Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.30 ▼0.77%D 3.3%DXYZ $27.83 ▼4.62%D 18.9%GOF $8.49 ▼1.45%D 14.6%VCX $24.90 ▼2.87%D 34.7%NEA $10.10 ▲0.50%D 1.3%PTY $10.70 ▼1.29%D 1.5%CLM $6.19 ▼1.67%D 1.4%NAD $10.39 ▲0.53%D 1.8%BCAT $12.95 ▼1.45%D 13.1%JPC $6.84 ▲0.59%D 7.4%PDO $11.82 ▼1.21%D 3.0%UTG $35.20 ▲0.20%D 1.0%BPRE $12.42 ▼0.88%D 47.2%NVG $10.88 ▲0.37%D 1.6%NZF $10.99 ▲0.24%D 1.4%BOT $25.03 ▼4.56%P 241.0%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.11%D 0.5%NAC $10.08 ▼0.10%D 2.3%CRF $5.89 ▼1.10%D 3.4%OXLC $8.01 ▼1.90%MQY $10.31 ▲1.03%D 6.2%UTF $25.63 ▲0.39%D 2.7%ECAT $13.32 ▼2.25%RQI $11.20 ▲0.27%D 7.6%HYT $7.72 ▼0.45%D 11.4%NUV $8.20 ▼0.43%D 4.4%DNP $10.00 ▲1.47%P 8.2%USA $5.93 ▼1.09%D 12.0%ADX $25.57 ▼1.08%D 3.7%MHD $10.47 ▲1.31%D 8.2%DSL $9.75 ▼0.56%D 10.1%MUC $9.69 ▼0.15%D 8.7%TYG $38.81 ▲0.99%D 8.9%MYI $9.82 ▲0.41%D 7.1%JFR $7.30 ▼0.48%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.61 ▼1.25%PCN $10.64 ▼0.75%D 2.0%ASGI $19.30 ▼0.10%D 9.1%EVV $8.35 ▼0.12%D 12.3%PHK $4.06 ▼0.37%D 4.6%
KKR Income Opportunities Fund
Sponsor: KKR · Inception Jul 25, 2013 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$9.98
+0.15% (+$0.02)
NAVAsset value per share
$11.30
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
11.77% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
14.62%
regular, annualised · on NAV 12.90%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 15-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 1:15 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 1:15 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jul 31, 2026, filed Sep 29, 2026. 270 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
CDO/CLO9.15%$64.4M
Loans49.59%$349M
Debt37.79%$266M
Equity (common)2.33%$16.4M
Short-term investment vehicle1.13%$8M
Equity (preferred)0.01%$97.1K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States72.68%$511M
Cayman Islands6.40%$45M
Ireland5.14%$36.2M
Bermuda2.70%$19M
Netherlands2.60%$18.3M
Jersey1.76%$12.3M
Germany1.68%$11.8M
Luxembourg1.68%$11.8M
France1.37%$9.7M
United Kingdom1.34%$9.4M
Canada1.25%$8.8M
Italy0.88%$6.2M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
Offshore domiciles9.09%$64M
United States72.68%$511M
Developed Europe16.97%$119M
Canada1.25%$8.8M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate98.61%$693M
Registered fund1.39%$9.7M

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 283.84%$590M
Level 314.67%$103M
Level 11.49%$10.5M
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long100.00%$703M
N/A0.00%$9K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 270 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Empower CLO Ltd.29247JAE0CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands231,623principal$227K0.03%3
SABRE GLBL INC78573NAK8DebtCORPUnited States222,000principal$222K0.03%2
ICG US CLO Ltd44937KAA9CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands187,067principal$187K0.03%3
Bain Capital Credit CLO, Limit056922AG2CDO/CLOCORPCayman Islands168,344principal$168K0.02%3
CASTLE US HOLDING CORP14852DAK7LoanCORPUnited States285,769principal$138K0.02%2
PROSERV ACQUISITION LLC PREFERRED STOCKrestricted—PreferredCORPUnited Kingdom36,249shares$97.1K0.01%3
MOTION FINCO SARLZK7502352DebtCORPLuxembourg78,000principal$74.8K0.01%2
FLINT GROUP TOPCO LTD—LoanCORPJersey387,918principal$21.6K0.00%2
BISCUIT HOLDING SAS/FR—LoanCORPFrance16,267principal$14.7K0.00%2
Multi-Color Corp Warrant—EquityCORPUnited States2,544shares$9K0.00%2
ALTICE FRANCE SA02090DAC2DebtCORPFrance198principal$1920.00%2
CTI Foods Holdings Co LLCrestrictedticker 0633556DEquityCORPUnited States955shares$00.00%3
FLINT GROUP GMBH COMMON STOCK (ORDINARY A SHARES)—EquityCORPJersey288,507shares$00.00%3
PROSERV ACQUISITION LLCrestricted—EquityCORPUnited States114,010shares$00.00%3
SIRVA Worldwide Inc 08/2030 (Pref Equity Class A)restricted—EquityCORPUnited States569shares$00.00%3
SIRVA Worldwide Inc Common Stock (Class B)restricted—EquityCORPUnited States32,077shares$00.00%3
SIRVA Worldwide Inc Common Stock (Class A)restricted—EquityCORPUnited States2,475shares$00.00%3
SIRVA Worldwide Inc 08/2030 (Pref Equity Class B)restricted—EquityCORPUnited States287shares$00.00%3
Accuride Corp.—EquityCORPUnited States3,042,174shares$00.00%3
999999YAK—EquityCORPUnited States9,358shares$00.00%3

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jul 31, 2026Sep 29, 2026270100.0%$703Mfull
Apr 30, 2026Jun 24, 2026338100.0%$702Mfull
Jan 31, 2026Mar 20, 2026315100.0%$749Mfull
Oct 31, 2025Dec 16, 2025308100.0%$758Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for KKR Income Opportunities Fund. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.