Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
BlackRock MuniHoldings Fund
Sponsor: BlackRock · Inception May 6, 1997 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$10.48
+1.35% (+$0.14)
NAVAsset value per share
$11.41
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
8.15% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
6.81%
regular, annualised · on NAV 6.26%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 6:54 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jul 31, 2026, filed Sep 25, 2026. 861 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt98.76%$3.7B
Short-term investment vehicle1.21%$45.3M
Derivative (equity)0.02%$628K
Mortgage-backed0.01%$390K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$3.7B

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$3.7B

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal98.76%$3.7B
Registered fund1.21%$45.3M
Other0.02%$628K
Corporate0.01%$390K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 298.77%$3.7B
Level 11.21%$45.3M
Level 30.02%$628K
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.98%$3.7B
N/A0.02%$628K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 861 positions

Page 4 of 4 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Lee County Industrial Development Authority/FL52349EET3DebtMUNUnited States525,000principal$525K0.01%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080UP4DebtMUNUnited States665,000principal$521K0.01%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650110AE9DebtMUNUnited States605,000principal$521K0.01%2
Virginia Housing Development Authority92812WGT5DebtMUNUnited States505,000principal$513K0.01%2
Camden County Improvement Authority/The13281PAD9DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$510K0.01%2
Lee County Industrial Development Authority/FL52349EES5DebtMUNUnited States505,000principal$506K0.01%2
Knox County Health Educational & Housing Facility Board499526AS0DebtMUNUnited States490,000principal$505K0.01%2
Buffalo & Erie County Industrial Land Development Corp11943KCX8DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$503K0.01%2
City of Houston TX442332DF6DebtMUNUnited States470,000principal$500K0.01%2
Mississippi Home Corp60535NDQ7DebtMUNUnited States495,000principal$498K0.01%2
Massachusetts Development Finance Agency57584XPW5DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$495K0.01%2
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill914714CZ1DebtMUNUnited States460,000principal$492K0.01%2
Illinois Housing Development Authority45203MJZ5DebtMUNUnited States480,000principal$491K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority74442PL29DebtMUNUnited States475,000principal$481K0.01%2
Michigan Finance Authority594479GJ0DebtMUNUnited States550,000principal$476K0.01%2
Chicago Board of Education167505SM9DebtMUNUnited States475,000principal$475K0.01%2
Metropolitan Pier & Exposition Authority592250DE1DebtMUNUnited States2,165,000principal$460K0.01%2
Virginia Housing Development Authority92812U6J2DebtMUNUnited States465,000principal$452K0.01%2
Knox County Health Educational & Housing Facility Board499526AT8DebtMUNUnited States430,000principal$442K0.01%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAQ5DebtMUNUnited States1,135,000principal$438K0.01%2
Preserve at South Branch Community Development District74082PAH3DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$425K0.01%2
Celebration Pointe Community Development District No 115102HAF4DebtMUNUnited States530,000principal$424K0.01%2
School District of Philadelphia/The717883A77DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$424K0.01%2
Hidalgo County Regional Mobility Authority42934AAR1DebtMUNUnited States1,000,000principal$413K0.01%2
County of Berkeley SC084220AC6DebtMUNUnited States470,000principal$412K0.01%2
Arizona Industrial Development Authority04052BEY6DebtMUNUnited States435,000principal$407K0.01%2
New Jersey Transportation Trust Fund Authority646136Y47DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$400K0.01%2
Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima/The72177PCD0DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$400K0.01%2
City of Lenexa KS526039CU4DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$399K0.01%2
