Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
Blackstone Long-Short Credit Income Fund
Sponsor: Blackstone · Inception Jan 25, 2011 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$10.45
+0.29% (+$0.03)
NAVAsset value per share
$12.22
as of Jun 30, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
14.48% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
9.19%
regular, annualised · on NAV 7.86%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 27, 2026. 673 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1Gainwell Acquisition CorLoanUnited States0.74%$1.7M
2Bain Capital Credit Clo, LimitedCDO/CLOJersey0.68%$1.6M
3OAK-Eagle Acquireco IncLoanUnited States0.67%$1.6M
4Cent Clo LpCDO/CLOCayman Islands0.63%$1.5M
5Culligan InternationalLoanUnited States0.63%$1.5M
6ACProducts Holdings IncLoanUnited States0.63%$1.5M
7BroadStreet Partners IncLoanUnited States0.59%$1.4M
8Dcert Buyer IncLoanUnited States0.58%$1.4M
9Azuria Water Solutions IncLoanUnited States0.56%$1.3M
10Primo Brands CorpLoanUnited States0.55%$1.3M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Loans81.50%$191M
CDO/CLO6.32%$14.8M
Debt10.91%$25.5M
Equity (common)0.73%$1.7M
Short-term investment vehicle0.54%$1.3M

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States85.85%$201M
Cayman Islands5.25%$12.3M
Luxembourg2.28%$5.3M
Jersey1.59%$3.7M
Canada1.40%$3.3M
United Kingdom0.97%$2.3M
Netherlands0.79%$1.8M
GI0.67%$1.6M
Australia0.42%$973K
Germany0.28%$657K
France0.15%$342K
Bermuda0.13%$307K

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States85.85%$201M
Developed Europe6.14%$14.4M
Offshore domiciles5.38%$12.6M
Canada1.40%$3.3M
Other0.67%$1.6M
Australia & New Zealand0.42%$973K
Japan0.10%$242K
Asia ex-Japan0.05%$112K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate98.95%$232M
Registered fund1.05%$2.5M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 290.70%$212M
Level 38.24%$19.3M
Level 11.05%$2.5M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$234M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 673 positions

Page 1 of 3 · next →
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Gainwell Acquisition Cor59909TAC8LoanCORPUnited States1,759,836principal$1.7M0.74%2
Bain Capital Credit Clo, Limitedrestricted05684NAJ0CDO/CLOCORPJersey1,620,000principal$1.6M0.68%3
OAK-Eagle Acquireco Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,553,942principal$1.6M0.67%2
Cent Clo Lprestricted19739CAA9CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,500,000principal$1.5M0.63%3
Culligan International—LoanCORPUnited States1,484,471principal$1.5M0.63%2
ACProducts Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,654,767principal$1.5M0.63%2
BroadStreet Partners Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,420,136principal$1.4M0.59%2
Dcert Buyer Inc24022KAJ8LoanCORPUnited States1,625,691principal$1.4M0.58%2
Azuria Water Solutions Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,309,578principal$1.3M0.56%2
Primo Brands Corp89678QAF3LoanCORPUnited States1,290,935principal$1.3M0.55%2
Cedar Funding Ltdrestricted15033GAE3CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,375,000principal$1.3M0.55%3
Freeport Lng Investments35670CAE8LoanCORPUnited States1,288,016principal$1.3M0.55%2
Osaic Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,306,106principal$1.3M0.55%2
Action Environmental Gro00507JAF3LoanCORPUnited States1,298,829principal$1.3M0.55%2
TripAdvisor Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,323,314principal$1.3M0.54%2
Fidelity Treasury Portfolio316175504Short-term inv.RFUnited States1,261,186shares$1.3M0.54%1
Zacapa SARL—LoanCORPLuxembourg1,243,089principal$1.2M0.53%2
Peraton Corp.71360HAB3LoanCORPUnited States1,346,561principal$1.2M0.52%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States1,213,112principal$1.2M0.52%2
State Street Blackstone Senior Loan Etf78467V608EquityRFUnited States30,000shares$1.2M0.52%1
