Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
Western Asset Investment Grade Income Fund
Sponsor: Western Asset (Franklin Templeton) · Inception Mar 17, 1980 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$11.38
-0.09% ($-0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$12.51
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
9.03% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
5.54%
regular, annualised · on NAV 5.04%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 10:41 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 26, 2026. 473 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt97.76%$121M
ABS (other)1.07%$1.3M
Short-term investment vehicle0.94%$1.2M
Equity (preferred)0.32%$392K
CDO/CLO0.09%$107K
Derivative (interest rate)-0.18%$-223K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States76.39%$94.2M
United Kingdom4.26%$5.3M
Canada3.07%$3.8M
Mexico2.18%$2.7M
Cayman Islands2.14%$2.6M
Netherlands1.94%$2.4M
France1.74%$2.1M
Switzerland1.63%$2M
Bermuda0.69%$855K
Luxembourg0.67%$831K
Spain0.66%$810K
Australia0.48%$597K

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States76.39%$94.2M
Offshore domiciles3.29%$4.1M
Canada3.07%$3.8M
Latin America2.99%$3.7M
Developed Europe11.87%$14.6M
Other0.98%$1.2M
Australia & New Zealand0.48%$597K
Japan0.38%$465K
Africa0.32%$397K
Asia ex-Japan0.23%$284K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate93.74%$116M
Non-U.S. sovereign2.91%$3.6M
Municipal1.75%$2.2M
Registered fund0.94%$1.2M
U.S. Treasury0.66%$815K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 299.04%$122M
Level 10.96%$1.2M
Level 30.00%$0
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.18%$124M
N/A-0.18%$-223K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 473 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273VBH2DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$204K0.17%2
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC90353TAU4DebtCORPUnited States210,000principal$204K0.17%2
AUSTRALIAN METCOAL FINANCING PTY LTD05257TAA3DebtCORPAustralia200,000principal$204K0.17%2
FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC35671DBC8DebtCORPUnited States210,000principal$203K0.16%2
AMRIZE FINANCE US LLC43475RAT3DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$203K0.16%2
UNITED MEXICAN STATES - SECRETARIA DE HACIENDA Y CREDITO PUBLICO91087BBE9DebtNUSSMexico200,000principal$202K0.16%2
ECUADOR, REPUBLICA DEL - MINISTERIO DE FINANZAS Y CREDITO PUBLICO27927WAQ5DebtNUSSEC200,000principal$202K0.16%2
TEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA878091BH9DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$202K0.16%2
SANDS CHINA LTD80007RAE5DebtCORPCayman Islands200,000principal$202K0.16%2
ALLIANZ SE018820AF7DebtCORPGermany200,000principal$201K0.16%2
BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP (THE)064058AR1DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$201K0.16%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308JN8DebtCORPUnited States240,000principal$201K0.16%2
COMISION FEDERAL DE ELECTRICIDAD200447AP5DebtCORPMexico200,000principal$200K0.16%2
SOUTH AFRICA, REPUBLIC OF - NATIONAL TREASURY836205BJ2DebtNUSSSouth Africa200,000principal$200K0.16%2
AMERICAN EXPRESS COMPANY025816CH0DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$199K0.16%2
IMPERIAL BRANDS FINANCE PLC45262BAN3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom200,000principal$199K0.16%2
BANCO MERCANTIL DEL NORTE SA CAYMAN ISLANDS BRANCH05971PAB4DebtCORPCayman Islands200,000principal$199K0.16%2
SOUTH AFRICA, REPUBLIC OF - NATIONAL TREASURY836205BH6DebtNUSSSouth Africa200,000principal$197K0.16%2
AASET 2024-1 TRUST00255JAB6ABSCORPUnited States193,178principal$197K0.16%2
EATON CORP278058DZ2DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$196K0.16%2
COMISION FEDERAL DE ELECTRICIDAD200447AQ3DebtCORPMexico200,000principal$196K0.16%2
MELCO RESORTS FINANCE LTD58547DAJ8DebtCORPCayman Islands200,000principal$196K0.16%2
SYMETRA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY87151KAA7DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$195K0.16%2
RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD75968NAE1DebtCORPBermuda190,000principal$195K0.16%2
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC502431AQ2DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$194K0.16%2
SUMISHO AIR LEASE CORP00912XBQ6DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$193K0.16%2
VIPER ENERGY PARTNERS LLC92764MAB0DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$193K0.16%2
VICI PROPERTIES LP925650AF0DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$193K0.16%2
GEORGIA POWER COMPANY373334LA7DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$191K0.16%2
SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY844741BK3DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$191K0.15%2
MERIDIAN ARC HOLDCO LLC58990CAA1DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$191K0.15%2
