Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
Cohen & Steers Ltd Duration Preferred & Income Fund
Sponsor: Cohen & Steers · Inception Jul 30, 2012 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$18.95
-0.16% ($-0.03)
NAVAsset value per share
$21.12
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
10.27% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
8.30%
regular, annualised · on NAV 7.44%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 4:30 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 28, 2026. 277 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt92.55%$886M
Equity (preferred)5.94%$56.8M
Short-term investment vehicle0.70%$6.7M
Derivative (interest rate)0.42%$4M
Structured note0.38%$3.7M
Derivative (FX)0.01%$72.2K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
France9.33%$89.2M
Switzerland5.02%$48.1M
United States46.73%$447M
Netherlands3.71%$35.5M
Spain3.50%$33.5M
Germany2.67%$25.6M
Canada13.13%$126M
United Kingdom10.27%$98.3M
Bermuda1.37%$13.1M
Greece1.09%$10.5M
Japan0.84%$8M
Austria0.75%$7.1M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States46.73%$447M
Developed Europe36.83%$352M
Canada13.13%$126M
Offshore domiciles1.37%$13.1M
Emerging Europe1.09%$10.5M
Japan0.84%$8M
Other0.00%$28.4K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate97.72%$935M
U.S. government agency1.15%$11M
Registered fund0.70%$6.7M
Other0.43%$4.1M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 295.23%$911M
Level 14.77%$45.6M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.57%$953M
N/A0.43%$4.1M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 277 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Regions Financial Corp7591EP704PreferredCORPUnited States39,102shares$956K0.10%1
BANCO BPM SPAIT0005651788DebtCORPItaly800,000principal$949K0.10%2
STATE STREET CORP857477CH4DebtCORPUnited States915,000principal$947K0.10%2
ENEL FINANCE INTL NV29278GBA5DebtCORPNetherlands800,000principal$897K0.09%2
ENBRIDGE INC29250NCG8DebtCORPCanada825,000principal$871K0.09%2
BANK OF MONTREAL06368LQ58DebtCORPCanada800,000principal$837K0.09%2
NATWEST GROUP PLC639057AT5DebtCORPUnited Kingdom800,000principal$836K0.09%2
T-MOBILE USA INC87264A303PreferredCORPUnited States40,539shares$833K0.09%1
COREBRIDGE FINANCIAL INC21871XAT6DebtCORPUnited States820,000principal$814K0.09%2
BROOKFIELD OAKTREE HLDGS674001300PreferredCORPUnited States38,107shares$795K0.08%1
CITIGROUP INC172967242PreferredCORPUnited States31,021shares$780K0.08%1
T-MOBILE USA INC87264A204PreferredCORPUnited States37,357shares$762K0.08%1
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States94,000,000OU$641K0.07%2
CREDIT SUISSE GROUP AG225401AJ7DebtCORPSwitzerland2,400,000principal$600K0.06%2
GOLDMAN SACHS CAPITAL I38143VAA7DebtCORPUnited States462,000principal$481K0.05%2
CREDIT SUISSE GROUP AG225401AR9DebtCORPSwitzerland1,400,000principal$350K0.04%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States40,000,000OU$284K0.03%2
XCEL ENERGY INC98389B878PreferredCORPUnited States12,078shares$284K0.03%1
NISOURCE INC65473PAR6DebtCORPUnited States261,000principal$270K0.03%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States40,000,000OU$225K0.02%2
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States2contracts$115K0.01%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States11,060,000OU$29.2K0.00%2
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.—FX deriv.OTHERXX1contracts$28.4K0.00%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States13,300,000OU$-403K-0.04%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States10,500,000OU$-268K-0.03%2
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$-71.4K-0.01%2
Chicago Mercantile Exchange—Rate deriv.OTHERUnited States9,000,000OU$-658-0.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 28, 2026277100.0%$957Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026284100.0%$940Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 26, 2026276100.0%$960Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Cohen & Steers Ltd Duration Preferred & Income Fund, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.