Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
abrdn Global Infrastructure Income Fund
Sponsor: abrdn · Inception Jul 29, 2020 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$19.33
+0.78% (+$0.15)
NAVAsset value per share
$21.23
as of Sep 16, 2026 · SEC filing
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
8.95% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
13.66%
regular, annualised · on NAV 12.44%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
2.80%
fee table, Sep 21, 2026
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.

Distribution rates

Regular rate on price
13.66%
$2.6400 annualised ÷ $19.33
ReinvestCapture™Reinvest buying power
15.00%
$1 reinvested buys $1.10 of NAV · rate × NAV ÷ price
Regular rate on NAV
12.44%
÷ NAV $21.23 (Sep 16, 2026)
TTM yield (incl. specials)
14.80%
$2.8600 paid in 12 months ÷ price
TTM yield (ex specials)
14.80%
$2.8600 regular only
SEC yield
Not reported
shown only when the fund reports it
Frequency
Monthly
latest $0.2200 · Regular (inferred)

The regular rate annualises the latest regular payment by its frequency; special distributions are never annualised. A distribution rate is not a portfolio income yield and is not a measure of performance — see composition and NAV history below.

Distribution history

73 payments on record
Most recent 60 payments, by ex-date.
DeclaredEx-dateRecordPaidAmountFrequencyTypeSource
Sep 25, 2026Oct 6, 2026Oct 6, 2026Oct 30, 2026$0.2200—Regular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 11, 2026Sep 22, 2026Sep 22, 2026Sep 30, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 11, 2026Aug 24, 2026Aug 24, 2026Aug 31, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 10, 2026Jul 23, 2026Jul 23, 2026Jul 31, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 9, 2026Jun 23, 2026Jun 23, 2026Jun 30, 2026$0.2300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 11, 2026May 21, 2026May 21, 2026May 29, 2026$0.2300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 10, 2026Apr 22, 2026Apr 22, 2026Apr 30, 2026$0.2300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 10, 2026Mar 24, 2026Mar 24, 2026Mar 31, 2026$0.2300MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 10, 2026Feb 20, 2026Feb 20, 2026Feb 27, 2026$0.2200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 12, 2026Jan 23, 2026Jan 23, 2026Jan 30, 2026$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 9, 2025Dec 31, 2025Dec 31, 2025Jan 12, 2026$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 11, 2025Nov 21, 2025Nov 21, 2025Nov 28, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 9, 2025Oct 24, 2025Oct 24, 2025Oct 31, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 10, 2025Sep 23, 2025Sep 23, 2025Sep 30, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 11, 2025Aug 22, 2025Aug 22, 2025Aug 29, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 10, 2025Jul 24, 2025Jul 24, 2025Jul 31, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
—Jun 23, 2025Jun 23, 2025Jun 30, 2025$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2025May 22, 2025May 22, 2025May 30, 2025$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 9, 2025Apr 23, 2025Apr 23, 2025Apr 30, 2025$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 11, 2025Mar 25, 2025Mar 25, 2025Mar 31, 2025$0.1900MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 11, 2025Feb 21, 2025Feb 21, 2025Feb 28, 2025$0.1900MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 10, 2025Jan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025Jan 31, 2025$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 10, 2024Dec 30, 2024Dec 30, 2024Jan 10, 2025$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 11, 2024Nov 21, 2024Nov 21, 2024Nov 29, 2024$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 9, 2024Oct 24, 2024Oct 24, 2024Oct 31, 2024$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 10, 2024Sep 20, 2024Sep 20, 2024Sep 30, 2024$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 9, 2024Aug 23, 2024Aug 23, 2024Aug 30, 2024$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 10, 2024Jul 24, 2024Jul 24, 2024Jul 31, 2024$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 11, 2024Jun 21, 2024Jun 21, 2024Jun 28, 2024$0.2100MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 9, 2024May 22, 2024May 23, 2024May 31, 2024$0.2000MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 9, 2024Apr 22, 2024Apr 23, 2024Apr 30, 2024$0.1500MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 11, 2024Mar 20, 2024Mar 21, 2024Mar 28, 2024$0.1500MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 9, 2024Feb 21, 2024Feb 22, 2024Feb 29, 2024$0.1500MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 10, 2024Jan 23, 2024Jan 24, 2024Jan 31, 2024$0.1600MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 11, 2023Dec 28, 2023Dec 29, 2023Jan 10, 2024$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 9, 2023Nov 21, 2023Nov 22, 2023Jan 10, 2024$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 11, 2023Oct 23, 2023Oct 24, 2023Oct 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 12, 2023Sep 21, 2023Sep 22, 2023Sep 29, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 9, 2023Aug 23, 2023Aug 24, 2023Aug 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 12, 2023Jul 21, 2023Jul 24, 2023Jul 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 9, 2023Jun 22, 2023Jun 23, 2023Jun 30, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 9, 2023May 18, 2023May 19, 2023May 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 11, 2023Apr 20, 2023Apr 21, 2023Apr 28, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 9, 2023Mar 23, 2023Mar 24, 2023Mar 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 9, 2023Feb 17, 2023Feb 21, 2023Feb 28, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 11, 2023Jan 23, 2023Jan 24, 2023Jan 31, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 9, 2022Dec 29, 2022Dec 30, 2022Jan 11, 2023$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 9, 2022Nov 21, 2022Nov 22, 2022Nov 30, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 12, 2022Oct 21, 2022Oct 24, 2022Oct 31, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 12, 2022Sep 22, 2022Sep 23, 2022Sep 30, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 9, 2022Aug 23, 2022Aug 24, 2022Aug 31, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 12, 2022Jul 21, 2022Jul 22, 2022Jul 29, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 9, 2022Jun 21, 2022Jun 22, 2022Jun 30, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 12, 2022May 19, 2022May 20, 2022May 31, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 11, 2022Apr 21, 2022Apr 22, 2022Apr 29, 2022$0.1200MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 9, 2022Mar 23, 2022Mar 24, 2022Mar 31, 2022$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 9, 2022Feb 18, 2022Feb 22, 2022Feb 28, 2022$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 11, 2022Jan 21, 2022Jan 24, 2022Jan 31, 2022$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Dec 9, 2021Dec 29, 2021Dec 30, 2021Jan 11, 2022$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 9, 2021Nov 18, 2021Nov 19, 2021Nov 30, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 11, 2021Oct 21, 2021Oct 22, 2021Oct 29, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Sep 10, 2021Sep 17, 2021Sep 20, 2021Sep 30, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 10, 2021Aug 19, 2021Aug 20, 2021Aug 31, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jul 12, 2021Jul 22, 2021Jul 23, 2021Jul 30, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jun 9, 2021Jun 22, 2021Jun 23, 2021Jun 30, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
May 11, 2021May 20, 2021May 21, 2021May 28, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Apr 12, 2021Apr 22, 2021Apr 23, 2021Apr 30, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Mar 9, 2021Mar 23, 2021Mar 24, 2021Mar 31, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Feb 9, 2021Feb 18, 2021Feb 19, 2021Feb 26, 2021$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Jan 12, 2021Jan 21, 2021Jan 22, 2021Jan 29, 2021$0.1083—Regular (inferred)Market data vendor
Nov 20, 2020Dec 1, 2020Dec 2, 2020Dec 9, 2020$0.1083—Regular (inferred)Market data vendor
Oct 23, 2020Nov 2, 2020Nov 3, 2020Nov 10, 2020$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor
Aug 31, 2020Oct 1, 2020Oct 2, 2020Oct 9, 2020$0.1080MonthlyRegular (inferred)Market data vendor

