Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%

CIK

NYSE AmericanTaxable Bonds
UBS Asset Management Income Fund
Sponsor: UBS · Inception Apr 8, 1987 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$2.30
+0.44% (+$0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$2.62
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
12.21% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
10.43%
regular, annualised · on NAV 9.16%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 6:54 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 28, 2026. 329 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1State Street Global AdvisorsShort-term inv.United States5.20%$11.6M
2State Street Global AdvisorsShort-term inv.United States1.39%$3.1M
3ALLIED UNIVERSAL HOLDCODebtUnited States1.23%$2.7M
4ATHENAHEALTH GROUP INCDebtUnited States1.07%$2.4M
5SEAWORLD PARKS & ENTERTADebtUnited States1.03%$2.3M
6GRIFFON CORPORATIONDebtUnited States1.01%$2.2M
7INSIGHT ENTERPRSDebtUnited States0.98%$2.2M
8CQP HOLDCO LP/BIP-V CHINDebtUnited States0.96%$2.1M
9ARMOR HOLDCO INCDebtUnited States0.95%$2.1M
10ERO COPPER CORPDebtCanada0.91%$2M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt75.48%$168M
Short-term investment vehicle7.06%$15.7M
CDO/CLO5.05%$11.2M
Loans11.78%$26.2M
Equity (common)0.58%$1.3M
Derivative (FX)0.05%$108K
Derivative (equity)0.00%$2

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States79.32%$176M
Cayman Islands4.64%$10.3M
Canada3.77%$8.4M
XX2.71%$6M
Luxembourg2.68%$6M
United Kingdom1.86%$4.1M
France1.47%$3.3M
Ireland1.36%$3M
Netherlands1.13%$2.5M
Jersey0.77%$1.7M
Italy0.30%$671K
Egypt0.00%$0

Region

Region% net assetsValue
Developed Europe9.56%$21.2M
United States79.32%$176M
Offshore domiciles4.64%$10.3M
Canada3.77%$8.4M
Other2.71%$6M
Middle East0.00%—

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate91.77%$204M
Registered fund7.06%$15.7M
Other1.17%$2.6M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 297.22%$216M
Level 11.86%$4.1M
Level 30.93%$2.1M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.95%$222M
N/A0.05%$108K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 329 positions

Page 1 of 2 · next →
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
State Street Global Advisors857509301Short-term inv.RFUnited States11,557,287shares$11.6M5.20%2
State Street Global Advisors857492706Short-term inv.RFUnited States3,079,430shares$3.1M1.39%1
ALLIED UNIVERSAL HOLDCO019576AD9DebtCORPUnited States2,614,000principal$2.7M1.23%2
ATHENAHEALTH GROUP INC60337JAA4DebtCORPUnited States2,471,000principal$2.4M1.07%2
SEAWORLD PARKS & ENTERTA81282UAG7DebtCORPUnited States2,350,000principal$2.3M1.03%2
GRIFFON CORPORATION398433AP7DebtCORPUnited States2,248,000principal$2.2M1.01%2
INSIGHT ENTERPRS45765UAC7DebtCORPUnited States2,150,000principal$2.2M0.98%2
CQP HOLDCO LP/BIP-V CHIN12657NAB6DebtCORPUnited States2,050,000principal$2.1M0.96%2
ARMOR HOLDCO INC04625PAA9DebtCORPUnited States2,100,000principal$2.1M0.95%2
ERO COPPER CORP296006AA7DebtCORPCanada2,020,000principal$2M0.91%2
VIRTUSA CORP92837TAA0DebtCORPUnited States2,494,000principal$2M0.89%2
GARRETT MOTION HLD/SARL366504AA6DebtCORPUnited States1,851,000principal$1.9M0.88%2
AMN HEALTHCARE INC00175PAD5DebtCORPUnited States1,879,000principal$1.9M0.85%2
