Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.30 ▼0.77%D 3.3%DXYZ $27.83 ▼4.62%D 18.9%GOF $8.49 ▼1.45%D 14.6%VCX $24.90 ▼2.87%D 34.7%NEA $10.10 ▲0.50%D 1.3%PTY $10.70 ▼1.29%D 1.5%CLM $6.19 ▼1.67%D 1.4%NAD $10.39 ▲0.53%D 1.8%BCAT $12.95 ▼1.45%D 13.1%JPC $6.84 ▲0.59%D 7.4%PDO $11.82 ▼1.21%D 3.0%UTG $35.20 ▲0.20%D 1.0%BPRE $12.42 ▼0.88%D 47.2%NVG $10.88 ▲0.37%D 1.6%NZF $10.99 ▲0.24%D 1.4%BOT $25.03 ▼4.56%P 241.0%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.11%D 0.5%NAC $10.08 ▼0.10%D 2.3%CRF $5.89 ▼1.10%D 3.4%OXLC $8.01 ▼1.90%MQY $10.31 ▲1.03%D 6.2%UTF $25.63 ▲0.39%D 2.7%ECAT $13.32 ▼2.25%RQI $11.20 ▲0.27%D 7.6%HYT $7.72 ▼0.45%D 11.4%NUV $8.20 ▼0.43%D 4.4%DNP $10.00 ▲1.47%P 8.2%USA $5.93 ▼1.09%D 12.0%ADX $25.57 ▼1.08%D 3.7%MHD $10.47 ▲1.31%D 8.2%DSL $9.75 ▼0.56%D 10.1%MUC $9.69 ▼0.15%D 8.7%TYG $38.81 ▲0.99%D 8.9%MYI $9.82 ▲0.41%D 7.1%JFR $7.30 ▼0.48%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.61 ▼1.25%PCN $10.64 ▼0.75%D 2.0%ASGI $19.30 ▼0.10%D 9.1%EVV $8.35 ▼0.12%D 12.3%PHK $4.06 ▼0.37%D 4.6%
PIMCO New York Municipal Income Fund II
Sponsor: PIMCO · Inception Jun 28, 2002 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$6.27
+0.64% (+$0.04)
NAVAsset value per share
$6.95
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
9.78% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
5.65%
regular, annualised · on NAV 5.09%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 15-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 12:57 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 1:15 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 31, 2026. 155 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1TAPO STREETLoanUnited States3.29%$10.8M
2New York State Thruway AuthorityDebtUnited States3.23%$10.6M
3New York Liberty Development CorpDebtUnited States2.57%$8.4M
4City of New York NYDebtUnited States2.49%$8.2M
5Port Authority of New York & New JerseyDebtUnited States2.21%$7.2M
6New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured RevenueDebtUnited States2.01%$6.6M
7New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured RevenueDebtUnited States1.97%$6.5M
8New York City Municipal Water Finance AuthorityDebtUnited States1.95%$6.4M
9New York Power AuthorityDebtUnited States1.88%$6.2M
10New York City Municipal Water Finance AuthorityDebtUnited States1.62%$5.3M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt90.59%$297M
Loans9.11%$29.8M
Mortgage-backed0.30%$997K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$328M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$328M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal99.70%$327M
Corporate0.30%$997K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 290.29%$296M
Level 39.71%$31.8M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$328M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 155 positions

SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
TAPO STREET—LoanMUNUnited States10,780,000principal$10.8M3.29%3
New York State Thruway Authority650028B36DebtMUNUnited States10,000,000principal$10.6M3.23%2
New York Liberty Development Corp649519DA0DebtMUNUnited States8,400,000principal$8.4M2.57%2
City of New York NY64966SBA3DebtMUNUnited States7,750,000principal$8.2M2.49%2
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey73358WH31DebtMUNUnited States7,165,000principal$7.2M2.21%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JMH8DebtMUNUnited States6,270,000principal$6.6M2.01%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JC55DebtMUNUnited States6,000,000principal$6.5M1.97%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GML5DebtMUNUnited States6,380,000principal$6.4M1.95%2
New York Power Authority64989KLF1DebtMUNUnited States6,635,000principal$6.2M1.88%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GB60DebtMUNUnited States5,000,000principal$5.3M1.62%2
New York Liberty Development Corp531127AC2DebtMUNUnited States4,350,000principal$5M1.53%2
New York State Environmental Facilities Corp64986DMJ1DebtMUNUnited States5,000,000principal$4.9M1.48%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116DA1DebtMUNUnited States4,900,000principal$4.7M1.45%2
TSASC Inc/NY898526FF0DebtMUNUnited States4,500,000principal$4.5M1.38%2
SIERRA AZUL—LoanMUNUnited States4,257,297principal$4.3M1.30%3
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GQE7DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4.1M1.25%2
Erie County Industrial Development Agency/The29508TAA0DebtMUNUnited States4,015,000principal$4M1.23%2
Long Island Power Authority542691HM5DebtMUNUnited States3,800,000principal$4M1.22%2
FEDERAL BUILDING 10—LoanMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$4M1.22%3