“Inferred” types are assigned by our rule (off-cycle or year-end payments that deviate by more than 50% from neighbouring amounts); sponsor-confirmed classifications override them where available.

Annual totals

YearRegularSpecialTotalPayments
2026$2.2300—$2.230010
2025$2.4500—$2.450012
2024$2.2500—$2.250012
2023$1.4400—$1.440012
2022$1.4040—$1.404012
2021$1.2963—$1.296312
2020$0.3243—$0.32433

Increases, reductions and specials

Ex-dateEventFromToChange
Jul 23, 2026Reduction$0.2300$0.2200-4.35%
Mar 24, 2026Increase$0.2200$0.2300+4.55%
Feb 20, 2026Increase$0.2100$0.2200+4.76%
Jun 23, 2025Increase$0.2000$0.2100+5.00%
Apr 23, 2025Increase$0.1900$0.2000+5.26%
Feb 21, 2025Reduction$0.2000$0.1900-5.00%
Dec 30, 2024Reduction$0.2100$0.2000-4.76%
Sep 20, 2024Increase$0.2000$0.2100+5.00%
Jul 24, 2024Reduction$0.2100$0.2000-4.76%
Jun 21, 2024Increase$0.2000$0.2100+5.00%
May 22, 2024Increase$0.1500$0.2000+33.33%
Feb 21, 2024Reduction$0.1600$0.1500-6.25%
Jan 23, 2024Increase$0.1200$0.1600+33.33%
Apr 21, 2022Increase$0.1080$0.1200+11.11%

Distribution composition

Not reported here yet. Section 19(a) notices and annual tax characterisations are published by the sponsor and are not carried by our current data feeds. Use the sponsor's distribution notices (see the Documents tab and sponsor website) for the estimated and final breakdown between income, capital gains and return of capital. A return-of-capital component is not automatically destructive; judge it against NAV history over time.

Accounting classification (what the fund earned) and tax classification (what the shareholder reports) differ. A 19(a) estimate is preliminary and is superseded by the year-end tax form.

CEF Explorer research page for abrdn Global Infrastructure Income Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.