VOYAGER PARENT LLC92921EAA0DebtCORPUnited States1,759,000principal$1.9M0.84%2
DEALER TIRE LLC/DT ISSR24229JAA1DebtCORPUnited States1,825,000principal$1.8M0.82%2
ENPRO INC29355XAH0DebtCORPUnited States1,732,000principal$1.8M0.79%2
MOTION BONDCO DAC61978XAA5DebtCORPIreland1,815,000principal$1.8M0.79%2
SPEEDWAY MOT/SPEEDWAY FD84779MAA2DebtCORPUnited States1,737,000principal$1.7M0.78%2
TRIDENT TPI HOLDINGS INC89616RAC3DebtCORPUnited States1,718,000principal$1.7M0.78%2
MH Sub I LLC45567YAP0LoanCORPUnited States1,967,372principal$1.7M0.77%2
TRANSDIGM INC893647BY2DebtCORPUnited States1,663,000principal$1.7M0.76%2
AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC02352BAA3DebtCORPUnited States1,600,000principal$1.6M0.74%2
LCM INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS50190EAC8DebtCORPUnited States1,550,000principal$1.6M0.73%2
SM ENERGY CO17888HAB9DebtCORPUnited States1,541,000principal$1.6M0.72%2
AHEAD DB HOLDINGS LLC00867FAA6DebtCORPUnited States1,592,000principal$1.6M0.72%2
WEX INC96208TAD6DebtCORPUnited States1,516,000principal$1.5M0.68%2
ARES CLO Ltd039937BA4CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,500,000principal$1.5M0.68%2
ALLIANT HOLD / CO-ISSUER01883LAE3DebtCORPUnited States1,464,000principal$1.5M0.66%2
RealPage Inc75605VAD4LoanCORPUnited States1,565,166principal$1.5M0.66%2
SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINME83001AAD4DebtCORPUnited States1,464,000principal$1.5M0.66%2
MASTEC INC576323AQ2DebtCORPUnited States1,442,000principal$1.4M0.65%2
GENESEE & WYOMING INC371559AB1DebtCORPUnited States1,419,000principal$1.4M0.65%2
STONEX ESCROW ISSUER LLC86189AAA7DebtCORPUnited States1,389,000principal$1.4M0.64%2
WILLIAMS SCOTSMAN INC96949VAM5DebtCORPUnited States1,372,000principal$1.4M0.63%2
CORELOGIC INC21871DAD5DebtCORPUnited States1,382,000principal$1.4M0.61%2
VAIL RESORTS INC91879QAP4DebtCORPUnited States1,318,000principal$1.3M0.60%2
TALLGRASS NRG PRTNR/FIN87470LAL5DebtCORPUnited States1,300,000principal$1.3M0.60%2
CONSTELLIUM SE21039CAD6DebtCORPFrance1,306,000principal$1.3M0.60%2
EagleView Technology Corporation—LoanCORPUnited States1,389,180principal$1.3M0.60%2
INGRAM MICRO INC45258LAA5DebtCORPUnited States1,309,000principal$1.3M0.58%2
MITER BRAND / MIWD BORR60672JAA7DebtCORPUnited States1,287,000principal$1.3M0.57%2
PODS LLC69413FAA0DebtCORPUnited States1,290,000principal$1.3M0.57%2
Octagon 67 Ltd67577YAE7CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,250,000principal$1.3M0.56%2
FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS34417VAA5DebtCORPUnited States1,247,000principal$1.3M0.56%2
PHINIA INC71880KAA9DebtCORPUnited States1,222,000principal$1.3M0.56%2
CLARIOS GLOBAL LP/US FIN18060TAE5DebtCORPXX1,220,000principal$1.2M0.56%2
ELASTIC NV28415LAA1DebtCORPNetherlands1,304,000principal$1.2M0.56%2
GB AIT BUYER36147AAA3DebtCORPUnited States1,216,000principal$1.2M0.55%2
PROAMPAC PG BORROWER LLC74274NAM5LoanCORPUnited States1,231,288principal$1.2M0.55%2
LSF12 HELIX PARENT LLC548916AA3DebtCORPUnited States1,244,000principal$1.2M0.54%2
BELRON UK FINANCE PLC080782AA3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom1,200,000principal$1.2M0.54%2
ARDONAGH FINCO LTD039853AA4DebtCORPJersey1,187,000principal$1.2M0.54%2
QXO BUILDING PRODUCTS74825NAA5DebtCORPUnited States1,153,000principal$1.2M0.54%2