New York Transportation Development Corp650116GZ3DebtMUNUnited States3,950,000principal$4M1.22%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JNS3DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$3.8M1.17%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust IV62947YAH4DebtMUNUnited States17,000,000principal$3.6M1.10%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990GTM4DebtMUNUnited States3,420,000principal$3.3M1.01%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990FX25DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3.2M0.99%2
Empire State Development Corp64985TCR0DebtMUNUnited States3,250,000principal$3.2M0.98%2
New York State Dormitory Authority65000BPS1DebtMUNUnited States3,450,000principal$3.2M0.97%2
KINGFISHER—LoanMUNUnited States3,181,322principal$3.2M0.97%3
Onondaga County Trust for Cultural Resources68276FDS6DebtMUNUnited States3,300,000principal$3.1M0.94%2
Build NYC Resource Corp12008EPK6DebtMUNUnited States3,545,000principal$3.1M0.93%2
TSASC Inc/NY898526FD5DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.93%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116AM8DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.92%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990FJJ4DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$3M0.90%2
Hudson Yards Infrastructure Corp44420RBE9DebtMUNUnited States2,900,000principal$2.9M0.89%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority89602RGQ2DebtMUNUnited States2,810,000principal$2.9M0.88%2
New York Liberty Development Corp531127CM8DebtMUNUnited States2,400,000principal$2.8M0.87%2
New York Energy Finance Development Corp64947PAA4DebtMUNUnited States2,700,000principal$2.8M0.85%2
Metropolitan Transportation Authority Dedicated Tax Fund59260XAX6DebtMUNUnited States2,650,000principal$2.8M0.85%2
Empire State Development Corp64985TGB1DebtMUNUnited States2,625,000principal$2.8M0.84%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990GXZ0DebtMUNUnited States3,000,000principal$2.7M0.84%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116CZ7DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.6M0.79%2
Build NYC Resource Corp12008ETZ9DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.5M0.77%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116AV8DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.5M0.76%2
New York State Housing Finance Agency64987JT84DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.5M0.75%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116AR7DebtMUNUnited States2,350,000principal$2.4M0.72%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990GB50DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.3M0.71%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority Sales Tax Revenue896035DC3DebtMUNUnited States2,200,000principal$2.3M0.71%2
City of New York NY64966MA25DebtMUNUnited States2,200,000principal$2.2M0.68%2
136 RIVER APARTMENTS—LoanMUNUnited States2,226,411principal$2.2M0.68%3
New York City Housing Development Corp64972CU27DebtMUNUnited States2,500,000principal$2.2M0.67%2
New York State Dormitory Authority65000B7X0DebtMUNUnited States2,100,000principal$2.2M0.67%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority89602HJZ1DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.2M0.66%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GF90DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.65%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JC63DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.65%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650116HN9DebtMUNUnited States2,100,000principal$2.1M0.65%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JMG0DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.65%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GF41DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.65%2
Riverhead Industrial Development Agency76876TAA5DebtMUNUnited States2,058,193principal$2.1M0.64%2
New York State Thruway Authority650028C27DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.64%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority89602RFJ9DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.63%2
New York State Thruway Authority650028ZQ9DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.63%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust V649441AC6DebtMUNUnited States23,500,000principal$2.1M0.63%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GWF7DebtMUNUnited States2,200,000principal$2M0.62%2
New Hampshire Business Finance Authority63607WAL8DebtMUNUnited States2,019,037principal$2M0.62%2
Long Island Power Authority542691AU4DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.62%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990FPS7DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.61%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990CJB8DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.61%2
