Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%

BPRE

NYSEReal Estate
Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund
Sponsor: Bluerock · Inception Dec 16, 2025 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$12.34
-1.20% ($-0.15)
NAVAsset value per share
$23.52
as of Apr 30, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
47.53% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
13.33%
regular, annualised · on NAV 6.99%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
3.54%
fee table, Apr 30, 2026
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 6:54 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
13.33%
$1.6452 annualised ÷ $12.34
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
25.41%
$1 reinvested buys $1.91 of NAV · rate × NAV ÷ price
Regular rate on NAV
6.99%
÷ NAV $23.52 (Apr 30, 2026)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
9.12%
$1.1260 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
9.12%
$1.1260 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.1371 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

10 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Oct 7, 2026Oct 21, 2026Oct 21, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.1371MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 3, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 16, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.1371MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 5, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 17, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.1371MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 6, 2026Jul 17, 2026Jul 17, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.1371MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 17, 2026Jun 17, 2026Jun 17, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.1371MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 17, 2026May 20, 2026May 20, 2026May 29, 2026$0.1208MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 6, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 15, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 15, 2026Mar 12, 2026Mar 12, 2026Mar 27, 2026$0.1167MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 16, 2026Feb 13, 2026Feb 13, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.1117MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 16, 2026Jan 16, 2026Jan 16, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.1117MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$1.2631—$1.263110

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Jun 17, 2026Increase$0.1208$0.1371+13.49%
May 20, 2026Increase$0.1167$0.1208+3.51%
Mar 12, 2026Increase$0.1117$0.1167+4.48%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.