DEXKO GLOBAL INC252142AB0DebtCORPUnited States1,442,000principal$1.2M0.54%2
Serta Simmons Bedding LLC81753HAJ0LoanCORPUnited States1,258,021principal$1.2M0.53%2
MAUSER PACKAGING SOLUT57763RAE7DebtCORPUnited States1,157,000principal$1.2M0.53%2
TELENET FINANCE LUX NOTEBE6300372289DebtCORPLuxembourg1,200,000principal$1.2M0.53%2
ALBION FINANCING 1SARL /01330AAA4DebtCORPLuxembourg1,128,000principal$1.2M0.53%2
WHITE CAP SUPPLY HOLDING96467GAC2DebtCORPUnited States1,150,000principal$1.2M0.53%2
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP989207AD7DebtCORPUnited States1,150,000principal$1.2M0.52%2
MAXAM PRILL SARL57779MAA8DebtCORPLuxembourg1,116,000principal$1.2M0.52%2
PAYSAFE FIN PLC/PAYSAFE70452AAA1DebtCORPXX1,309,000principal$1.1M0.51%2
SWORD PURCHASER LLC87110CAA5DebtCORPUnited States1,066,000principal$1.1M0.50%2
ENERGIZER HOLDINGS INC29272WAG4DebtCORPUnited States1,156,000principal$1.1M0.50%2
RHP HOTEL PPTY/RHP FINAN749571AL9DebtOTHERUnited States1,063,000principal$1.1M0.49%2
AMERICAN AIRLINES/AADVAN00253XAB7DebtCORPXX1,089,000principal$1.1M0.49%2
VFH PARENT / VALOR CO91824YAA6DebtCORPUnited States1,029,000principal$1.1M0.48%2
State Street Global Advisors857492706Short-term inv.RFUnited States1,050,381shares$1.1M0.47%1
GEE AUTOMOTIVE HOLDINGS36846VAA1DebtCORPUnited States1,029,000principal$1M0.47%2
OAK-EAGLE ACQUIRECO INC67124CAB9DebtCORPUnited States976,000principal$1M0.47%2
PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP58502BAE6DebtCORPUnited States1,046,000principal$1M0.47%2
UKG INC90279XAA0DebtCORPUnited States1,040,000principal$1M0.45%2
Anchorage Credit Funding Ltd.03333NAG6CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$1M0.45%2
FIRST QUANTUM MINERALS L335934AY1DebtCORPCanada1,020,000principal$1M0.45%2
MAUSER PACKAGING SOLUT57763RAF4DebtCORPUnited States1,010,000principal$994K0.45%2
Anchorage Credit Funding Ltd.03333QAA2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$990K0.45%2
Allied Benefit Systems Intermediate LLC—LoanCORPUnited States993,290principal$990K0.45%3
TRANSMONTAIGNE PARTNERS89377AAA3DebtCORPUnited States970,000principal$989K0.45%2
OPTA INC—LoanCORPCanada995,910principal$985K0.44%2
Polaris Newco LLC73108RAB4LoanCORPUnited States1,123,862principal$980K0.44%2
SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES INC81728UAC8DebtCORPUnited States950,000principal$978K0.44%2
Marble Point CLO XXIII Ltd.56607TAQ8CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$975K0.44%2
KKR Financial CLO Ltd48251AAD4CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$971K0.44%2
LIGHT & WONDER INTL INC531968AB1DebtCORPUnited States969,000principal$964K0.43%2
CACI INTERNATIONAL INC127190AE6DebtCORPUnited States944,000principal$958K0.43%2
CASCADES INC/USA INC14739LAD4DebtCORPXX934,000principal$953K0.43%2
Cedar Funding Ltd15032CAJ2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$947K0.43%2
Traverse Midstream Partners LLC89435TAB0LoanCORPUnited States943,764principal$947K0.43%2
Anchorage Capital Europe CLOXS3171650487CDO/CLOCORPIreland780,000principal$901K0.41%2
PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP I71376LAF7DebtCORPUnited States885,000principal$897K0.40%2
CLARIOS GLOBAL LP/US FIN18060TAD7DebtCORPXX861,000principal$888K0.40%2
KKR Financial CLO Ltd48251DAG1CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$882K0.40%2