LENNAR CORP526057CV4DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$190K0.15%2
AIRBNB INC009066AE1DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$189K0.15%2
HORSESHOE FUNDING TRUST II440930AA3DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$189K0.15%2
VODAFONE GROUP PLC92857WBM1DebtCORPUnited Kingdom210,000principal$189K0.15%2
BARRICK (PD) AUSTRALIA FINANCE PTY LTD06849UAD7DebtCORPAustralia180,000principal$187K0.15%2
FIRSTCASH INC33767DAB1DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$187K0.15%2
LADDER CAPITAL FINANCE HOLDINGS LLLP / LADDER CAPITAL FINANCE CORP505742AP1DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$186K0.15%2
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC911312CK0DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$184K0.15%2
BROADCOM INC11135FCX7DebtCORPUnited States190,000principal$184K0.15%2
MILLROSE PROPERTIES INC601137AA0DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$183K0.15%2
GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY37045VAK6DebtCORPUnited States170,000principal$183K0.15%2
VENTURE GLOBAL CALCASIEU PASS LLC92328MAF0DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$182K0.15%2
AT&T INC00206RCG5DebtCORPUnited States210,000principal$181K0.15%2
INTEL CORP458140CU2DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$180K0.15%2
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320BL5DebtCORPUnited States170,000principal$179K0.15%2
HALLIBURTON COMPANY406216BK6DebtCORPUnited States200,000principal$179K0.15%2
SYNOPSYS INC871607AE7DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$179K0.15%2
SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT HOLDING COMPANY LLC88732JAJ7DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$179K0.14%2
COMCAST CORP20030NAV3DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$176K0.14%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273RBC2DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$175K0.14%2
LPL HOLDINGS INC50212YAQ7DebtCORPUnited States170,000principal$170K0.14%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308LD7DebtCORPUnited States170,000principal$170K0.14%2
AMERICAN AIRLINES INC02379VAA8ABSCORPUnited States170,000principal$169K0.14%2
AMAZON.COM INC023135DG8DebtCORPUnited States170,000principal$168K0.14%2
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP89788MAP7DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$167K0.13%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC (THE)38141GC28DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$165K0.13%2
CARNIVAL PLC693070AD6DebtCORPUnited Kingdom160,000principal$164K0.13%2
ARCELORMITTAL SA03938LBE3DebtCORPLuxembourg160,000principal$164K0.13%2
ARES MANAGEMENT CORP03990BAB7DebtCORPUnited States180,000principal$164K0.13%2
PHILLIPS 66718546AH7DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$162K0.13%2
WALT DISNEY COMPANY (THE)254687EZ5DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$162K0.13%2
ASURION LLC / ASURION CO-ISSUER INC045941AA9DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$161K0.13%2
EDISON INTERNATIONAL281020BE6DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$160K0.13%2
JBS NV / JBS USA FOODS GROUP HOLDINGS INC / JBS USA FOOD CO HOLDINGS46590XBC9DebtCORPNetherlands160,000principal$160K0.13%2
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC595112CH4DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$160K0.13%2
META PLATFORMS INC30303MAK8DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$159K0.13%2
UNITED MEXICAN STATES - SECRETARIA DE HACIENDA Y CREDITO PUBLICO91087BAQ3DebtNUSSMexico200,000principal$158K0.13%2
MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES INC571748CF7DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$157K0.13%2
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC595112CE1DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$157K0.13%2
T-MOBILE USA INC87264ADZ5DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$157K0.13%2
CVS HEALTH CORP126650EH9DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$156K0.13%2
COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH20268JBC6DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$156K0.13%2
DISH DBS CORP25470XBF1DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$155K0.13%2
CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP14040HCY9DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$154K0.12%2
AIRCASTLE LTD / AIRCASTLE IRELAND DAC00929JAA4DebtCORPBermuda150,000principal$153K0.12%2
EL FONDO MIVIVIENDA SA344593AG3DebtNUSSPeru150,000principal$151K0.12%2
ZF NORTH AMERICA CAPITAL INC98877DAH8DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$151K0.12%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308LC9DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$150K0.12%2
AMAZON.COM INC023135DF0DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$148K0.12%2