State of New York Mortgage Agency Homeowner Mortgage Revenue64988YF44DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.61%2
New York City Housing Development Corp64972KEL5DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.61%2
State of New York Mortgage Agency Homeowner Mortgage Revenue649883K87DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.61%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JQH1DebtMUNUnited States7,280,000principal$2M0.60%2
Ulster County Capital Resource Corp903768AF6DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2M0.60%2
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico74514L3N5DebtMUNUnited States1,935,257principal$1.9M0.58%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64985SBV4DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$1.9M0.57%2
New York State Thruway Authority650010CB5DebtMUNUnited States1,850,000principal$1.9M0.57%2
County of Miami-Dade FL Transit System59334PKX4DebtMUNUnited States1,710,000principal$1.8M0.54%2
Metropolitan Transportation Authority59261A5M5DebtMUNUnited States1,700,000principal$1.7M0.52%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64983QJE0DebtMUNUnited States1,490,000principal$1.7M0.52%2
New York City Housing Development Corp64972EZ51DebtMUNUnited States1,650,000principal$1.7M0.50%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990GTN2DebtMUNUnited States1,550,000principal$1.6M0.48%2
Genesee County Funding Corp/The371669AW2DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.47%2
BONNIE BRAE—LoanMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.46%3
Metropolitan Transportation Authority Dedicated Tax Fund59259N3M3DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.46%2
New York State Thruway Authority650010CJ8DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.45%2
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey73358XKL5DebtMUNUnited States1,380,000principal$1.5M0.45%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JQG3DebtMUNUnited States3,850,000principal$1.4M0.44%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990KFM0DebtMUNUnited States1,485,000principal$1.4M0.43%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990F6N9DebtMUNUnited States1,275,000principal$1.4M0.43%2
Wisconsin Health & Educational Facilities Authority97712JEQ2DebtMUNUnited States1,540,000principal$1.4M0.42%2
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico74514L3T2DebtMUNUnited States1,886,267principal$1.4M0.41%2
Brookhaven Local Development Corp113168BL1DebtMUNUnited States1,550,000principal$1.4M0.41%2
Coho & Chinook—LoanMUNUnited States1,363,649principal$1.3M0.40%3
Suffolk Tobacco Asset Securitization Corp864809CD8DebtMUNUnited States15,000,000principal$1.3M0.40%2
Suffolk Tobacco Asset Securitization Corp864809CA4DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.3M0.39%2
Huntington Local Development Corp446490AR5DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.3M0.39%2
New York State Dormitory Authority65000BN87DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.3M0.38%2
New York State Thruway Authority650009W58DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.3M0.38%2
Dutchess County Local Development Corp267045JY9DebtMUNUnited States1,270,000principal$1.2M0.37%2
TOURO SHAKESPEARE—LoanMUNUnited States1,215,000principal$1.2M0.37%3
New York State Dormitory Authority64990C7Q8DebtMUNUnited States1,155,000principal$1.2M0.35%2
Albany Capital Resource Corp012432EA4DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.1M0.35%2
Build NYC Resource Corp12008EVU7DebtMUNUnited States1,175,000principal$1.1M0.35%2
Buckeye Tobacco Settlement Financing Authority118217CZ9DebtMUNUnited States1,450,000principal$1.1M0.35%2
New York City Housing Development Corp64972KKH7DebtMUNUnited States1,065,000principal$1.1M0.34%2
Dutchess County Local Development Corp267045QW5DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.1M0.33%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64985SKA0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.33%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64985SDK6DebtMUNUnited States950,000principal$1.1M0.33%2
Virginia Small Business Financing Authority92810PAW1DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1M0.32%2
Build NYC Resource Corp12008EVW3DebtMUNUnited States1,050,000principal$1M0.31%2
Metropolitan Transportation Authority59261AJR9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
New York State Thruway Authority650009Q55DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
New York State Dormitory Authority65000BRJ9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
