Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.38 ▲2.86%D 2.7%DXYZ $28.88 ▼3.86%D 15.8%GOF $8.60 ▲1.44%D 13.5%VCX $25.44 ▲0.24%D 33.3%NEA $10.04 ▲2.53%D 1.9%PTY $10.82 ▲2.08%D 0.4%CLM $6.27 ▼0.61%P 0.0%NAD $10.32 ▲2.59%D 2.4%BCAT $13.14 ▼0.83%D 11.8%JPC $6.80 ▲2.06%D 7.9%PDO $11.94 ▲1.88%D 2.0%UTG $35.05 ▼1.04%D 1.4%BPRE $12.49 ▼0.48%D 46.9%NVG $10.83 ▲2.55%D 2.1%NZF $10.97 ▲2.88%D 1.5%BOT $26.18 ▼3.71%P 256.7%NMZ $9.11 ▲2.65%D 0.7%NAC $10.10 ▲2.74%D 2.1%CRF $5.93 ▼0.38%D 2.6%OXLC $8.36 ▲1.70%MQY $10.20 ▲3.01%D 7.2%UTF $25.53 ▲0.04%D 3.1%ECAT $13.57 ▲0.63%RQI $11.15 ▲1.55%D 8.0%HYT $7.74 ▲1.15%D 11.1%NUV $8.23 ▲1.51%D 4.0%DNP $9.83 ▼0.25%P 6.4%USA $5.98 ▲1.87%D 11.1%ADX $25.79 ▲0.55%D 2.9%MHD $10.34 ▲2.47%D 9.4%DSL $9.78 ▲1.45%D 9.8%MUC $9.70 ▲1.29%D 8.6%TYG $38.43 ▼1.31%D 9.8%MYI $9.78 ▲3.33%D 7.5%JFR $7.32 ▲1.36%D 10.2%BSTZ $27.95 ▼0.56%PCN $10.70 ▲1.90%D 1.5%ASGI $19.33 ▲0.78%D 8.9%EVV $8.35 ▲1.46%D 12.2%PHK $4.08 ▲1.49%D 4.0%
Western Asset Intermediate Muni Fund
Sponsor: Western Asset (Franklin Templeton) · Inception Feb 5, 1992 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$7.22
+2.05% (+$0.15)
NAVAsset value per share
$7.79
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
7.32% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
6.98%
regular, annualised · on NAV 6.47%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 15, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 15, 2026, 10:43 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending May 29, 2026, filed Jul 22, 2026. 268 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt99.95%$167M
Short-term investment vehicle0.05%$78.5K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$167M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$167M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal99.95%$167M
Registered fund0.05%$78.5K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 299.95%$167M
Level 10.05%$78.5K
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$167M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 268 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
MIAMI-DADE CNTY FLA EDL FACS AUTH59333AQH7DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$106K0.06%2
OKALOOSA CNTY FLA678226AB7DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$104K0.06%2
HIGHLANDS COUNTY HEALTH FACILITIES AUTHORITY (FL)431022TP7DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.06%2
NEW YORK STATE HOUSING FINANCE AGENCY (NY)64986MLZ6DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.06%2
MASSACHUSETTS DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCY (MA)57586EQ87DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.06%2
NEW YORK TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT CORP (NY)650116HX7DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$99.5K0.06%2
UTAH INFRASTRUCTURE AGENCY (UT)917467CB6DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$97.4K0.06%2
LOVE FIELD AIRPORT MODERNIZATION CORP (TX)54714CBG1DebtMUNUnited States90,000principal$90.6K0.05%2
LEGG MASON PARTNERS INSTITUTIONAL TRUST52470G494Short-term inv.RFUnited States78,546shares$78.5K0.05%1
PUERTO RICO SALES TAX FINANCING CORP74529JPV1DebtMUNUnited States50,000principal$50.1K0.03%2
AMERICAN AIRLINES INC899661EN8DebtMUNUnited States35,000principal$38.7K0.02%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3T2DebtMUNUnited States42,605principal$29.5K0.02%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3J4DebtMUNUnited States11,694principal$12.7K0.01%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3H8DebtMUNUnited States12,040principal$12.7K0.01%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3G0DebtMUNUnited States12,238principal$12.4K0.01%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3K1DebtMUNUnited States11,089principal$11.1K0.01%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3P0DebtMUNUnited States12,097principal$10.7K0.01%2
PUERTO RICO, COMMONWEALTH OF74514L3R6DebtMUNUnited States14,271principal$10.4K0.01%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
May 29, 2026Jul 22, 2026268100.0%$167Mfull
Feb 27, 2026Apr 24, 2026270100.0%$170Mfull
Nov 28, 2025Jan 23, 2026270100.0%$169Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Western Asset Intermediate Muni Fund Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.