AMAZON.COM INC023135DE3DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$148K0.12%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308KH9DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$147K0.12%2
GLENCORE FINANCE (CANADA) LTD98417EAR1DebtCORPCanada150,000principal$146K0.12%2
GLENCORE FUNDING LLC378272CB2DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$144K0.12%2
FIVE POINT OPERATING COMPANY LP33834YAC2DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$143K0.12%2
DELPHI FINANCIAL GROUP INC247131303PreferredCORPUnited States5,725shares$142K0.12%2
TEAM SERVICES HOLDING INC87821TAA8DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$142K0.11%2
JBS USA LLC472140AD4DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$141K0.11%2
CONSTELLATION ENERGY GENERATION LLC210385AU4DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$139K0.11%2
UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC910047AL3DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$139K0.11%2
PETROBRAS GLOBAL FINANCE BV71647NBD0DebtCORPNetherlands140,000principal$138K0.11%2
TARGA RESOURCES CORP87612GAB7DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$138K0.11%2
AMERICAN AIRLINES INC02377NAA8ABSCORPUnited States140,000principal$137K0.11%2
CRH AMERICA FINANCE INC12636YAK8DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$137K0.11%2
DTE ELECTRIC COMPANY23338VBA3DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$137K0.11%2
ABBOTT LABORATORIES002824BV1DebtCORPUnited States140,000principal$135K0.11%2
JIMMY JOHN'S FUNDING LLC47760QAC7ABSCORPUnited States134,400principal$133K0.11%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308KU0DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$131K0.11%2
SYNOPSYS INC871607AD9DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.11%2
JIMMY JOHN'S FUNDING LLC47760QAJ2ABSCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.11%2
PACIFICORP695114DM7DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.11%2
AT&T INC00206RJH6DebtCORPUnited States150,000principal$130K0.11%2
SPIRE INC (US)84857LAD3DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.11%2
MORGAN STANLEY61747YES0DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.10%2
AMAZON.COM INC023135DH6DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$129K0.10%2
ALPHABET INC02079KBN6DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$128K0.10%2
GE VERNOVA INC36828AAB7DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$128K0.10%2
SYNOPSYS INC871607AG2DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$126K0.10%2
DEVON ENERGY CORP25179MBH5DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$125K0.10%2
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC744320BP6DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$124K0.10%2
BP CAPITAL MARKETS PLC05565QDX3DebtCORPUnited Kingdom120,000principal$122K0.10%2
KROGER COMPANY (THE)501044DW8DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$122K0.10%2
LADDER CAPITAL FINANCE HOLDINGS LLLP505742AS5DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$121K0.10%2
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD78017TAB9DebtCORPLiberia120,000principal$119K0.10%2
REINSURANCE GROUP OF AMERICA INC759351AV1DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$119K0.10%2
ALPHABET INC02079KBQ9DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$119K0.10%2
AES CORP (THE)00130HCL7DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$119K0.10%2
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC91324PFK3DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$118K0.10%2
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD78017TAC7DebtCORPLiberia120,000principal$117K0.09%2
PG&E WILDFIRE RECOVERY FUNDING LLC693342AH0DebtCORPUnited States120,000principal$117K0.09%2
INTEL CORP458140AT7DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$113K0.09%2
B.A.T CAPITAL CORP05526DCD5DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$113K0.09%2
SERVICENOW INC81762PAK8DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$112K0.09%2
KENNAMETAL INC489170AG5DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$111K0.09%2
SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS CAPITAL CORP8426EPAL2DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$110K0.09%2
ROLLINS INC775711AC8DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$110K0.09%2
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP018802AF5DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$109K0.09%2
APA CORP03743QBA5DebtCORPUnited States106,000principal$108K0.09%2
ALPHABET INC02079KBM8DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$108K0.09%2
AMEREN ILLINOIS COMPANY02361DBC3DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$108K0.09%2
LOEWS CORP540424AU2DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$108K0.09%2
APEX CREDIT CLO 2021-2 LTD03755QAJ2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands110,000principal$107K0.09%2
