Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%
Pearl Diver Credit Co
Sponsor: Pearl Diver · Inception Jul 18, 2024 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$8.06
-0.49% ($-0.04)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 14, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
19.35%
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 2:19 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:46 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
19.35%
$1.5600 annualised ÷ $8.06
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
—
needs a regular rate and a NAV
Regular rate on NAV
—
÷ NAV — (—)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
28.29%
$2.2800 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
28.29%
$2.2800 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.1300 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

28 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Aug 25, 2026Nov 16, 2026Nov 16, 2026Nov 30, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 25, 2026Oct 16, 2026Oct 16, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 25, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 18, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 18, 2026Jul 17, 2026Jul 17, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 18, 2026Jun 16, 2026Jun 16, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.1300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 28, 2026May 15, 2026May 15, 2026May 29, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 28, 2026Apr 16, 2026Apr 16, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 28, 2026Mar 17, 2026Mar 17, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 28, 2026Feb 13, 2026Feb 13, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 3, 2025Jan 16, 2026Jan 16, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 3, 2025Dec 17, 2025Dec 17, 2025Dec 31, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 3, 2025Nov 14, 2025Nov 14, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2025Oct 17, 2025Oct 17, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2025Sep 16, 2025Sep 16, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2025Aug 15, 2025Aug 15, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 5, 2025Jul 17, 2025Jul 17, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 5, 2025Jun 16, 2025Jun 16, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 5, 2025May 16, 2025May 16, 2025May 30, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 3, 2025Apr 16, 2025Apr 16, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 3, 2025Mar 17, 2025Mar 17, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 3, 2025Feb 14, 2025Feb 14, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 4, 2024Jan 17, 2025Jan 17, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 4, 2024Dec 17, 2024Dec 17, 2024Dec 31, 2024$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 4, 2024Nov 15, 2024Nov 15, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2024Oct 16, 2024Oct 16, 2024Oct 30, 2024$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2024Sep 16, 2024Sep 16, 2024Sep 30, 2024$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2024Aug 16, 2024Aug 16, 2024Aug 30, 2024$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$1.8800—$1.880011
2025$2.6400—$2.640012
2024$1.1000—$1.10005

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Jun 16, 2026Reduction$0.2200$0.1300-40.91%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for Pearl Diver Credit Co Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.