Vantor Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,197,394principal$1.2M0.51%2
Lightning Power LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,196,095principal$1.2M0.51%2
Hyperion Refinance S.A R.L.—LoanCORPLuxembourg1,264,548principal$1.2M0.51%2
Clydesdale Acquisition Holdings Inc18972FAE2LoanCORPUnited States1,232,455principal$1.2M0.51%2
Opal US LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,179,633principal$1.2M0.50%2
Thevelia Us Llc88372KAH3LoanCORPUnited States1,187,848principal$1.2M0.49%2
DG Investment Intermediate Holdings 2 Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,141,705principal$1.1M0.49%2
Focus Financial Partners, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,159,722principal$1.1M0.48%2
Dechra Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited (f/k/a Freya Bidco Limited)—LoanCORPUnited States1,125,438principal$1.1M0.48%2
Dayforce Bidco Llc23923YAB7LoanCORPUnited States1,233,548principal$1.1M0.48%2
Entain PLC—LoanCORPGI1,124,975principal$1.1M0.48%2
Apex Group Treasury LlcG0472CAK1LoanCORPUnited States1,179,179principal$1.1M0.48%2
Allied Universal Holdco01957TAX5LoanCORPUnited States1,094,083principal$1.1M0.47%2
Fortress Intermediate 3 Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,092,632principal$1.1M0.47%2
CPI Holdco B LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,090,255principal$1.1M0.46%2
LSF12 Crown US Commercial Bidco, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,081,555principal$1.1M0.46%2
Finastra Usa, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States1,163,290principal$1.1M0.46%2
Discovery Global Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,072,835principal$1.1M0.46%2
Mcafee Corp57906HAF4LoanCORPUnited States1,198,032principal$1.1M0.46%2
Synechron Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,131,510principal$1.1M0.45%2
Discovery Purchaser Corporation—LoanCORPUnited States1,059,009principal$1.1M0.45%2
Ensemble RCM LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,055,112principal$1.1M0.45%2
Hudson River Trading LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,054,874principal$1M0.45%2
Precisely Software Incorporated70477BAE2LoanCORPUnited States1,362,771principal$1M0.45%2
Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States1,629,571principal$1M0.45%2
PG Polaris BidCo Sarl—LoanCORPLuxembourg1,043,130principal$1M0.45%2
Trident Tpi Holdings Inc00216EAL3LoanCORPUnited States1,085,219principal$1M0.45%2
Vaco Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,255,233principal$1M0.44%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States1,036,919principal$1M0.44%2
Berkeley Research Group, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,030,422principal$1M0.44%2
Nrg Energy Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,025,289principal$1M0.44%2
Coral US Co-Borrower LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,054,605principal$1M0.44%2
AG Group Holdings—LoanCORPUnited States1,120,538principal$1M0.43%2
Bain Capital Credit Clo, Limitedrestricted05685TAG2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$1M0.43%3
Aretec Group Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,008,563principal$1M0.43%2
Park Avenue Institutional Advisers Clorestricted70016DAA4CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$1M0.43%3
Bbam Us Clo Ltd.restricted05555KAA1CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$1M0.43%3
Restoration Hardware, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States1,023,538principal$998K0.43%2
Cloudera, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States1,276,886principal$997K0.43%2
Tenneco Inc88037HAP9LoanCORPUnited States997,452principal$995K0.42%2
Global Medical Response—LoanCORPUnited States988,538principal$992K0.42%2
Iris Holding Inc46271BAB6LoanCORPUnited States1,037,122principal$990K0.42%2