Westchester Tobacco Asset Securitization Corp957480BS4DebtMUNUnited States480,000principal$392K0.01%2
Multifamily Mortgage Bonds79626WAB3MBSCORPUnited States405,000principal$390K0.01%2
Pennsylvania Economic Development Financing Authority70869PHX8DebtMUNUnited States390,000principal$385K0.01%2
Massachusetts Development Finance Agency57584XCG4DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$384K0.01%2
New York Transportation Development Corp650110AD1DebtMUNUnited States425,000principal$381K0.01%2
Florida Development Finance Corp34061UKQ0DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$378K0.01%2
Finley Woods Community Development District318023AD0DebtMUNUnited States450,000principal$378K0.01%2
Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corp Sales Tax Revenue74529JQL2DebtMUNUnited States391,000principal$371K0.01%2
City of Houston TX Airport System Revenue4423487H5DebtMUNUnited States370,000principal$370K0.01%2
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority452252PY9DebtMUNUnited States395,000principal$369K0.01%2
Utah Charter School Finance Authority91754TLB7DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$357K0.01%2
City of Valparaiso IN92028RAD7DebtMUNUnited States345,000principal$353K0.01%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAN2DebtMUNUnited States795,000principal$344K0.01%2
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey73358W4B7DebtMUNUnited States380,000principal$336K0.01%2
Health & Educational Facilities Authority of the State of Missouri60635H4C0DebtMUNUnited States330,000principal$330K0.01%2
Florida Development Finance Corp34061UFB9DebtMUNUnited States340,000principal$329K0.01%2
City of Houston TX Airport System Revenue442349HW9DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$324K0.01%2
Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima/The72177PCF5DebtMUNUnited States350,000principal$321K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority744396GU0DebtMUNUnited States400,000principal$319K0.01%2
EP Royal Estates PFC29415NAA5DebtMUNUnited States335,000principal$318K0.01%2
County of Berkeley SC084220AB8DebtMUNUnited States315,000principal$297K0.01%2
Crowley Independent School District228130KH2DebtMUNUnited States310,000principal$289K0.01%2
County of Hamilton OH407272W25DebtMUNUnited States270,000principal$287K0.01%2
Utah Charter School Finance Authority91754TYL1DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$286K0.01%2
Metropolitan Pier & Exposition Authority592250BM5DebtMUNUnited States280,000principal$280K0.01%2
City of Las Vegas NV Special Improvement District No 81451778UAS5DebtMUNUnited States305,000principal$277K0.01%2
Wisconsin Health & Educational Facilities Authority97712JJE4DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$273K0.01%2
Vermont Student Assistance Corp92428CJJ4DebtMUNUnited States275,000principal$268K0.01%2
North Dakota Housing Finance Agency6589096Q4DebtMUNUnited States270,000principal$266K0.01%2
California County Tobacco Securitization Agency13016NDE1DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$258K0.01%2
Volusia County Educational Facility Authority928836NY7DebtMUNUnited States260,000principal$258K0.01%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TCJ8DebtMUNUnited States1,005,000principal$258K0.01%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAK8DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$257K0.01%2
Capital Trust Agency Inc14052WDK0DebtMUNUnited States305,000principal$257K0.01%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAP7DebtMUNUnited States605,000principal$247K0.01%2
Westside Community Development District96149TAQ9DebtMUNUnited States260,000principal$247K0.01%2
Westside Community Development District96149TAR7DebtMUNUnited States260,000principal$244K0.01%2
Centerra Metropolitan District No 115200XAG8DebtMUNUnited States250,000principal$244K0.01%2
Finley Woods Community Development District318023AC2DebtMUNUnited States265,000principal$240K0.01%2
Virginia Housing Development Authority92812U6K9DebtMUNUnited States230,000principal$222K0.01%2
New York Counties Tobacco Trust VI64945JAE2DebtMUNUnited States255,000principal$220K0.01%2
Hidalgo County Regional Mobility Authority42934AAQ3DebtMUNUnited States500,000principal$220K0.01%2
