Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%

NBXG

NYSEU.S. Equity
Neuberger Next Generation Connectivity Fund
Sponsor: Neuberger Berman · Inception May 26, 2021 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$15.06
-0.38% ($-0.06)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 14, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
10.52%
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:46 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
10.52%
$1.5840 annualised ÷ $15.06
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
—
needs a regular rate and a NAV
Regular rate on NAV
—
÷ NAV — (—)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
9.56%
$1.4400 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
9.56%
$1.4400 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.1320 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

64 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Sep 30, 2026Oct 15, 2026Oct 15, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.1320MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 31, 2026Sep 15, 2026Sep 15, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 31, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Jul 15, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 29, 2026Jun 15, 2026Jun 15, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 30, 2026May 15, 2026May 15, 2026May 29, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 27, 2026Mar 16, 2026Mar 16, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 30, 2026Feb 17, 2026Feb 17, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 31, 2025Jan 15, 2026Jan 15, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 28, 2025Dec 15, 2025Dec 15, 2025Dec 31, 2025$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 31, 2025Nov 17, 2025Nov 17, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 29, 2025Oct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 29, 2025Sep 15, 2025Sep 15, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 31, 2025Aug 15, 2025Aug 15, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Jul 15, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Jun 16, 2025Jun 16, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 30, 2025May 15, 2025May 15, 2025May 30, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Apr 15, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 3, 2025Mar 17, 2025Mar 17, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 31, 2025Feb 18, 2025Feb 18, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 31, 2024Jan 15, 2025Jan 15, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 29, 2024Dec 16, 2024Dec 16, 2024Dec 31, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 31, 2024Nov 15, 2024Nov 15, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 30, 2024Oct 15, 2024Oct 15, 2024Oct 31, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 30, 2024Sep 16, 2024Sep 16, 2024Sep 30, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 31, 2024Aug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024Aug 30, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 28, 2024Jul 15, 2024Jul 15, 2024Jul 31, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 31, 2024Jun 17, 2024Jun 17, 2024Jun 28, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 30, 2024May 14, 2024May 15, 2024May 31, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 28, 2024Apr 12, 2024Apr 15, 2024Apr 30, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 29, 2024Mar 14, 2024Mar 15, 2024Mar 28, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 31, 2024Feb 14, 2024Feb 15, 2024Feb 29, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 29, 2023Jan 12, 2024Jan 16, 2024Jan 31, 2024$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 30, 2023Dec 14, 2023Dec 15, 2023Dec 29, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 31, 2023Nov 14, 2023Nov 15, 2023Nov 30, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 29, 2023Oct 13, 2023Oct 16, 2023Oct 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 31, 2023Sep 14, 2023Sep 15, 2023Sep 29, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 31, 2023Aug 14, 2023Aug 15, 2023Aug 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 30, 2023Jul 14, 2023Jul 17, 2023Jul 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 31, 2023Jun 14, 2023Jun 15, 2023Jun 30, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 28, 2023May 12, 2023May 15, 2023May 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 31, 2023Apr 14, 2023Apr 17, 2023Apr 28, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 28, 2023Mar 14, 2023Mar 15, 2023Mar 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 31, 2023Feb 14, 2023Feb 15, 2023Feb 28, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 30, 2022Jan 13, 2023Jan 17, 2023Jan 31, 2023$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 30, 2022Dec 14, 2022Dec 15, 2022Dec 30, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 31, 2022Nov 14, 2022Nov 15, 2022Nov 30, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 4, 2022Oct 14, 2022Oct 17, 2022Oct 31, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 2, 2022Sep 14, 2022Sep 15, 2022Sep 30, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 2, 2022Aug 12, 2022Aug 15, 2022Aug 31, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 5, 2022Jul 14, 2022Jul 15, 2022Jul 29, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 2, 2022Jun 14, 2022Jun 15, 2022Jun 30, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 3, 2022May 13, 2022May 16, 2022May 31, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 4, 2022Apr 14, 2022Apr 18, 2022Apr 29, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 2, 2022Mar 14, 2022Mar 15, 2022Mar 31, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 2, 2022Feb 14, 2022Feb 15, 2022Feb 28, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 4, 2022Jan 14, 2022Jan 18, 2022Jan 31, 2022$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Dec 14, 2021Dec 15, 2021Dec 31, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Nov 12, 2021Nov 15, 2021Nov 30, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Oct 14, 2021Oct 15, 2021Oct 29, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Sep 14, 2021Sep 15, 2021Sep 30, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Aug 13, 2021Aug 16, 2021Aug 31, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Jul 14, 2021Jul 15, 2021Jul 30, 2021$0.1000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$1.2120—$1.212010
2025$1.2600—$1.260012
2024$1.2000—$1.200012
2023$1.2000—$1.200012
2022$1.2000—$1.200012
2021$0.6000—$0.60006

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Oct 15, 2026Increase$0.1200$0.1320+10.00%
Oct 15, 2025Increase$0.1000$0.1200+20.00%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for Neuberger Next Generation Connectivity Fund Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.