JONES DESLAURIERS INSURA48020RAE5DebtCORPCanada942,000principal$874K0.39%2
WALKER & DUNLOP INC93148PAA0DebtCORPUnited States858,000principal$872K0.39%2
ACUSHNET CO005095AB0DebtCORPUnited States865,000principal$862K0.39%2
CHART INDUSTRIES INC16115QAF7DebtCORPUnited States815,000principal$843K0.38%2
TGNR INTERMEDIATE HOLDIN77289KAA3DebtCORPUnited States840,000principal$827K0.37%2
HUB INTERNATIONAL LTD44332PAH4DebtCORPUnited States800,000principal$821K0.37%2
ALTICE FRANCE SA02090DAC2DebtCORPFrance842,696principal$817K0.37%2
ARCOSA INC039653AC4DebtCORPUnited States777,000principal$811K0.36%2
CoreLogic Inc21870FBA6LoanCORPUnited States819,125principal$811K0.36%2
INSULET CORPORATION45784PAL5DebtCORPUnited States789,000principal$801K0.36%2
CAPSTONE COPPER CORP14071LAA6DebtCORPCanada785,000principal$796K0.36%2
Quantum Bidco Limited—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom600,000principal$795K0.36%2
CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP INC18912UAG7DebtCORPUnited States900,000principal$784K0.35%2
AECOM00766TAE0DebtCORPUnited States781,000principal$783K0.35%2
Idemia GroupXAF4939DAD57LoanCORPFrance779,127principal$778K0.35%2
GENESIS ENERGY LP/FIN37185LAN2DebtCORPUnited States731,000principal$765K0.34%2
FRONERI LUX FINCO SARL35901MAA5DebtCORPLuxembourg773,000principal$759K0.34%2
POST HOLDINGS INC737446AY0DebtCORPUnited States766,000principal$758K0.34%2
SUNRISE FINCO I BV90320BAA7DebtCORPNetherlands800,000principal$757K0.34%2
UKG Inc89841EAB1LoanCORPUnited States798,286principal$754K0.34%2
Battalion CLO LTD07131CAA8CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$752K0.34%2
QUIKRETE HOLDINGS INC74843PAB6DebtCORPUnited States723,000principal$737K0.33%2
LEVEL 3 FINANCING INC527298CQ4DebtCORPUnited States685,000principal$736K0.33%2
HERC HOLDINGS INC42704LAG9DebtCORPUnited States705,000principal$736K0.33%2
EVERFORTH INC00191UAA0DebtCORPUnited States792,000principal$734K0.33%2
SWORD PURCHASER LLC87110CAB3DebtCORPUnited States695,000principal$720K0.32%2
ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE77340RAU1DebtCORPUnited States692,000principal$712K0.32%2
ALTICE FINANCING SA02154CAF0DebtCORPLuxembourg1,000,000principal$706K0.32%2
ABC SUPPLY CO INC024747AF4DebtCORPUnited States715,000principal$704K0.32%2
XPO INC98379KAA0DebtCORPUnited States694,000principal$702K0.32%2
OID-OL Intermediate I LLC67089SAD3LoanCORPUnited States1,118,726principal$695K0.31%2
CNX MIDSTREAM PART LP12654AAA9DebtCORPUnited States727,000principal$693K0.31%2
WR GRACE HOLDING LLC92943GAE1DebtCORPUnited States690,000principal$693K0.31%2
GLOBAL PART/GLP FINANCE37954FAK0DebtCORPUnited States659,000principal$690K0.31%2
STONEX GROUP INC861896AA6DebtCORPUnited States657,000principal$690K0.31%2
VMED O2 UK FINAN92858RAA8DebtCORPUnited Kingdom826,000principal$682K0.31%2
EOLO SPAXS2395558534DebtCORPItaly630,000principal$671K0.30%2
COUGAR JV SUBSIDIARY LLC22208WAA1DebtCORPUnited States631,000principal$662K0.30%2
JONES DESLAURIERS INSURA48020RAB1DebtCORPCanada645,000principal$658K0.30%2
CANPACK GROUP INC/SA13804MAA0DebtCORPUnited States648,000principal$652K0.29%2
Project Alpha Intermediate Holding, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States1,150,000principal$649K0.29%2
BOMBARDIER INC097751CA7DebtCORPCanada600,000principal$635K0.29%2
