Market priceShare price
$9.84
-2.09% ($-0.21)
NAVAsset value per share
—
as of —
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
NAV unavailable
Close vs NAV, Oct 19, 2026
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
—
regular, annualised · on NAV —
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 19, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 19, 2026, 10:41 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 31, 2026. 4 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 0.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.
Top 10 holdings
| # | Security | Type | Country | Weight | Value (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | US Treasury Bill Matures 10/15/26 | OTHER | United States | — | $0 |
| 2 | US Treasury Bill Matures 02/18/27 | OTHER | United States | — | $0 |
| 3 | US Treasury Bill Matures 01/21/27 | OTHER | United States | — | $0 |
| 4 | US Treasury Bill Matures 07/23/26 | OTHER | United States | — | $0 |
Asset class
Not disclosed.
Country (top 12)
Not disclosed.
Region
Not disclosed.
Issuer type
Not disclosed.
Fair-value level
Not disclosed.
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).
Long / short
Not disclosed.
All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.
All 4 positions
| Security | Identifier | Type | Issuer | Country | Balance | Units | Value (USD) | Weight | FV level |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| US Treasury Bill Matures 10/15/26 | 912797UK1 | OTHER | UST | United States | 197,240 | principal | $0 | — | 3 |
| US Treasury Bill Matures 02/18/27 | 912979TV9 | OTHER | UST | United States | 195,013 | principal | $0 | — | 3 |
| US Treasury Bill Matures 01/21/27 | 912797TM9 | OTHER | UST | United States | 4,834,134 | principal | $0 | — | 3 |
| US Treasury Bill Matures 07/23/26 | 912797TP2 | OTHER | UST | United States | 491,540 | principal | $0 | — | 3 |
Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.
Holdings reports on file
| Report date | Filed | Positions | Σ weight | Net assets (calc.) | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | Aug 31, 2026 | 4 | 0.0% | — | full |
Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.
CEF Explorer research page for Daxor Corp. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.