Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.28 ▼0.83%D 3.4%DXYZ $27.89 ▼0.97%D 18.7%GOF $8.44 ▼1.80%D 15.0%VCX $24.53 ▼4.23%D 35.7%NEA $10.08 ▲0.25%D 1.5%PTY $10.69 ▼1.06%D 1.6%CLM $6.16 ▼1.67%D 1.8%NAD $10.43 ▲0.82%D 1.4%BCAT $12.97 ▼1.03%D 13.0%JPC $6.83 ▲0.07%D 7.5%PDO $11.81 ▼1.13%D 3.1%UTG $35.08 ▲0.19%D 1.3%BPRE $12.40 ▼0.72%D 47.3%NVG $10.89 ▲0.42%D 1.5%NZF $11.05 ▲0.41%D 0.9%BOT $24.60 ▼7.75%P 235.1%NMZ $9.14 ▲0.16%D 0.4%NAC $10.21 ▲0.35%D 1.1%CRF $5.90 ▼0.67%D 3.2%OXLC $7.99 ▼2.55%MQY $10.33 ▲1.03%D 6.1%UTF $25.68 ▲0.59%D 2.5%ECAT $13.25 ▼2.62%RQI $11.20 ▲0.22%D 7.6%HYT $7.71 ▼0.32%D 11.5%NUV $8.24 ▼0.18%D 3.9%DNP $9.99 ▲1.68%P 8.2%USA $5.91 ▼1.34%D 12.3%ADX $25.49 ▼1.24%D 4.0%MHD $10.54 ▲1.64%D 7.7%DSL $9.77 ▼0.15%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.05%D 8.4%TYG $38.88 ▲1.07%D 8.8%MYI $9.88 ▲0.61%D 6.5%JFR $7.28 ▼0.75%D 10.7%BSTZ $27.63 ▼1.93%PCN $10.63 ▼0.47%D 2.1%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.26%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.42%D 12.6%PHK $4.07 ▼0.37%D 4.4%
BlackRock MuniHoldings California Quality Fund
Sponsor: BlackRock · Inception Mar 2, 1998 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$9.71
+0.05% (+$0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$10.61
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
8.44% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
6.61%
regular, annualised · on NAV 6.05%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 15-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 3:45 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 3:45 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jul 31, 2026, filed Sep 25, 2026. 320 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt97.80%$2.3B
Short-term investment vehicle2.03%$48.7M
Derivative (equity)0.17%$4M

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$2.4B

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$2.4B

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal97.80%$2.3B
Registered fund2.03%$48.7M
Other0.17%$4M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 297.80%$2.3B
Level 12.03%$48.7M
Level 30.17%$4M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.83%$2.4B
N/A0.17%$4M