Midocean Credit Clorestricted59803GAG4CDO/CLOCORPJersey1,000,000principal$990K0.42%3
Midocean Credit Clorestricted59790AAA5CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$987K0.42%3
Ocp Clo Ltdrestricted670897AE7CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$982K0.42%3
Proofpoint Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,015,084principal$982K0.42%2
New Mountain Clo 1 Ltdrestricted64755AAG5CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$971K0.41%3
Sophos Intermediate Ii L86875TAE7LoanCORPUnited States1,034,280principal$967K0.41%2
Newfold Digital Holdings Group Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,295,891principal$966K0.41%2
Rocket Software Inc77313DAW1LoanCORPUnited States1,013,332principal$965K0.41%2
MIDWEST PHYSICIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLC—LoanCORPUnited States958,657principal$955K0.41%2
Alpha Generation Llc02072UAC6LoanCORPUnited States957,911principal$951K0.41%2
KDC/ONE Development Corp Inc—LoanCORPCanada950,000principal$951K0.41%2
Meacham Park Clo, Ltd.restricted58286RAA1CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands1,000,000principal$947K0.40%3
EOC Borrower LLC—LoanCORPUnited States934,866principal$937K0.40%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States936,300principal$935K0.40%2
Metropolis Technologies59173YAC6LoanCORPUnited States939,983principal$927K0.40%2
Karman Holdings Inc48571CAD3LoanCORPUnited States912,493principal$917K0.39%2
Heartland Dental LLC—LoanCORPUnited States912,417principal$914K0.39%2
Element Materials Technology Group US Holding Inc—LoanCORPUnited States900,670principal$907K0.39%2
Imagine Learning LLC—LoanCORPUnited States960,400principal$905K0.39%2
Idera Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,140,455principal$890K0.38%2
ION Platform Finance US Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,221,947principal$884K0.38%2
Carval Clo Ltdrestricted146917AG4CDO/CLOCORPJersey1,000,000principal$883K0.38%3
Loire Finco Luxembourg Sarl—LoanCORPLuxembourg876,304principal$880K0.38%2
Eldridge Clo Ltdrestricted284915AA3CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands875,000principal$879K0.38%3
Proampac PG Borrower LLC—LoanCORPUnited States890,821principal$877K0.37%2
Blackfin Pipeline Llc09231PAB2LoanCORPUnited States868,995principal$873K0.37%2
Light & Wonder Intl Inc80875AAY7LoanCORPUnited States868,400principal$871K0.37%2
Voyager Parent LLC92921HAD7LoanCORPUnited States865,242principal$867K0.37%2
Citco Funding LLC—LoanCORPUnited States856,091principal$855K0.36%2
Alliant Holdings Intermediate LLC—LoanCORPUnited States851,207principal$841K0.36%2
Stubhub Holdco Sub Llc74530DAH8LoanCORPUnited States825,375principal$832K0.36%2
Boxer Parent Company Inc—LoanCORPUnited States950,959principal$818K0.35%2
CHG Healthcare Services Inc12541HAY9LoanCORPUnited States807,204principal$808K0.35%2
Perforce Software, Inc.71376GAK7LoanCORPUnited States1,433,270principal$808K0.35%2
CHG PPC Parent LLC—LoanCORPUnited States803,693principal$807K0.34%2
Med Parentco Lp—LoanCORPUnited States804,787principal$807K0.34%2
Delta Topco Inc24780DAH0LoanCORPUnited States871,931principal$803K0.34%2
VRS Buyer Inc—LoanCORPUnited States805,527principal$800K0.34%2
MH Sub I, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States811,508principal$791K0.34%2
Vista Management Holding Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States781,415principal$786K0.34%2
Access CIG LLC—LoanCORPUnited States876,067principal$782K0.33%2
EG America LLC—LoanCORPUnited States773,613principal$777K0.33%2
Croton Park Clo Ltdrestricted22779DAA2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands821,750principal$774K0.33%3
Engineered Machinery Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States767,231principal$772K0.33%2
Orbit Private Holdings I Ltd—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom762,449principal$763K0.33%2