MATADOR RESOURCES CO576485AG1DebtCORPUnited States626,000principal$630K0.28%2
SUNOCO LP86765KAC3DebtCORPUnited States600,000principal$623K0.28%2
METHANEX US OPERATIONS59151LAA4DebtCORPUnited States607,000principal$615K0.28%2
BLOCK INC852234AS2DebtCORPUnited States600,000principal$613K0.28%2
COMPASS GROUP DIVERSIFIE20451RAB8DebtCORPUnited States642,370principal$613K0.28%2
HERENS MIDCO SARLXS2340137426DebtCORPLuxembourg800,000principal$604K0.27%2
TALLGRASS NRG PRTNR/FIN87470LAJ0DebtCORPUnited States600,000principal$601K0.27%2
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMEN538034AV1DebtCORPUnited States600,000principal$601K0.27%2
ATKORE INC047649AA6DebtCORPUnited States621,000principal$595K0.27%2
COLOSSUS ACQUIRECO LLC19682LAC2LoanCORPUnited States592,509principal$589K0.27%2
SUNOCO LP86765KAG4DebtCORPUnited States594,000principal$586K0.26%2
BOMBARDIER INC097751CD1DebtCORPCanada565,000principal$586K0.26%2
ZIPRECRUITER INC98980BAA1DebtCORPUnited States752,000principal$585K0.26%2
PMHC II INC92559QAB0LoanCORPUnited States598,202principal$579K0.26%2
Lonza Group AGXAL4780EAC83LoanCORPUnited States602,135principal$573K0.26%2
NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC665531AL3DebtCORPUnited States564,000principal$561K0.25%2
COREWEAVE INC21873SAK4DebtCORPUnited States555,000principal$548K0.25%2
Battalion CLO LTD07134PAE8CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands750,000principal$542K0.24%2
AVIENT CORP05368VAB2DebtCORPUnited States533,000principal$540K0.24%2
MASTERBRAND INC57638PAA2DebtCORPUnited States532,000principal$540K0.24%2
DARLING INGREDIENTS INC237266AJ0DebtCORPUnited States527,000principal$531K0.24%2
ELLUCIAN HOLDINGS INC289178AA3DebtCORPUnited States537,000principal$520K0.23%2
INSTALLED BUILDING PRODU45780RAB7DebtCORPUnited States520,000principal$513K0.23%2
TOUCAN FINCO LTD/CAN/US89157UAA5DebtCORPXX544,000principal$513K0.23%2
ENERSYS29275YAF9DebtCORPUnited States500,000principal$512K0.23%2
VZ SECURED FINANCING BV91845AAA3DebtCORPNetherlands581,000principal$509K0.23%2
ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC28618MAA4DebtCORPUnited States515,000principal$503K0.23%2
GO DADDY OPCO/FINCO38016LAA3DebtCORPUnited States500,000principal$500K0.22%2
DARLING INGREDIENTS INC237266AH4DebtCORPUnited States500,000principal$500K0.22%2
ARDONAGH GROUP FINANCE039956AA5DebtCORPJersey513,000principal$499K0.22%2
Anchorage Credit Funding Ltd.03329VAG4CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands500,000principal$499K0.22%2
OPEN TEXT INC683720AC0DebtCORPUnited States567,000principal$498K0.22%2
STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST85571BBH7DebtOTHERUnited States486,000principal$489K0.22%2
AAR ESCROW ISSUER LLC00253PAA6DebtCORPUnited States478,000principal$489K0.22%2
LaserShip Inc51809EAL9LoanCORPUnited States494,255principal$486K0.22%2
AVIENT CORP05368VAA4DebtCORPUnited States477,000principal$486K0.22%2
LaserShip Inc51809EAM7LoanCORPUnited States813,480principal$478K0.22%2
GFL ENVIRONMENTAL HOL36273TAB6DebtCORPUnited States477,000principal$478K0.21%2
CNX RESOURCES CORP12653CAL2DebtCORPUnited States450,000principal$464K0.21%2
SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INT808625AB3DebtCORPUnited States469,000principal$462K0.21%2
ELK GROVE VILLAGE PROPER28734DAA3DebtCORPUnited States458,000principal$462K0.21%2
