.36%1
CITIGROUP INC17327CBC6DebtCORPUnited States1,065,000principal$1.1M0.35%2
DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC25401T405PreferredCORPUnited States66,540shares$993K0.31%1
BG LLH, LLCrestricted—EquityOTHERUnited States21,740shares$940K0.30%1
VICI PROPERTIES / NOTE92564RAE5DebtOTHERUnited States946,000principal$908K0.29%2
BARCLAYS PLC06738ECN3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom800,000principal$888K0.28%2
Weyerhaeuser Co962166104EquityOTHERUnited States37,058shares$887K0.28%1
HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES WARRANTS—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States57,950shares$876K0.28%2
BNP PARIBAS05565AM34DebtCORPFrance800,000principal$838K0.27%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002YAC7DebtCORPUnited States800,000principal$832K0.26%2
Saul Centers Inc804395804PreferredOTHERUnited States39,100shares$818K0.26%1
LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST529043309PreferredOTHERUnited States17,289shares$787K0.25%1
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W594PreferredOTHERUnited States43,621shares$783K0.25%1
American Homes 4 Rent02665T868PreferredOTHERUnited States33,098shares$770K0.24%1
CMS Energy Corp125896845PreferredCORPUnited States35,000shares$767K0.24%1
VODAFONE GROUP PLC92857WBW9DebtCORPUnited Kingdom800,000principal$745K0.24%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XQS0DebtCORPFrance700,000principal$705K0.22%2
SOUTHERN CO842587800PreferredCORPUnited States36,579shares$704K0.22%1
AT&T INC00206R706PreferredCORPUnited States37,277shares$665K0.21%1
DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC25401T306PreferredCORPUnited States43,643shares$662K0.21%1
BANCO SANTANDER SA05964HBH7DebtCORPSpain600,000principal$648K0.21%2
NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIA637870205PreferredOTHERUnited States28,974shares$647K0.21%1
Bank of America Corp060505229PreferredCORPUnited States24,869shares$622K0.20%1
BANCO SANTANDER SA05971KAY5DebtCORPSpain600,000principal$610K0.19%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280FH7DebtCORPUnited Kingdom600,000principal$606K0.19%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY949746804PreferredCORPUnited States500shares$579K0.18%1
NYO Commercial Mortgage Trust62955HAE7MBSCORPUnited States550,000principal$549K0.17%2
EQUITABLE HOLDINGS INC29452EAD3DebtCORPUnited States530,000principal$546K0.17%2
SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES866082605PreferredOTHERUnited States31,105shares$543K0.17%1
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBP9DebtCORPCanada500,000principal$542K0.17%2
REGENCY CENTERS CORP758849871PreferredOTHERUnited States25,000shares$539K0.17%1
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP808513BJ3DebtCORPUnited States572,000principal$537K0.17%2
GLOBAL NET LEASE INC02608AAA7DebtOTHERUnited States550,000principal$536K0.17%2
American Homes 4 Rent02665T876PreferredOTHERUnited States23,645shares$532K0.17%1
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273VAM2DebtCORPUnited States515,000principal$532K0.17%2
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W420PreferredOTHERUnited States34,189shares$524K0.17%1
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY94988U151PreferredCORPUnited States28,041shares$524K0.17%1
PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRUST70509V886PreferredOTHERUnited States29,768shares$522K0.17%1
SEMPRA816851BT5DebtCORPUnited States500,000principal$503K0.16%2
REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALT76169C407PreferredOTHERUnited States23,833shares$502K0.16%1
Hudson Pacific Properties Inc444097406EquityOTHERUnited States32,971shares$501K0.16%1
SEMPRA816851BM0DebtCORPUnited States500,000principal$496K0.16%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055H806PreferredCORPUnited States28,689shares$491K0.16%1
ESSEX PORTFOLIO LP29717PBA4DebtOTHERUnited States460,000principal$469K0.15%2
SAUL CENTERS INC804395879PreferredOTHERUnited States21,465shares$462K0.15%1
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES693475BF1DebtCORPUnited States453,000principal$460K0.15%2
HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIE44409MAD8DebtOTHERUnited States450,000principal$446K0.14%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY94988U128PreferredCORPUnited States24,200shares$444K0.14%1
CITIGROUP INC17327CAV5DebtCORPUnited States425,000principal$435K0.14%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BF4DebtCORPSwitzerland400,000principal$431K0.14%2
BNP PARIBAS05602XDJ4DebtCORPFrance400,000principal$429K0.14%2
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER025537BA8DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$428K0.14%2
BNP PARIBAS05565A5R0DebtCORPFrance400,000principal$422K0.13%2
TORONTO-DOMINION BANK89116CKP1DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$415K0.13%2
ENTERGY CORP29364GAQ6DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$414K0.13%2
TORONTO-DOMINION BANK89117F8Z5DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$414K0.13%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280FA2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom400,000principal$411K0.13%2
DAI-ICHI LIFE INSURANCE23381LAA2DebtCORPJapan400,000principal$408K0.13%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BN7DebtCORPSwitzerland400,000principal$408K0.13%2