AMGEN INC031162DU1DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$107K0.09%2
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC (THE)38141GA38DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$105K0.09%2
CARLYLE FINANCE LLC14314CAA3DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$105K0.09%2
HCA INC404119BY4DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$105K0.09%2
AMPHENOL CORP032095BB6DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$104K0.08%2
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS OPERATING LLC / CHARTER COMMUNICATION OPERATING CAPITAL CORP161175CA0DebtCORPUnited States160,000principal$102K0.08%2
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC91324PFQ0DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$102K0.08%2
ONCOR ELECTRIC DELIVERY COMPANY LLC68233JDC5DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$102K0.08%2
FLORIDA POWER & LIGHT COMPANY341081HD2DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$101K0.08%2
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)808513CM5DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$100K0.08%2
JBS NV / JBS USA FOODS GROUP HOLDINGS INC / JBS USA FOOD CO HOLDINGS46590XBA3DebtCORPNetherlands100,000principal$99.6K0.08%2
HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC43849RAH8DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$99.6K0.08%2
MORGAN STANLEY61748UAX0DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$99.5K0.08%2
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON COMPANY842400JK0DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$99.5K0.08%2
AMERICAN AIRLINES INC02377PAA3ABSCORPUnited States100,000principal$99.2K0.08%2
SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP84615QAE3DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$98.7K0.08%2
KRAFT HEINZ FOODS COMPANY50076QAE6DebtCORPUnited States110,000principal$98.6K0.08%2
DRIVEN BRANDS FUNDING LLC26209XAC5ABSCORPUnited States101,670principal$98.3K0.08%2
MORGAN STANLEY617482V92DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$97.9K0.08%2
ALPHABET INC02079KAZ0DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$97.1K0.08%2
HUMANA INC444859AZ5DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$94.7K0.08%2
REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA (THE) (CA)913366KW9DebtMUNUnited States110,000principal$93.7K0.08%2
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY42824CBW8DebtCORPUnited States100,000principal$92.8K0.08%2
AUTODESK INC052769AJ5DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$90.1K0.07%2
JERSEY CENTRAL POWER AND LIGHT COMPANY476556DF9DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$90K0.07%2
SERVICENOW INC81762PAH5DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$89.9K0.07%2
REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC761713BB1DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$88.7K0.07%2
GE VERNOVA INC36828AAC5DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$87.4K0.07%2
ALPHABET INC02079KBA4DebtCORPUnited States90,000principal$86.3K0.07%2
VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC922966AD8DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$84.9K0.07%2
DISCOVERY GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC254948AS1DebtCORPUnited States125,000principal$84.1K0.07%2
BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLC111021AE1DebtCORPUnited Kingdom70,000principal$82.7K0.07%2
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC91324PFR8DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$82.5K0.07%2
PETROBRAS GLOBAL FINANCE BV71647NBJ7DebtCORPNetherlands100,000principal$81.8K0.07%2
AT&T INC00206RGQ9DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$79K0.06%2
PULTEGROUP INC745867AZ4DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$78K0.06%2
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC754730AK5DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$77.8K0.06%2
CARLYLE GROUP INC (THE)14316JAA6DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$76.6K0.06%2
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY694308LB1DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$76.6K0.06%2
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC026874BE6DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$76.1K0.06%2
ORACLE CORP68389XDM4DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$74.9K0.06%2
PECO ENERGY COMPANY693304BG1DebtCORPUnited States80,000principal$74.6K0.06%2
VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC925283AA1DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$72.5K0.06%2
CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC15089QBC7DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$72.1K0.06%2
BAUSCH HEALTH COMPANIES INC071734AH0DebtCORPCanada80,000principal$71.1K0.06%2
EXPAND ENERGY CORP165167DH7DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$70.8K0.06%2