Ryan LLC—LoanCORPUnited States764,994principal$760K0.32%2
Great Outdoors Group Llc07014QAP6LoanCORPUnited States756,736principal$760K0.32%2
Starwood Property Mortgage LLC—LoanCORPUnited States755,514principal$755K0.32%2
Arcline Fm Holdings Llc—LoanCORPUnited States748,334principal$752K0.32%2
Omnia Partners LLC—LoanCORPUnited States748,747principal$751K0.32%2
TTF Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,013,332principal$750K0.32%2
WH Borrower LLC—LoanCORPUnited States744,653principal$747K0.32%2
EP Purchaser LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,136,561principal$740K0.32%2
Tamko Building Products Inc87510EAD1LoanCORPUnited States736,109principal$737K0.31%2
Central Parent LLC—LoanCORPUnited States1,113,928principal$735K0.31%2
Spencer Spirit IH LLC—LoanCORPUnited States719,840principal$723K0.31%2
Baldwin Insurance Group05825HAH7LoanCORPUnited States731,051principal$717K0.31%2
American Greetings Corp02639DAN6LoanCORPUnited States712,832principal$713K0.30%2
Parexel Intl Corp71911KAF1LoanCORPUnited States708,190principal$709K0.30%2
Mitnick Corporate Purchaser Inc—LoanCORPUnited States1,947,129principal$706K0.30%2
Mermaid Bidco Inc59012CAL9LoanCORPUnited States726,276principal$705K0.30%2
Merlin Buyer Inc—LoanCORPUnited States702,000principal$705K0.30%2
Heron Bidco LLC—LoanCORPUnited States699,173principal$704K0.30%2
Raven Acquisition Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States712,146principal$704K0.30%2
First Advantage Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States710,857principal$703K0.30%2
Project Leopard Holdings74338UAG6LoanCORPUnited States1,140,069principal$700K0.30%2
Cloud Software Group Inc—LoanCORPUnited States801,861principal$700K0.30%2
XPLOR T1 LLC.—LoanCORPUnited States757,858principal$697K0.30%3
Gb Ait Buyer, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States692,235principal$693K0.30%2
Camelot Us Acquisition LlcL2000AAF7LoanCORPUnited States750,000principal$693K0.30%2
Starlight Parent LLC—LoanCORPUnited States821,780principal$690K0.29%2
Corpay Technologies Operating Company, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States690,391principal$689K0.29%2
Grant Thornton Advisors38821UAD2LoanCORPUnited States721,146principal$688K0.29%2
BradyPLUS Holdings, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States690,754principal$684K0.29%2
Delta Topco Inc24780DAJ6LoanCORPUnited States709,326principal$673K0.29%2
Flynn Restaurant Group34410JAG6LoanCORPUnited States678,501principal$673K0.29%2
Trucordia Insurance Hold89783WAB1LoanCORPUnited States748,120principal$670K0.29%2
Quikrete Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States668,149principal$668K0.29%2
Radiology Partners Inc—LoanCORPUnited States657,256principal$658K0.28%2
Fertitta Entertainment—LoanCORPUnited States657,103principal$657K0.28%2
CoreLogic, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States662,705principal$656K0.28%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States648,622principal$650K0.28%2
Pro Mach Group Inc74273JAM5LoanCORPUnited States645,734principal$647K0.28%2
Tricorbraun Holdings, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States686,597principal$644K0.28%2
Holding Socotec—LoanCORPUnited States635,413principal$637K0.27%2
Project Alpha Intermediate Holding Inc—LoanCORPUnited States914,842principal$631K0.27%2
Javelin Buyer Inc—LoanCORPUnited States696,000principal$631K0.27%2
Peer Holding III BV—LoanCORPNetherlands628,346principal$630K0.27%2
Genesys Cloud Services39479UAY9LoanCORPUnited States651,045principal$625K0.27%2
Neptune Bidco Us Inc—LoanCORPUnited States622,738principal$619K0.26%2
MV Holdings US—LoanCORPGermany611,558principal$613K0.26%2
American Airlines Inc02376CBR5LoanCORPUnited States616,757principal$612K0.26%2
Abg Intermediate Hldgs 200076VBM1LoanCORPUnited States611,523principal$612K0.26%2
