Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
Eagle Point Institutional Income Fund
Sponsor: Eagle Point · Inception Oct 10, 2024 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$25.00
+0.52% (+$0.13)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 15, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
8.13%
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
12.80%
fee table, Apr 30, 2026
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 3:58 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
8.13%
$2.0312 annualised ÷ $25.00
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
—
needs a regular rate and a NAV
Regular rate on NAV
—
÷ NAV — (—)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
8.13%
$2.0312 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
8.13%
$2.0312 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.1693 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

26 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Aug 13, 2026Dec 11, 2026Dec 11, 2026Dec 31, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 13, 2026Nov 10, 2026Nov 10, 2026Nov 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 13, 2026Oct 13, 2026Oct 13, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2026Sep 10, 2026Sep 10, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2026Aug 11, 2026Aug 11, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2026Jul 13, 2026Jul 13, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 17, 2026Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 17, 2026May 11, 2026May 11, 2026May 29, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 17, 2026Apr 10, 2026Apr 10, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 13, 2025Mar 11, 2026Mar 11, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 13, 2025Feb 9, 2026Feb 9, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 13, 2025Jan 12, 2026Jan 12, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 12, 2025Dec 11, 2025Dec 11, 2025Dec 31, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 12, 2025Nov 10, 2025Nov 10, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025Oct 14, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 29, 2025Sep 10, 2025Sep 10, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 29, 2025Aug 11, 2025Aug 11, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 29, 2025Jul 11, 2025Jul 11, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 12, 2025Jun 10, 2025Jun 10, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 12, 2025May 12, 2025May 12, 2025May 30, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 12, 2025Apr 10, 2025Apr 10, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 6, 2024Mar 11, 2025Mar 11, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 6, 2024Feb 10, 2025Feb 10, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 6, 2024Jan 13, 2025Jan 13, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 7, 2024Dec 11, 2024Dec 11, 2024Dec 31, 2024$0.1693MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024Nov 12, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.2426MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$2.0312—$2.031212
2025$2.0312—$2.031212
2024$0.4119—$0.41192

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Dec 11, 2024Reduction$0.2426$0.1693-30.23%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for Eagle Point Institutional Income Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.