PETCO HEALTH AND WELLNESS COMPANY INC71601VAA3DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$70.6K0.06%2
SERVICENOW INC81762PAJ1DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$70K0.06%2
ORACLE CORP68389XDY8DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$68K0.06%2
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD78017TAD5DebtCORPLiberia70,000principal$67.8K0.05%2
ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV WORLDWIDE INC035240AN0DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$61.5K0.05%2
GILEAD SCIENCES INC375558AS2DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$61.2K0.05%2
HEXCEL CORP428291AQ1DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$59.8K0.05%2
RIO GRANDE LNG LLC76711AAD9DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$59.8K0.05%2
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS OPERATING LLC / CHARTER COMMUNICATION OPERATING CAPITAL CORP161175BN3DebtCORPUnited States70,000principal$59K0.05%2
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT91282CPZ8DebtUSTUnited States60,000principal$58.5K0.05%2
INTEL CORP458140CJ7DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$56.6K0.05%2
CENTENE CORP15135BAV3DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$56K0.05%2
BUENOS AIRES, PROVINCE OFXS2385150417DebtNUSSArgentina65,760principal$54.5K0.04%2
WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE)969457BB5DebtCORPUnited States47,000principal$52.3K0.04%2
QXO INC74825NAA5DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$51.7K0.04%2
MORGAN STANLEY61747YFB6DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$51.5K0.04%2
CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS LP16411QAW1DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$50.8K0.04%2
AT&T INC00206RDE9DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$50.7K0.04%2
INTEL CORP458140BN9DebtCORPUnited States60,000principal$50K0.04%2
AT&T INC00206RMZ2DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$48.6K0.04%2
INTERSTATE POWER AND LIGHT COMPANY461070AW4DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$47.6K0.04%2
ASURION LLC / ASURION CO-ISSUER INC045941AB7DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$46.3K0.04%2
GILEAD SCIENCES INC375558BD4DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$44.8K0.04%2
SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT HOLDING COMPANY LLC88732JBB3DebtCORPUnited States50,000principal$42.8K0.03%2
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker ZB U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States21contracts$42.2K0.03%1
WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE)969457BD1DebtCORPUnited States37,000principal$41.6K0.03%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29278NAD5DebtCORPUnited States40,000principal$40.8K0.03%2
CAPSTONE COPPER CORP14071LAA6DebtCORPCanada40,000principal$40.6K0.03%2
BROADCOM INC11135FDD0DebtCORPUnited States40,000principal$39.7K0.03%2
ORACLE CORP68389XDX0DebtCORPUnited States40,000principal$39.2K0.03%2
APA CORP03743QBC1DebtCORPUnited States39,000principal$33.9K0.03%2
PG&E WILDFIRE RECOVERY FUNDING LLC693342AJ6DebtCORPUnited States30,000principal$28.4K0.02%2
YAMANA GOLD INC98462YAF7DebtCORPCanada30,000principal$26.8K0.02%2
ARGENTINA, REPUBLIC OF - SUBSECRETARIA DE FINANCIAMIENTO040114HX1DebtNUSSArgentina24,739principal$22.6K0.02%2
ENERGY TRANSFER LP29273RAF6DebtCORPUnited States20,000principal$21.7K0.02%2
ALPHABET INC02079KBP1DebtCORPUnited States20,000principal$19.7K0.02%2
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker ZF U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States75contracts$18.1K0.01%1
ALPHABET INC02079KAY3DebtCORPUnited States10,000principal$9.8K0.01%2
SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT HOLDING COMPANY LLC88732JAU2DebtCORPUnited States10,000principal$9.8K0.01%2
INTEL CORP458140BM1DebtCORPUnited States10,000principal$8.3K0.01%2
CREDIT SUISSE ESCROW CL—DebtCORPUnited States1,700,000principal$00.00%3
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker TN U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States-120contracts$-210K-0.17%1
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker XUB U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States-14contracts$-35.7K-0.03%1
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker ZN U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States-40contracts$-33.5K-0.03%1
BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC.ticker ZT U26Rate deriv.CORPUnited States28contracts$-3.5K-0.00%1

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 26, 2026473100.0%$123Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 28, 2026476100.0%$123Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 23, 2026458100.0%$125Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Western Asset Investment Grade Income Fund Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.