Boxer Parent Company Inc05988HAQ0LoanCORPUnited States672,389principal$608K0.26%2
Embecta Corp—LoanCORPUnited States756,473principal$602K0.26%2
Padagis LLC—LoanCORPUnited States623,546principal$592K0.25%3
Alera Group Inc01451PAE6LoanCORPUnited States621,481principal$592K0.25%2
GFL Environmental Services Inc—LoanCORPCanada587,960principal$589K0.25%2
Ascensus Holdings Inc03836BAH2LoanCORPUnited States600,923principal$588K0.25%2
Ahead DB Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States588,333principal$580K0.25%2
Ankura Consulting Group03539PAJ7LoanCORPUnited States609,016principal$579K0.25%2
SCIL USA Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States578,005principal$578K0.25%2
Virtusa Corp92828KAP7LoanCORPUnited States654,485principal$573K0.24%2
Amwins Group Inc03234TBB3LoanCORPUnited States581,050principal$570K0.24%2
St. George's University Scholastic Services LLC—LoanCORPUnited States573,508principal$566K0.24%2
Bulldog Purchaser Inc12021GAH7LoanCORPUnited States563,750principal$565K0.24%2
Pushpay USA INC—LoanCORPLuxembourg598,492principal$563K0.24%3
Belron Finance 2019 Llc08078UAQ6LoanCORPUnited States561,454principal$562K0.24%2
Trio Bidco Inc—LoanCORPUnited States569,918principal$561K0.24%2
Clover Holdings 2 LLC—LoanCORPUnited States584,323principal$559K0.24%2
Sazerac Company, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States555,681principal$556K0.24%2
Jetblue Airways Corporation—LoanCORPUnited States614,635principal$549K0.23%2
S&S Holdings LLC78524HAB1LoanCORPUnited States552,206principal$548K0.23%2
Biomarin Pharmaceutical—LoanCORPUnited States546,670principal$547K0.23%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States533,878principal$533K0.23%2
Froneri International Limited—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom533,670principal$531K0.23%2
Mavis Tire Express Servi—LoanCORPUnited States526,851principal$527K0.23%2
Avalara Inc05338KAD9LoanCORPUnited States548,449principal$527K0.22%2
Mineral Resources Ltdrestricted603051AF0DebtCORPAustralia507,000principal$525K0.22%2
Shift4 Payments, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States516,409principal$515K0.22%2
Touchdown Acquirer Inc—LoanCORPUnited States515,107principal$511K0.22%2
Alterra Mountain Company46124CAU1LoanCORPUnited States500,000principal$501K0.21%2
AL GCX Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States498,750principal$500K0.21%2
Scientific Games Holdin80875CAE7LoanCORPUnited States504,518principal$498K0.21%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States922,534principal$495K0.21%2
Rithum Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States515,211principal$488K0.21%2
World Wide Technology Ho98164AAE3LoanCORPUnited States488,231principal$487K0.21%2
Cast & Crew Llc14835JAQ3LoanCORPUnited States1,229,347principal$483K0.21%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States477,737principal$479K0.20%2
Zodiac Purchaser LLC—LoanCORPUnited States516,100principal$475K0.20%3
Staples Inc—LoanCORPUnited States506,416principal$472K0.20%2
Cotiviti Corporation22164MAF4LoanCORPUnited States513,917principal$468K0.20%2
Castrol—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom467,030principal$467K0.20%2
Transdigm Inc—LoanCORPUnited States465,514principal$466K0.20%2
Plano HoldCo Inc—LoanCORPUnited States588,650principal$465K0.20%2
Envision Healthcare Corporationticker ENVISIONEquityCORPUnited States23,801shares$454K0.19%2
Outcomes Group Holdings—LoanCORPUnited States448,867principal$451K0.19%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States445,497principal$446K0.19%2
Jump Financial LLC—LoanCORPGI432,499principal$433K0.18%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States430,687principal$430K0.18%2
Encore Capital Group Increstricted292554AS1DebtCORPUnited States416,000principal$421K0.18%2
Modena Buyer LLC—LoanCORPUnited States452,716principal$419K0.18%2