WASTE PRO USA INC94107JAC7DebtCORPUnited States447,000principal$459K0.21%2
OID-OL Intermediate I LLC67089SAB7LoanCORPUnited States471,013principal$458K0.21%2
AMERITEX HOLDCO INTERMED030727AB7DebtCORPUnited States434,000principal$454K0.20%2
CORNERSTONE BUILDING21925DAB5DebtCORPUnited States735,000principal$453K0.20%2
VMED O2 UK FINAN92858RAB6DebtCORPUnited Kingdom550,000principal$453K0.20%2
TRANSDIGM INC893647BV8DebtCORPUnited States440,000principal$452K0.20%2
AQ Carver Buyer Inc00226HAG5LoanCORPUnited States549,210principal$451K0.20%2
QUIKRETE HOLDINGS INC74843PAA8DebtCORPUnited States434,000principal$443K0.20%2
Cloud Software Group Inc88632NBK5LoanCORPUnited States501,736principal$442K0.20%2
WATCO COS LLC/FINANCE CO941130AD8DebtCORPUnited States415,000principal$426K0.19%2
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS00751YAL0DebtCORPUnited States410,000principal$425K0.19%2
BRIGHTSTAR LOT/BRIGHSTAR108922AA3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom427,000principal$419K0.19%2
Polaris Newco LLC73108RAD0LoanCORPUnited States369,671principal$416K0.19%2
XPO INC983793AK6DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$415K0.19%2
IQVIA INC46266TAG3DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$407K0.18%2
1011778 BC / NEW RED FIN68245XAR0DebtCORPCanada400,000principal$406K0.18%2
COREWEAVE FINANCING DDTL V LLC21882DAB6LoanCORPUnited States397,339principal$406K0.18%2
Patagonia Holdco LLC70289FAD3LoanCORPUnited States529,738principal$404K0.18%2
AMWINS GROUP INC031921AC3DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$401K0.18%2
COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP199333AK1DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$401K0.18%2
HOWDEN UK REFINANCE / US44287GAA4DebtCORPUnited Kingdom413,000principal$400K0.18%2
MEDLINE BORROWER LP62482BAB8DebtCORPUnited States399,000principal$397K0.18%2
BEACH ACQUISITION BIDCO07337JAC1DebtCORPUnited States348,890principal$396K0.18%2
PMHC II INC92559QAH7LoanCORPUnited States766,000principal$392K0.18%2
ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEM00790RAB0DebtCORPUnited States377,000principal$384K0.17%2
KINETIK HOLDINGS LP49461MAA8DebtCORPUnited States373,000principal$375K0.17%2
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS00751YAK2DebtCORPUnited States362,000principal$371K0.17%2
STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST85571BBG9DebtOTHERUnited States369,000principal$367K0.17%2
LUNA 1.5 SARL550356AA7DebtCORPLuxembourg340,000principal$364K0.16%2
STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST85571BBC8DebtOTHERUnited States361,000principal$363K0.16%2
CRC INSURANCE GROUP LLC69867RAA5DebtCORPUnited States363,000principal$362K0.16%2
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY144285AN3DebtCORPUnited States361,000principal$361K0.16%2
FLUTTER TREASURY DAC344045AB5DebtCORPIreland359,000principal$358K0.16%2
TruGreen Limited Partnership89787RAK8LoanCORPUnited States400,000principal$358K0.16%2
HERC HOLDINGS INC42704LAF1DebtCORPUnited States345,000principal$357K0.16%2
COMMERCIAL METALS CO201723AS2DebtCORPUnited States346,000principal$344K0.15%2
GFL ENVIRONMENTAL HOL36273TAA8DebtCORPUnited States351,000principal$344K0.15%2
JH NORTH AMERICA HOLDING46593WAA3DebtCORPUnited States341,000principal$343K0.15%2