BANK OF MONTREAL06368L8V1DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$407K0.13%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BV9DebtCORPSwitzerland400,000principal$403K0.13%2
TELUS CORP87971MCR2DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$399K0.13%2
ALGONQUIN PWR & UTILITY015857AH8DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$396K0.13%2
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO48128B580PreferredCORPUnited States21,497shares$396K0.13%1
UMH Properties Inc903002509PreferredOTHERUnited States18,731shares$394K0.12%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KEH9DebtCORPUnited States387,000principal$393K0.12%2
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W461PreferredOTHERUnited States25,244shares$387K0.12%1
RLJ Lodging Trust74965L200PreferredOTHERUnited States15,408shares$378K0.12%1
CITIGROUP INC172967242PreferredCORPUnited States15,000shares$377K0.12%1
Morgan Stanley61761J406PreferredCORPUnited States15,000shares$374K0.12%1
T-MOBILE USA INC87264A303PreferredCORPUnited States17,967shares$369K0.12%1
CMS Energy Corp125896852PreferredCORPUnited States17,000shares$368K0.12%1
HUMANA INC444859CE0DebtCORPUnited States367,000principal$366K0.12%2
PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRUST70509V803PreferredOTHERUnited States18,566shares$365K0.12%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339K829PreferredCORPUnited States14,500shares$363K0.12%1
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP LP828807DV6DebtOTHERUnited States350,000principal$355K0.11%2
AMERICAN ASSETS TRUST LP02401LAB0DebtOTHERUnited States345,000principal$351K0.11%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBN4DebtCORPCanada340,000principal$348K0.11%2
State Street Institutional Treasury Plus Money Market Fund857492862Short-term inv.RFUnited States347,948shares$348K0.11%2
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W537PreferredOTHERUnited States22,000shares$348K0.11%1
EUSHI FINANCE INC29882DAB9DebtCORPUnited States333,000principal$346K0.11%2
EPR Properties26884U505PreferredOTHERUnited States16,472shares$336K0.11%1
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320888PreferredCORPUnited States20,327shares$334K0.11%1
REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALT76169C308PreferredOTHERUnited States15,000shares$329K0.10%1
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06053U601PreferredCORPUnited States14,965shares$321K0.10%1
CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC37954A402PreferredOTHERUnited States12,000shares$314K0.10%1
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W578PreferredOTHERUnited States17,000shares$313K0.10%1
VODAFONE GROUP PLC92857WBQ2DebtCORPUnited Kingdom300,000principal$311K0.10%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055HAH6DebtCORPUnited States300,000principal$309K0.10%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NBT1DebtCORPCanada270,000principal$309K0.10%2
VORNADO REALTY TRUST929042810PreferredOTHERUnited States17,438shares$309K0.10%1
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AV5DebtCORPCanada300,000principal$305K0.10%2
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320BK7DebtCORPUnited States300,000principal$305K0.10%2
DTE ENERGY CO233331792PreferredCORPUnited States12,800shares$304K0.10%1
ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS IN775109DL2DebtCORPCanada300,000principal$304K0.10%2
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES693475BD6DebtCORPUnited States300,000principal$301K0.10%2
PHILLIPS 66 CO718547AZ5DebtCORPUnited States300,000principal$298K0.09%2
DOMINION ENERGY INC25746UDT3DebtCORPUnited States283,000principal$293K0.09%2
HOST HOTELS & RESORTS LP44107TBB1DebtOTHERUnited States285,000principal$292K0.09%2
AGREE REALTY CORP008492209PreferredOTHERUnited States17,035shares$290K0.09%1
SOUTH BOW CAN INFRA HOLD836720AJ1DebtCORPCanada270,000principal$289K0.09%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002YAA1DebtCORPUnited States270,000principal$284K0.09%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KEF3DebtCORPUnited States279,000principal$279K0.09%2
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY95002Y202PreferredCORPUnited States16,025shares$275K0.09%1
PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY71845JAB4DebtOTHERUnited States255,000principal$263K0.08%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC38141GA79DebtCORPUnited States250,000principal$262K0.08%2
Cooperatieve Rabobank UAXS1002121454DebtCORPNetherlands200,000principal$258K0.08%2
BELL CANADA0778FPAQ2DebtCORPCanada250,000principal$258K0.08%2
SUNSTONE HOTEL INVESTORS867892804PreferredOTHERUnited States11,402shares$248K0.08%1
FEDERAL REALTY OP LP313747AV9DebtOTHERUnited States268,000principal$233K0.07%2
SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES866082704PreferredOTHERUnited States14,054shares$231K0.07%1
UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFLDFR0014012J64DebtOTHERFrance200,000principal$230K0.07%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC38141GYU2DebtCORPUnited States225,000principal$224K0.07%2
NATWEST GROUP PLC639057AQ1DebtCORPUnited Kingdom200,000principal$221K0.07%2
SOUTHERN CO842587867PreferredCORPUnited States8,785shares$220K0.07%1
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG05946KAM3DebtCORPSpain200,000principal$218K0.07%2
PUBLIC STORAGE OP CO74460WAH0DebtOTHERUnited States225,000principal$216K0.07%2
