Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
Eagle Point Income Co
Sponsor: Eagle Point · Inception Jul 25, 2019 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$9.10
+1.45% (+$0.13)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 16, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
14.51%
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 6:54 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Series1 week1 month3 months6 monthsYTD1 year3 years (ann.)5 years (ann.)10 yearsSince inception (ann.)
Market-price return+1.34%-6.28%-9.27%-7.33%-20.25%-26.32%-13.74%-13.38%—-10.06%
Market-price total return+3.82%-3.99%-2.99%+5.43%-1.31%-5.11%+9.47%+8.18%—+7.69%
NAV return——————————
NAV total return——————————

Performance through Oct 16, 2026. Price and NAV returns are simple changes; total returns reinvest each distribution at the series value on its ex-date (first observation on/after). Periods of one year or less are cumulative; longer periods are annualised. Series are built from unadjusted prices plus the distribution record so no distribution is counted twice. Corporate actions: the vendor price series is split-adjusted; rights offerings and mergers are not restated — check Corporate Actions.

Growth of $10,000, five years

$10,000 invested at the first common date; distributions reinvested per the stated convention. Benchmark is an ETF total-return proxy (AGG (U.S. aggregate bond ETF proxy)), not a licensed index.

Risk statistics

StatisticMarket priceNAVSpecification
Volatility, 1 year0.18%—annualised SD of daily total returns, √252
Volatility, 3 years0.19%—as above
Volatility, 5 years0.20%—as above
Maximum drawdown, 3 years-26.51%—peak-to-trough on the total-return index
Sharpe ratio, 3 years0.36—excess over FRED DGS3MO (window average) (avg 4.52%), annualised
Sortino ratio, 3 years0.48—downside deviation of excess returns
Beta vs. benchmark proxy, 3 years0.28—AGG (U.S. aggregate bond ETF proxy), daily, aligned dates
Correlation, 3 years0.07—as above
Observations (3y)752—minimum 60; rankings require 500

Market-price and NAV volatility are different quantities and are never mixed. NAV volatility for funds holding stale-marked or illiquid assets can understate economic risk.

CEF Explorer research page for Eagle Point Income Co. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.