SupplyOne Inc—LoanCORPUnited States414,915principal$416K0.18%2
Us Anesthesia Partners90350HAL3LoanCORPUnited States407,316principal$408K0.17%2
Magenta Security Holdings LLC—LoanCORPUnited States601,127principal$406K0.17%2
Inmar Inc—LoanCORPUnited States461,351principal$406K0.17%2
MAXIMUS INC—LoanCORPUnited States408,222principal$404K0.17%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States400,000principal$401K0.17%2
Southern Veterinary Partners LLC—LoanCORPUnited States400,000principal$400K0.17%2
Flutter Entertainment PLCN3313EAG5LoanCORPNetherlands400,000principal$397K0.17%2
Lereta LLC—LoanCORPUnited States418,163principal$395K0.17%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States392,656principal$393K0.17%2
Harbor Freight Tools41151PAR6LoanCORPUnited States391,082principal$390K0.17%2
Ascend Learning Llc04349HAN4LoanCORPUnited States395,514principal$387K0.17%2
Eisner Advisory Group LLC—LoanCORPUnited States390,471principal$384K0.16%2
Pediatric Associates Holding Company, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States382,619principal$383K0.16%2
ITG Communications LLC—LoanCORPUnited States383,407principal$379K0.16%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States382,016principal$376K0.16%3
As Mileage Plan Ip Ltd.—LoanCORPCayman Islands372,587principal$372K0.16%2
Altar Bidco Inc02090CAE0LoanCORPUnited States371,315principal$372K0.16%2
Sword Purchaser, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States378,395principal$370K0.16%2
Isolved Inc46488HAF3LoanCORPUnited States390,243principal$368K0.16%2
AthenaHealth Group Inc—LoanCORPUnited States370,716principal$367K0.16%2
Hanger Inc41043BAH1LoanCORPUnited States365,136principal$367K0.16%2
American Express Global Business Travel—LoanCORPUnited States362,100principal$363K0.15%2
Michaels Cos Inc/the—LoanCORPUnited States362,100principal$361K0.15%2
Quartz Acquireco LLC—LoanCORPUnited States430,307principal$361K0.15%2
Pioneer Opco Llc—LoanCORPUnited States358,277principal$360K0.15%2
Onex TSG Intermediate Corp—LoanCORPUnited States357,354principal$360K0.15%2
Hilton Grand Vac Llc/increstricted43284MAA6DebtCORPUnited States366,000principal$358K0.15%2
LBM Acquisition LLC—LoanCORPUnited States418,631principal$352K0.15%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States350,998principal$352K0.15%2
Transdigm Inc89364MCD4LoanCORPUnited States350,000principal$350K0.15%2
Trilon Group Llc89620FAY5LoanCORPUnited States346,878principal$347K0.15%3
White Cap Supply Holding96350TAH3LoanCORPUnited States346,467principal$346K0.15%2
BCPE Empire Holdings Inc—LoanCORPUnited States350,000principal$346K0.15%2
Prestige Brands Inc—LoanCORPUnited States342,908principal$344K0.15%2
Betclic Everest Group SAS—LoanCORPFrance340,624principal$342K0.15%2
GTCR Everest Borrower LLC—LoanCORPUnited States341,674principal$341K0.15%2
Pre Paid Legal Services Inc—LoanCORPUnited States371,688principal$341K0.15%2
Caesars Entertain Inc12768EAH9LoanCORPUnited States347,342principal$335K0.14%2
N/A—LoanCORPUnited States335,244principal$332K0.14%2
Ngl Enrgy Op/fin Corprestricted62922LAD0DebtCORPUnited States308,000principal$321K0.14%2
Fortis 333 Inc—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom319,863principal$319K0.14%2
Apro LLC—LoanCORPUnited States315,875principal$317K0.14%2
DTI Holdco, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States346,524principal$317K0.14%2
BEP Intermediate Holdco, LLC—LoanCORPUnited States316,780principal$317K0.14%2
Cogentrix Finance Holdco I LLC—LoanCORPUnited States314,885principal$315K0.13%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 27, 2026673100.0%$234Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026616100.0%$234Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 24, 2026600100.0%$250Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Blackstone Long-Short Credit Income Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.