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 320 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
California Statewide Communities Development Authority13079PB77DebtMUNUnited States2,200,000principal$2.1M0.09%2
Norman Y Mineta San Jose International Airport SJC798136XD4DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.09%2
California Housing Finance Agency13034DBV5DebtMUNUnited States2,140,000principal$2.1M0.09%2
Antelope Valley Union High School District036717NE2DebtMUNUnited States2,000,000principal$2.1M0.09%2
San Francisco City & County Public Utilities Commission Wastewater Revenue79768HKN7DebtMUNUnited States1,975,000principal$2.1M0.09%2
California Health Facilities Financing Authority13032UMP0DebtMUNUnited States1,880,000principal$2M0.08%2
San Mateo Joint Powers Financing Authority79904NGP9DebtMUNUnited States1,965,000principal$2M0.08%2
California Enterprise Development Authority13067RCZ4DebtMUNUnited States2,300,000principal$2M0.08%2
California County Tobacco Securitization Agency13016NHB3DebtMUNUnited States10,000,000principal$2M0.08%2
San Mateo Foster City School District/CA799055VP0DebtMUNUnited States1,825,000principal$1.9M0.08%2
California Municipal Finance Authority130483NG1DebtMUNUnited States1,915,000principal$1.9M0.08%2
Livermore Valley Water Financing Authority53833PBW5DebtMUNUnited States1,795,000principal$1.9M0.08%2
California Housing Finance Agency13034DBR4DebtMUNUnited States1,900,000principal$1.9M0.08%2
Santa Ana Public Financing Authority801144AX4DebtMUNUnited States1,685,000principal$1.8M0.07%2
California Municipal Finance Authority130483MT4DebtMUNUnited States1,760,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
Rancho Water District Financing Authority752111QJ6DebtMUNUnited States1,860,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
California County Tobacco Securitization Agency13016NFC3DebtMUNUnited States10,320,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
Ontario Public Financing Authority68304SBV9DebtMUNUnited States1,625,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
California School Finance Authority13058TPV6DebtMUNUnited States1,875,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
West Valley-Mission Community College District95640HMN5DebtMUNUnited States1,750,000principal$1.7M0.07%2
Ontario Public Financing Authority68304REJ5DebtMUNUnited States1,525,000principal$1.6M0.07%2
Salinas Union High School District794896HH6DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.6M0.07%2
East Bay Municipal Utility District Wastewater System Revenue271012HN9DebtMUNUnited States1,435,000principal$1.5M0.06%2
City of Los Angeles Department of Airports544445GY9DebtMUNUnited States1,500,000principal$1.5M0.06%2
City of Long Beach CA Harbor Revenue542424VE3DebtMUNUnited States1,480,000principal$1.5M0.06%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JRP2DebtMUNUnited States1,535,000principal$1.4M0.06%2
Inland Empire Tobacco Securitization Corp45734TAD6DebtMUNUnited States2,855,000principal$1.4M0.06%2
Chaffey Joint Union High School District157411XB0DebtMUNUnited States4,000,000principal$1.4M0.06%2
County of Sacramento CA Airport System Revenue786107VA7DebtMUNUnited States1,310,000principal$1.4M0.06%2
Irvine Facilities Financing Authority46360WAT3DebtMUNUnited States1,275,000principal$1.4M0.06%2
County of Sacramento CA Airport System Revenue786107XB3DebtMUNUnited States1,300,000principal$1.3M0.06%2
Coachella Valley Water District Stormwater System Revenue18985FAW7DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
Orange County Community Facilities District68423PC81DebtMUNUnited States1,305,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
Norman Y Mineta San Jose International Airport SJC798136VR5DebtMUNUnited States1,280,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
Chaffey Joint Union High School District157411XC8DebtMUNUnited States3,750,000principal$1.3M0.05%2
San Francisco City & County Public Utilities Commission Wastewater Revenue79768HKP2DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
California Municipal Finance Authority13051AHS0DebtMUNUnited States1,250,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
San Diego Public Facilities Financing Authority79730ALX4DebtMUNUnited States1,160,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
Orange County Community Facilities District68423PC73DebtMUNUnited States1,205,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
City of Los Angeles CA544358WR1DebtMUNUnited States1,200,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
Scotts Valley Unified School District81023QEJ0DebtMUNUnited States1,100,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
California Municipal Finance Authority130483ND8DebtMUNUnited States1,185,000principal$1.2M0.05%2
California Municipal Finance Authority130483LG3DebtMUNUnited States1,125,000principal$1.1M0.05%2
California School Finance Authority13059TFV6DebtMUNUnited States1,150,000principal$1.1M0.05%2
City of Los Angeles Department of Airports544445CA5DebtMUNUnited States1,090,000principal$1.1M0.05%2
California Statewide Communities Development Authority13078YPW9DebtMUNUnited States1,060,000principal$1.1M0.05%2
Sacramento Municipal Utility District786005K49DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
San Diego Community College District797272TE1DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1.1M0.04%2
California Pollution Control Financing Authority13054WAP2DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$1M0.04%2
Albany Unified School District012104TU9DebtMUNUnited States975,000principal$1M0.04%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JQL2DebtMUNUnited States1,063,000principal$1M0.04%2
CSCDA Community Improvement Authority126292AY7DebtMUNUnited States1,475,000principal$990K0.04%2
Alvord Unified School District022555YP5DebtMUNUnited States900,000principal$943K0.04%2
City of Irvine CA46360TKM4DebtMUNUnited States875,000principal$918K0.04%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JRH0DebtMUNUnited States925,000principal$903K0.04%2
El Rancho Unified School District283839F60DebtMUNUnited States750,000principal$822K0.03%2
California School Finance Authority13059TGQ6DebtMUNUnited States930,000principal$787K0.03%2
California School Finance Authority13058TSB7DebtMUNUnited States700,000principal$703K0.03%2
La Mesa-Spring Valley School District503678SF2DebtMUNUnited States625,000principal$575K0.02%2
Orange County Community Facilities District68423PC65DebtMUNUnited States560,000principal$571K0.02%2
California Enterprise Development Authority13069AAB4DebtMUNUnited States600,000principal$566K0.02%2
California Municipal Finance Authority13048VJF6DebtMUNUnited States860,000principal$566K0.02%2
California School Finance Authority13058TSF8DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$531K0.02%2
California School Finance Authority13058TSG6DebtMUNUnited States525,000principal$496K0.02%2
California Municipal Finance Authority13048VJE9DebtMUNUnited States615,000principal$459K0.02%2
California County Tobacco Securitization Agency13016NCW2DebtMUNUnited States5,855,000principal$419K0.02%2
California Statewide Financing Authority130923BQ7DebtMUNUnited States5,000,000principal$293K0.01%2
City of Los Angeles Department of Airports544445Q69DebtMUNUnited States115,000principal$119K0.00%2
California Housing Finance Agency13033DAA3DebtMUNUnited States601principal$6110.00%2
Los Angeles Unified School District/CA544647GD6DebtMUNUnited States0principal$00.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jul 31, 2026Sep 25, 2026320100.0%$2.4Bfull
Apr 30, 2026Jun 25, 2026291100.0%$2.4Bfull
Jan 31, 2026Mar 26, 2026212100.0%$1.8Bfull
Oct 31, 2025Dec 29, 2025211100.0%$1.8Bfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for BlackRock MuniHoldings California Quality Fund, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.