SWEDBANK ABXS2759983385DebtCORPSweden200,000principal$212K0.07%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAC2DebtCORPFrance200,000principal$211K0.07%2
SOCIETE GENERALE83370RAE8DebtCORPFrance200,000principal$211K0.07%2
PUGET ENERGY INC745310AU6DebtCORPUnited States206,000principal$210K0.07%2
ING GROEP NVXS2885225966DebtCORPNetherlands200,000principal$210K0.07%2
SEMPRA816851604PreferredCORPUnited States9,984shares$208K0.07%1
BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA0641598S8DebtCORPCanada200,000principal$208K0.07%2
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC404280FJ3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom200,000principal$206K0.07%2
NORDEA BANK ABP65558RAQ2DebtCORPFinland200,000principal$202K0.06%2
UBS GROUP AG225401BJ6DebtCORPSwitzerland200,000principal$202K0.06%2
ALLIANZ SE018820AF7DebtCORPGermany200,000principal$201K0.06%2
UBS GROUP AG902613BS6DebtCORPSwitzerland200,000principal$201K0.06%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273VAN0DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$201K0.06%2
Kimco Realty Corp49446R737PreferredOTHERUnited States10,304shares$200K0.06%1
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W685PreferredOTHERUnited States10,000shares$199K0.06%1
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA780082AY9DebtCORPCanada200,000principal$198K0.06%2
FEDERAL REALTY INVS TRST313745200PreferredOTHERUnited States10,000shares$197K0.06%1
VICI PROPERTIES LP925650AE3DebtOTHERUnited States200,000principal$184K0.06%2
ESSENTIAL PROPER29670VAA7DebtOTHERUnited States200,000principal$181K0.06%2
KIMCO REALTY OP LLC49447BAA1DebtOTHERUnited States165,000principal$179K0.06%2
PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY71845JAA6DebtOTHERUnited States200,000principal$178K0.06%2
CTO REALTY GROWTH INC22948Q200PreferredOTHERUnited States8,455shares$177K0.06%1
CITIGROUP CAPITAL III17305HAA6DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$169K0.05%2
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC15189TBJ5DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$158K0.05%2
BANK OF AMERICA CORP06055H871PreferredCORPUnited States8,196shares$158K0.05%1
CITIGROUP INC172967PM7DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$157K0.05%2
PUBLIC STORAGE74460W628PreferredOTHERUnited States8,275shares$155K0.05%1
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339KDF4DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$154K0.05%2
CROWN CASTLE INC22822VAP6DebtOTHERUnited States200,000principal$149K0.05%2
KKR & CO INC48251W609PreferredCORPUnited States6,135shares$149K0.05%1
VICI PROPERTIES LP925650AG8DebtOTHERUnited States150,000principal$147K0.05%2
NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTOR63633DAG9DebtOTHERUnited States140,000principal$139K0.04%2
SOUTHERN CO842587883PreferredCORPUnited States8,000shares$135K0.04%1
AGREE LP008513AE3DebtOTHERUnited States125,000principal$129K0.04%2
ANNALY CAPITAL MGMT035710821PreferredOTHERUnited States5,000shares$127K0.04%1
ALPINE INCOME PROPERTY T02083X202PreferredOTHERUnited States5,000shares$125K0.04%1
AMERICOLD REALTY OPER PA03063UAA9DebtOTHERUnited States125,000principal$122K0.04%2
Kimco Realty Corp49446R711PreferredOTHERUnited States6,150shares$121K0.04%1
XCEL ENERGY INC98389B878PreferredCORPUnited States5,000shares$118K0.04%1
NEWMARK GROUP INC65158NAD4DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$115K0.04%2
AT&T INC00206R508PreferredCORPUnited States5,941shares$112K0.04%1
AES CORP/THE00130HCK9DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$103K0.03%2
CROWN CASTLE INC22822VAU5DebtOTHERUnited States150,000principal$99K0.03%2
SABRA HEALTH CARE LP78574MAA1DebtOTHERUnited States100,000principal$90.7K0.03%2
NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL65339K837PreferredCORPUnited States3,668shares$89.2K0.03%1
HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIE444097307PreferredOTHERUnited States4,697shares$65.3K0.02%1
CITIGROUP INC172967QK0DebtCORPUnited States59,000principal$59.7K0.02%2
VODAFONE GROUP PLC92857WBX7DebtCORPUnited Kingdom70,000principal$54.8K0.02%2
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$9940.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-12contracts$8080.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-115contracts$-79.5K-0.03%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-809contracts$-44.9K-0.01%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-107contracts$-30.5K-0.01%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-33contracts$-14K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-172contracts$-13.1K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-51contracts$-12.1K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-30contracts$-4.5K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-142contracts$-4.2K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-165contracts$-2.7K-0.00%2
Options Clearing Corp.—Equity deriv.OTHERUnited States-17contracts$-170-0.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 28, 2026214100.0%$315Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026191100.0%$297Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 26, 2026186100.0%$296Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Cohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund Inc. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.