Washington State Housing Finance Commission939783Q74DebtMUNUnited States205,000principal$207K0.01%2
New Jersey Economic Development Authority6459182F9DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$201K0.01%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TCH2DebtMUNUnited States755,000principal$201K0.01%2
South Carolina State Housing Finance & Development Authority83712D2W5DebtMUNUnited States205,000principal$198K0.01%2
Clackamas County School District No 12 North Clackamas179093LA5DebtMUNUnited States330,000principal$197K0.01%2
Indiana Finance Authority45470EAS4DebtMUNUnited States220,000principal$186K0.00%2
Lakewood Ranch Stewardship District51265KBB3DebtMUNUnited States185,000principal$185K0.00%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAE2DebtMUNUnited States270,000principal$183K0.00%2
Lakewood Ranch Stewardship District51265KBA5DebtMUNUnited States180,000principal$181K0.00%2
CSCDA Community Improvement Authority126292CQ2DebtMUNUnited States180,000principal$181K0.00%2
Missouri Housing Development Commission60637B8G8DebtMUNUnited States170,000principal$165K0.00%2
Indiana Finance Authority45470EAT2DebtMUNUnited States190,000principal$156K0.00%2
Glendale Industrial Development Authority378287BA3DebtMUNUnited States165,000principal$145K0.00%2
Celebration Pointe Community Development District No 115102HAE7DebtMUNUnited States180,000principal$144K0.00%2
City of Henderson KY425099AB4DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$141K0.00%2
County of Osceola FL Transportation Revenue688031FC2DebtMUNUnited States435,000principal$140K0.00%2
Illinois Finance Authority45204FYF6DebtMUNUnited States135,000principal$136K0.00%2
City of Baltimore MD05923TBX6DebtMUNUnited States135,000principal$135K0.00%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TBK6DebtMUNUnited States605,000principal$132K0.00%2
Montana Board of Housing61212WEN1DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$130K0.00%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TBJ9DebtMUNUnited States535,000principal$124K0.00%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAG7DebtMUNUnited States195,000principal$119K0.00%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAH5DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$115K0.00%2
Arizona Industrial Development Authority04052BDB7DebtMUNUnited States130,000principal$113K0.00%2
City of Las Vegas NV Special Improvement District No 81451778UAR7DebtMUNUnited States120,000principal$113K0.00%2
North Carolina Medical Care Commission65820YSY3DebtMUNUnited States110,000principal$110K0.00%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TCK5DebtMUNUnited States455,000principal$107K0.00%2
City of Galveston TX Wharves & Terminal Revenue364568KE4DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$105K0.00%2
City of Galveston TX Wharves & Terminal Revenue364568KF1DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$105K0.00%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TBH3DebtMUNUnited States425,000principal$105K0.00%2
Texas Transportation Commission State Highway 249 System88283NAF9DebtMUNUnited States145,000principal$93.3K0.00%2
County of Osceola FL Transportation Revenue688031FB4DebtMUNUnited States260,000principal$89.7K0.00%2
Metropolitan Transportation Authority59261APW1DebtMUNUnited States65,000principal$65.4K0.00%2
Michigan Finance Authority59447UBH2DebtMUNUnited States45,000principal$47.2K0.00%2
Eastern Michigan University276731C61DebtMUNUnited States45,000principal$45.9K0.00%2
City of Gainesville FL Utilities System Revenue362848VJ9DebtMUNUnited States20,000principal$21.2K0.00%2
Illinois Finance Authority45204FN50DebtMUNUnited States15,000principal$14K0.00%2
City of Detroit MI Water Supply System Revenue251256CQ4DebtMUNUnited States10,000principal$10K0.00%2
Metropolitan Transportation Authority59261AHP5DebtMUNUnited States10,000principal$10K0.00%2
New Hampshire Business Finance Authority63607WAQ7DebtMUNUnited States0principal$00.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jul 31, 2026Sep 25, 2026861100.0%$3.7Bfull
Apr 30, 2026Jun 25, 2026849100.0%$3.8Bfull
Jan 31, 2026Mar 26, 2026417100.0%$1.1Bfull
Oct 31, 2025Dec 29, 2025423100.0%$1.1Bfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for BlackRock MuniHoldings Fund, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.