Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.7%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 13.5%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 2.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.7%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 3.2%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 7.6%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.3%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 0.6%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 2.7%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 2.1%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 3.3%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 1.5%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 7.5%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.5%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 10.8%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 8.9%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.7%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 9.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 13.6%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 4.0%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 10.2%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 9.3%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 7.9%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 6.4%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 10.3%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 13.0%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 2.0%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.5%
DoubleLine Yield Opportunities Fund
Sponsor: DoubleLine · Inception Feb 27, 2020 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$13.12
+0.15% (+$0.02)
NAVAsset value per share
$14.56
as of Oct 15, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
9.89% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
10.67%
regular, annualised · on NAV 9.62%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
2.68%
fee table, Oct 2, 2026
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 10:40 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
10.67%
$1.4004 annualised ÷ $13.12
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
11.85%
$1 reinvested buys $1.11 of NAV · rate × NAV ÷ price
Regular rate on NAV
9.62%
÷ NAV $14.56 (Oct 15, 2026)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
10.67%
$1.4004 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
10.67%
$1.4004 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.1167 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

78 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Oct 1, 2026Oct 14, 2026Oct 14, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 1, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 3, 2026Aug 19, 2026Aug 19, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2026Jul 15, 2026Jul 15, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 1, 2026Jun 17, 2026Jun 17, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 1, 2026May 13, 2026May 13, 2026May 29, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 1, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 2, 2026Mar 18, 2026Mar 18, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 2, 2026Feb 18, 2026Feb 18, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 2, 2026Jan 14, 2026Jan 14, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2025Dec 17, 2025Dec 17, 2025Dec 31, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 3, 2025Nov 19, 2025Nov 19, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 1, 2025Oct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 2, 2025Sep 17, 2025Sep 17, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 1, 2025Aug 13, 2025Aug 13, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2025Jul 16, 2025Jul 16, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 2, 2025Jun 18, 2025Jun 18, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 1, 2025May 14, 2025May 14, 2025May 30, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 1, 2025Apr 16, 2025Apr 16, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 3, 2025Mar 19, 2025Mar 19, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 3, 2025Feb 19, 2025Feb 19, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 2, 2025Jan 15, 2025Jan 15, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.1167—Regular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 2, 2024Dec 18, 2024Dec 18, 2024Dec 31, 2024$0.2367—Special (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 1, 2024Nov 13, 2024Nov 13, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 1, 2024Oct 16, 2024Oct 16, 2024Oct 31, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 3, 2024Sep 18, 2024Sep 18, 2024Sep 30, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 1, 2024Aug 14, 2024Aug 14, 2024Aug 30, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2024Jul 17, 2024Jul 17, 2024Jul 31, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 3, 2024Jun 12, 2024Jun 12, 2024Jun 28, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 1, 2024May 15, 2024May 16, 2024May 31, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 1, 2024Apr 17, 2024Apr 18, 2024Apr 30, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 1, 2024Mar 13, 2024Mar 14, 2024Mar 28, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 1, 2024Feb 14, 2024Feb 15, 2024Feb 29, 2024$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 2, 2024Jan 17, 2024Jan 18, 2024Jan 31, 2024$0.1167—Regular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023Dec 13, 2023Dec 14, 2023Dec 29, 2023$0.1797—Special (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 1, 2023Nov 15, 2023Nov 16, 2023Nov 30, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023Oct 11, 2023Oct 12, 2023Oct 31, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023Sep 13, 2023Sep 14, 2023Sep 29, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023Aug 16, 2023Aug 17, 2023Aug 31, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 3, 2023Jul 12, 2023Jul 13, 2023Jul 31, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 1, 2023Jun 14, 2023Jun 15, 2023Jun 30, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023May 10, 2023May 11, 2023May 31, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 3, 2023Apr 12, 2023Apr 13, 2023Apr 28, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 5, 2023Mar 15, 2023Mar 16, 2023Mar 31, 2023$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 1, 2023Feb 15, 2023Feb 16, 2023Feb 28, 2023$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 3, 2023Jan 18, 2023Jan 19, 2023Jan 31, 2023$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2022Dec 14, 2022Dec 15, 2022Dec 30, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 1, 2022Nov 16, 2022Nov 17, 2022Nov 30, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 3, 2022Oct 12, 2022Oct 13, 2022Oct 31, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 1, 2022Sep 14, 2022Sep 15, 2022Sep 30, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 1, 2022Aug 10, 2022Aug 11, 2022Aug 31, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2022Jul 13, 2022Jul 14, 2022Jul 29, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 1, 2022Jun 15, 2022Jun 16, 2022Jun 30, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 2, 2022May 11, 2022May 12, 2022May 31, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 1, 2022Apr 13, 2022Apr 14, 2022Apr 29, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 1, 2022Mar 16, 2022Mar 17, 2022Mar 31, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 1, 2022Feb 16, 2022Feb 17, 2022Feb 28, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 3, 2022Jan 12, 2022Jan 13, 2022Jan 31, 2022$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2021Dec 15, 2021Dec 16, 2021Dec 30, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 1, 2021Nov 9, 2021Nov 10, 2021Nov 30, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 1, 2021Oct 13, 2021Oct 14, 2021Oct 29, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 1, 2021Sep 15, 2021Sep 16, 2021Sep 30, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 2, 2021Aug 11, 2021Aug 13, 2021Aug 31, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2021Jul 14, 2021Jul 15, 2021Jul 30, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 1, 2021Jun 16, 2021Jun 17, 2021Jun 30, 2021$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 3, 2021May 12, 2021May 13, 2021May 28, 2021$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 1, 2021Apr 14, 2021Apr 15, 2021Apr 30, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 1, 2021Mar 10, 2021Mar 11, 2021Mar 31, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 1, 2021Feb 10, 2021Feb 11, 2021Feb 26, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 4, 2021Jan 13, 2021Jan 14, 2021Jan 29, 2021$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 1, 2020Dec 16, 2020Dec 17, 2020Dec 31, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 2, 2020Nov 10, 2020Nov 12, 2020Nov 30, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 1, 2020Oct 14, 2020Oct 15, 2020Oct 30, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 1, 2020Sep 16, 2020Sep 17, 2020Sep 30, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 3, 2020Aug 12, 2020Aug 13, 2020Aug 31, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 1, 2020Jul 15, 2020Jul 16, 2020Jul 31, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 1, 2020Jun 10, 2020Jun 11, 2020Jun 30, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 1, 2020May 13, 2020May 14, 2020May 29, 2020$0.1170MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$1.1670—$1.167010
2025$1.4004—$1.400412
2024$1.2837$0.2367$1.520412
2023$1.2843$0.1797$1.464012
2022$1.4040—$1.404012
2021$1.4034—$1.403412
2020$0.9360—$0.93608

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Dec 18, 2024Special distribution—$0.2367—
Dec 13, 2023Special distribution—$0.1797—

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for DoubleLine Yield Opportunities Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.