New York Liberty Development Corp649519DV4DebtMUNUnited States1,295,000principal$1M0.31%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust VI64945JAW2DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JRJ6DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust VI64945JAX0DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
Schenectady County Capital Resource Corp806418BC2DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.31%2
FIAC—MBSCORPUnited States1,000,000principal$997K0.30%3
Niagara Tobacco Asset Securitization Corp653364BP3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$987K0.30%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Building Aid Revenue64972HXY3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$983K0.30%2
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico74514L4C8DebtMUNUnited States1,337,032principal$981K0.30%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64971XAJ7DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$973K0.30%2
West Branch & River Road—LoanMUNUnited States998,744principal$963K0.29%3
DENTON ESSENTIAL INVESTMENTS P24881CAD9DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$958K0.29%3
Suffolk County Economic Development Corp86476RDM3DebtMUNUnited States1,025,000principal$939K0.29%2
California Health Facilities Financing Authority13032UXH6DebtMUNUnited States890,000principal$892K0.27%2
New York State Dormitory Authority65000BSC3DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$887K0.27%2
Build NYC Resource Corp12008EVV5DebtMUNUnited States880,000principal$853K0.26%2
New York City Health and Hospitals Corp649674LJ5DebtMUNUnited States880,000principal$823K0.25%2
New York City Housing Development Corp64972KJF3DebtMUNUnited States800,000principal$810K0.25%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64983SJX4DebtMUNUnited States850,000principal$799K0.24%2
Schenectady County Capital Resource Corp80641AAH7DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$797K0.24%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GC28DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$792K0.24%2
New York Convention Center Development Corp649451EG2DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$756K0.23%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990AUJ2DebtMUNUnited States700,000principal$730K0.22%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBL2DebtMUNUnited States15,300,000principal$694K0.21%2
New York City Transitional Finance Authority Future Tax Secured Revenue64972JTG3DebtMUNUnited States600,000principal$629K0.19%2
Virginia Small Business Financing Authority92810PAY7DebtMUNUnited States18,000,000principal$513K0.16%2
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GE59DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$493K0.15%2
Buckeye Tobacco Settlement Financing Authority118217DA3DebtMUNUnited States6,300,000principal$428K0.13%2
Dutchess County Local Development Corp267045NF5DebtMUNUnited States410,000principal$426K0.13%2
PARKER HOUSE—LoanMUNUnited States390,000principal$390K0.12%3
New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority64972GXN9DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$310K0.09%2
Black Belt Energy Gas District09182TEW3DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$303K0.09%2
Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority89602HEM5DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$302K0.09%2
New York City Health and Hospitals Corp649674LH9DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$255K0.08%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust II62947VAP2DebtMUNUnited States245,000principal$250K0.08%2
New York Convention Center Development Corp649451DL2DebtMUNUnited States230,000principal$230K0.07%2
Children's Trust Fund16876QBM0DebtMUNUnited States7,000,000principal$226K0.07%2
Angelina & Neches River Authority03469KAG8DebtMUNUnited States825,000principal$41.3K0.01%2
ESC NASSAU CNTY N Y IN631ESCAA8DebtMUNUnited States3,071,311principal$36.3K0.01%3
Angelina & Neches River Authority03469KAB9DebtMUNUnited States470,000principal$23.5K0.01%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990FWU4DebtMUNUnited States10,000principal$10.2K0.00%2
New York State Dormitory Authority64990KFL2DebtMUNUnited States5,000principal$5.1K0.00%2
Arizona Industrial Development Authority040523AF9DebtMUNUnited States850,000principal$8500.00%2
County of Grand Forks ND38543PAF5DebtMUNUnited States680,000principal$70.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 31, 2026155100.0%$328Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026148100.0%$298Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Mar 2, 2026159100.0%$311Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for PIMCO New York Municipal Income Fund II. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.