MADISON IAQ LLC55759VAG3LoanCORPUnited States342,261principal$342K0.15%2
WESCO DISTRIBUTION INC95081QAS3DebtCORPUnited States330,000principal$339K0.15%2
EAST WEST MANUFACTURING LLC—LoanCORPUnited States342,771principal$337K0.15%3
ZI TECH LLC/ZI FIN CORP98981BAA0DebtCORPUnited States400,000principal$325K0.15%2
CAESARS ENTERTAIN INC12769GAB6DebtCORPUnited States321,000principal$323K0.15%2
COMPOSECURE HOLDINGS LLC20459XAC5DebtCORPUnited States318,000principal$311K0.14%2
PMHC II INC92559QAD6LoanCORPUnited States553,477principal$310K0.14%2
SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRU83419YAA4DebtCORPUnited States305,000principal$309K0.14%2
Cast and Crew Payroll LLC14835JAQ3LoanCORPUnited States785,601principal$308K0.14%2
RYAN SPECIALTY78351GAA3DebtCORPUnited States308,000principal$304K0.14%2
Javelin Buyer Inc47189BAE9LoanCORPUnited States331,743principal$301K0.14%2
Cornerstone Building Brands Inc21925FAA2LoanCORPUnited States517,112principal$301K0.14%2
UTEX INDUSTRIES COMMON—EquityCORPUnited States10,028shares$299K0.13%2
JASON GROUP INC—LoanCORPUnited States323,310principal$297K0.13%3
KRAKEN OIL & GAS PARTNER50076PAB4DebtCORPUnited States304,000principal$297K0.13%2
TENET HEALTHCARE CORP88033GDW7DebtCORPUnited States292,000principal$290K0.13%2
PIONEER OPCO LLC72382NAA4DebtCORPUnited States284,000principal$289K0.13%2
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC67123SAB5LoanCORPUnited States283,000principal$284K0.13%2
SIRIUS XM RADIO LLC82967NBM9DebtCORPUnited States310,000principal$282K0.13%2
OWENS-BROCKWAY69073TAU7DebtCORPUnited States279,000principal$276K0.12%2
SURGERY CENTER HOLDINGS86881WAF9DebtCORPUnited States263,000principal$267K0.12%2
POLAR US BORROWER LLCXAL8043DAB63LoanCORPUnited States227,315principal$261K0.12%2
QXO BUILDING PRODUCTS77583AAB6DebtCORPUnited States253,000principal$260K0.12%2
BOND US BIDCO 1/2/3/G1/2097947AA3DebtCORPUnited States253,000principal$256K0.12%2
OCEANEERING INTL INC675232AE2DebtCORPUnited States250,000principal$254K0.11%2
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC707569AY5DebtCORPUnited States250,000principal$251K0.11%2
SYNERGY INFRASTRUCTURE H87191JAB0DebtCORPUnited States241,000principal$245K0.11%2
ARAMSCO Inc03853CAG0LoanCORPUnited States411,962principal$235K0.11%2
SUNOCO LP86765KAD1DebtCORPUnited States225,000principal$227K0.10%2
CLEAN HARBORS INC184496AQ0DebtCORPUnited States223,000principal$226K0.10%2
JASON INC—EquityCORPUnited States38shares$225K0.10%2
SIX FLAGS/CAN WON/MILLEN83003AAA8DebtCORPUnited States218,000principal$225K0.10%2
USA COM PART/USA COM FIN91740PAH1DebtCORPUnited States225,000principal$223K0.10%2
Tronox Finance LLC89705DAQ5LoanCORPUnited States258,150principal$219K0.10%2
CoreLogic Inc—LoanCORPUnited States219,136principal$217K0.10%2
EXCELERATE ENERGY LP30069UAA6DebtCORPUnited States203,000principal$214K0.10%2
LaserShip Inc51809EAN5LoanCORPUnited States358,504principal$210K0.09%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 28, 2026329100.0%$222Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026319100.0%$219Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 24, 2026321100.0%$236Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for UBS Asset Management Income Fund, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.