Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.30 ▼0.59%D 3.3%DXYZ $27.83 ▼4.03%D 18.9%GOF $8.49 ▼1.34%D 14.6%VCX $24.90 ▼2.12%D 34.7%NEA $10.10 ▲0.55%D 1.3%PTY $10.70 ▼1.16%D 1.5%CLM $6.19 ▼1.36%D 1.4%NAD $10.39 ▲0.63%D 1.8%BCAT $12.95 ▼1.48%D 13.1%JPC $6.84 ▲0.59%D 7.4%PDO $11.82 ▼1.05%D 3.0%UTG $35.20 ▲0.43%D 1.0%BPRE $12.42 ▼0.56%D 47.2%NVG $10.88 ▲0.46%D 1.6%NZF $10.99 ▲0.14%D 1.4%BOT $25.03 ▼4.39%P 241.0%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.16%D 0.5%NAC $10.08 ▼0.20%D 2.3%CRF $5.89 ▼0.76%D 3.4%OXLC $8.01 ▼1.90%MQY $10.31 ▲1.03%D 6.2%UTF $25.63 ▲0.39%D 2.7%ECAT $13.32 ▼1.88%RQI $11.20 ▲0.40%D 7.6%HYT $7.72 ▼0.26%D 11.4%NUV $8.20 ▼0.43%D 4.4%DNP $10.00 ▲1.63%P 8.2%USA $5.93 ▼0.92%D 12.0%ADX $25.57 ▼0.85%D 3.7%MHD $10.47 ▲1.26%D 8.2%DSL $9.75 ▼0.36%D 10.1%MUC $9.69 ▼0.15%D 8.7%TYG $38.81 ▲0.99%D 8.9%MYI $9.82 ▲0.36%D 7.1%JFR $7.30 ▼0.34%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.61 ▼1.22%PCN $10.64 ▼0.56%D 2.0%ASGI $19.30 ▼0.16%D 9.1%EVV $8.35 ▼0.06%D 12.3%PHK $4.06 ▼0.49%D 4.6%

FSCO

NYSEMulti-Asset
FS Credit Opportunities Corp.
Sponsor: FS · Inception Nov 14, 2022 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$5.07
-1.27% ($-0.07)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 15, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
14.07%
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 15-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 1:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 1:00 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
14.07%
$0.7128 annualised ÷ $5.07
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
—
needs a regular rate and a NAV
Regular rate on NAV
—
÷ NAV — (—)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
14.79%
$0.7493 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
14.79%
$0.7493 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.0594 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

50 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Oct 12, 2026Dec 23, 2026Dec 23, 2026Dec 31, 2026$0.0594MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 12, 2026Nov 20, 2026Nov 20, 2026Nov 30, 2026$0.0594MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 12, 2026Oct 23, 2026Oct 23, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.0594MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 10, 2026Sep 23, 2026Sep 23, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.0594MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 11, 2026Aug 24, 2026Aug 24, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.0594MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 7, 2026Jul 24, 2026Jul 24, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.0583MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 9, 2026Jun 23, 2026Jun 23, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.0583MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 7, 2026May 21, 2026May 21, 2026May 29, 2026$0.0583MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 2, 2026Apr 23, 2026Apr 23, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.0583MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 5, 2026Mar 24, 2026Mar 24, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.0583MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 10, 2026Feb 20, 2026Feb 20, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 12, 2026Jan 23, 2026Jan 23, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 8, 2025Dec 23, 2025Dec 23, 2025Dec 31, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 8, 2025Nov 20, 2025Nov 20, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 8, 2025Oct 24, 2025Oct 24, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 8, 2025Sep 23, 2025Sep 23, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 7, 2025Aug 22, 2025Aug 22, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 7, 2025Jul 24, 2025Jul 24, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Jun 23, 2025Jun 23, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.0678MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2025May 22, 2025May 22, 2025May 30, 2025$0.0645MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 10, 2025Apr 23, 2025Apr 23, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.0645MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 5, 2025Mar 24, 2025Mar 24, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.0645MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 10, 2025Feb 21, 2025Feb 21, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.0645MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 9, 2025Jan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.0645MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 5, 2024Dec 23, 2024Dec 23, 2024Dec 31, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 4, 2024Nov 21, 2024Nov 21, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 9, 2024Oct 24, 2024Oct 24, 2024Oct 31, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 9, 2024Sep 23, 2024Sep 23, 2024Sep 30, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 1, 2024Aug 23, 2024Aug 23, 2024Aug 30, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 3, 2024Jul 24, 2024Jul 24, 2024Jul 31, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 3, 2024Jun 21, 2024Jun 21, 2024Jun 28, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 1, 2024May 22, 2024May 23, 2024May 31, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 8, 2024Apr 22, 2024Apr 23, 2024Apr 30, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 11, 2024Mar 20, 2024Mar 21, 2024Mar 28, 2024$0.0600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 9, 2024Feb 21, 2024Feb 22, 2024Feb 29, 2024$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 11, 2024Jan 23, 2024Jan 24, 2024Jan 31, 2024$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 8, 2023Dec 20, 2023Dec 21, 2023Dec 29, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 8, 2023Nov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023Nov 30, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 28, 2023Oct 20, 2023Oct 23, 2023Oct 31, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 30, 2023Sep 21, 2023Sep 22, 2023Sep 29, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 10, 2023Aug 22, 2023Aug 23, 2023Aug 31, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 30, 2023Jul 20, 2023Jul 21, 2023Jul 31, 2023$0.0570MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 5, 2023Jun 21, 2023Jun 22, 2023Jun 30, 2023$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 11, 2023May 22, 2023May 23, 2023May 31, 2023$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 13, 2023Apr 21, 2023Apr 24, 2023Apr 28, 2023$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 23, 2023Mar 23, 2023Mar 24, 2023Mar 31, 2023$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 26, 2023Feb 17, 2023Feb 21, 2023Feb 28, 2023$0.0490MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 15, 2022Jan 23, 2023Jan 24, 2023Jan 31, 2023$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 18, 2022Dec 22, 2022Dec 23, 2022Dec 30, 2022$0.0495MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 18, 2022Nov 28, 2022Nov 29, 2022Dec 2, 2022$0.0430MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$0.7241—$0.724112
2025$0.7971—$0.797112
2024$0.7140—$0.714012
2023$0.6383—$0.638312
2022$0.0925—$0.09252

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Aug 24, 2026Increase$0.0583$0.0594+1.89%
Mar 24, 2026Reduction$0.0678$0.0583-14.01%
Jun 23, 2025Increase$0.0645$0.0678+5.12%
Jan 24, 2025Increase$0.0600$0.0645+7.50%
Mar 20, 2024Increase$0.0570$0.0600+5.26%
Jul 20, 2023Increase$0.0495$0.0570+15.27%
Mar 23, 2023Increase$0.0490$0.0495+0.92%
Feb 17, 2023Reduction$0.0495$0.0490-0.91%
Dec 22, 2022Increase$0.0430$0.0495+15.00%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for FS Credit Opportunities Corp.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.