Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 3.0%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.7%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.8%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.6%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%D 1.4%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.2%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 8.1%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 5.0%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.4%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 3.9%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 9.1%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.3%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.5%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.8%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 4.1%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 10.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.3%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 12.5%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.4%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.2%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 13.0%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.8%

BANX

NASDAQU.S. Equity
ArrowMark Financial Corp.
Sponsor: ArrowMark Partners · Inception Nov 7, 2013 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$20.02
-0.40% ($-0.08)
NAVAsset value per share
$21.00
as of Jun 30, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
4.67% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
5.99%
regular, annualised · on NAV 5.71%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 5:45 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
The headline premium/discount is indicative: it combines the latest market price (Oct 15, 2026) with the latest reported NAV (Jun 30, 2026). The contemporaneous figure below uses the closing price on the NAV date.

Market price, NAV and premium/discount

752 trading days

Premium/discount statistics

Contemporaneous
—
close Oct 14, 2026 vs NAV Jun 30, 2026
Indicative (live)
-4.67%
price $20.02 vs NAV $21.00
1-year range
— to —
daily contemporaneous pairs
Z-score (1y)
—
0 obs · sample SD
WindowAverageStd. dev.Z-scoreObservationsMinimum sample
3 months———040
6 months———080
1 year———0160
3 years————500
5 years————900

How to read this. Premium/discount = (price ÷ NAV − 1) × 100; negative is a discount. Averages and standard deviations use daily pairs where a closing price and a NAV were both published for the same date — NAV is never forward-filled. Z = (current − window average) ÷ window standard deviation, suppressed below the minimum sample or when the standard deviation is zero. A discount does not guarantee convergence to NAV or a profitable investment; a negative Z-score describes a wider-than-usual discount for this fund, not undervaluation.

Premium/discount and NAV per share as reported in SEC filings

Period endFormNAV / shareShare priceReported prem/discSource
Jun 30, 2026N-CSRS$21.00$19.55-6.90%EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2025N-CSRS$21.96$21.82—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2024N-CSRS$21.78$20.98—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2023N-CSRS$21.43$18.16—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2022N-CSRS$20.79$17.04—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2021N-CSRS$21.70$21.97—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2020N-CSRS$21.44$19.25—EDGAR filing
Dec 31, 2019N-CSRS$21.83$22.30—EDGAR filing

Inline XBRL facts tagged by the fund (cef: and us-gaap: taxonomies). These are the fund's own reported figures for the stated dates.

CEF Explorer research page for ArrowMark Financial Corp.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.