Skip to content
Delayed
PDI $14.30 ▼0.77%D 3.3%DXYZ $27.83 ▼4.62%D 18.9%GOF $8.49 ▼1.45%D 14.6%VCX $24.90 ▼2.87%D 34.7%NEA $10.10 ▲0.50%D 1.3%PTY $10.70 ▼1.29%D 1.5%CLM $6.19 ▼1.67%D 1.4%NAD $10.39 ▲0.53%D 1.8%BCAT $12.95 ▼1.45%D 13.1%JPC $6.84 ▲0.59%D 7.4%PDO $11.82 ▼1.21%D 3.0%UTG $35.20 ▲0.20%D 1.0%BPRE $12.42 ▼0.88%D 47.2%NVG $10.88 ▲0.37%D 1.6%NZF $10.99 ▲0.24%D 1.4%BOT $25.03 ▼4.56%P 241.0%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.11%D 0.5%NAC $10.08 ▼0.10%D 2.3%CRF $5.89 ▼1.10%D 3.4%OXLC $8.01 ▼1.90%MQY $10.31 ▲1.03%D 6.2%UTF $25.63 ▲0.39%D 2.7%ECAT $13.32 ▼2.25%RQI $11.20 ▲0.27%D 7.6%HYT $7.72 ▼0.45%D 11.4%NUV $8.20 ▼0.43%D 4.4%DNP $10.00 ▲1.47%P 8.2%USA $5.93 ▼1.09%D 12.0%ADX $25.57 ▼1.08%D 3.7%MHD $10.47 ▲1.31%D 8.2%DSL $9.75 ▼0.56%D 10.1%MUC $9.69 ▼0.15%D 8.7%TYG $38.81 ▲0.99%D 8.9%MYI $9.82 ▲0.41%D 7.1%JFR $7.30 ▼0.48%D 10.5%BSTZ $27.61 ▼1.25%PCN $10.64 ▼0.75%D 2.0%ASGI $19.30 ▼0.10%D 9.1%EVV $8.35 ▼0.12%D 12.3%PHK $4.06 ▼0.37%D 4.6%
Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust
Sponsor: Eaton Vance · Inception Oct 28, 1998 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$4.79
-0.21% ($-0.01)
NAVAsset value per share
$5.54
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
13.36% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
8.00%
regular, annualised · on NAV 6.93%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: 20-minute delayed · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 12:53 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 1:15 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 24, 2026. 410 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Loans83.45%$121M
CDO/CLO7.29%$10.5M
Debt3.87%$5.6M
Short-term investment vehicle2.92%$4.2M
Equity (common)2.28%$3.3M
Equity (preferred)0.11%$153K
Derivative (FX)0.09%$133K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States82.00%$119M
Cayman Islands7.02%$10.1M
Canada3.13%$4.5M
Luxembourg2.65%$3.8M
Netherlands1.07%$1.6M
Germany1.04%$1.5M
Bermuda0.68%$985K
Sweden0.64%$920K
United Kingdom0.48%$691K
XX0.44%$640K
Belgium0.42%$604K
France0.27%$383K

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States82.00%$119M
Offshore domiciles7.70%$11.1M
Developed Europe6.73%$9.7M
Canada3.13%$4.5M
Other0.44%$640K

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Corporate95.91%$139M
Registered fund4.00%$5.8M
Other0.09%$133K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 295.75%$138M
Level 14.00%$5.8M
Level 30.25%$357K
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.91%$144M
N/A0.09%$133K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 410 positions

Page 2 of 2 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Bausch Health Companies IncXAC6903HAB06LoanCORPCanada247,500principal$241K0.17%2
MajorDrive Holdings IV LLC56085UAC7LoanCORPUnited States249,352principal$239K0.17%2
WestJet Loyalty LPXAC9763HAB33LoanCORPCanada244,375principal$238K0.16%2
FIRST STUDENT BIDCO INC33718FAQ3LoanCORPUnited States236,219principal$237K0.16%2
Galaxy Bidco Limited—LoanCORPUnited Kingdom200,000principal$231K0.16%2
Pretzel Parent, Inc.—LoanCORPUnited States241,714principal$231K0.16%2
Caesars Entertainment Inc12768EAH9LoanCORPUnited States236,395principal$228K0.16%2
HERON BIDCO42772CAB7LoanCORPUnited States225,000principal$227K0.16%2
Truist Insurance Holdings LLC89788VAG7LoanCORPUnited States229,839principal$225K0.16%2
Orion US Finco Inc.68631KAB5LoanCORPUnited States224,438principal$225K0.16%2
Ahead DB Holdings LLC00866HAH8LoanCORPUnited States224,433principal$221K0.15%2
ORION ADVISOR SOLUTIONS INC68627BAM7LoanCORPUnited States221,830principal$220K0.15%2
Prime Security Services Borrower, LLC03765VAP5LoanCORPUnited States220,497principal$219K0.15%2
Rocket Software Inc77313DAW1LoanCORPUnited States229,421principal$219K0.15%2
Libbey Glass Inc52989XAC7LoanCORPUnited States278,757principal$218K0.15%2
GOLDEN STATE FOOD LLC38121NAD5LoanCORPUnited States216,458principal$217K0.15%2
Verifone Systems Inc92346NAH2LoanCORPUnited States223,290principal$212K0.15%2
EMRLD Borrower LP26872NAC3LoanCORPUnited States211,651principal$212K0.15%2
Serta Simmons Bedding LLC81753HAJ0LoanCORPUnited States218,760principal$206K0.14%2
CohnReznick LLP19250AAC8LoanCORPUnited States210,603principal$206K0.14%2
TRIVIUM PACKAGING BV—LoanCORPNetherlands175,000principal$201K0.14%2
FINCO UTILITAS BV—LoanCORPBelgium175,000principal$201K0.14%2
PFI Lower Midco LLC71706PAB8LoanCORPUnited States199,000principal$201K0.14%2
BETCLIC EVEREST GROUP—LoanCORPFrance200,000principal$201K0.14%2
ALKERMES INC—LoanCORPUnited States199,500principal$200K0.14%2
ASTRO ACQUISITION LLC04636FAH3LoanCORPUnited States199,500principal$200K0.14%2
CITCO FUNDING LLC—LoanCORPUnited States199,000principal$199K0.14%2
AAG US GSI Bidco Inc00033RAB7LoanCORPUnited States198,249principal$198K0.14%2
WR Grace & Co-Conn92943HAD1LoanCORPUnited States198,500principal$198K0.14%2
CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC21043XAJ1LoanCORPUnited States197,849principal$198K0.14%2
Tidal Waste & Recycling Holdings LLC88636PAK7LoanCORPUnited States197,625principal$198K0.14%2
Walker & Dunlop, Inc.93148QAK6LoanCORPUnited States197,500principal$197K0.14%2
PMI US BIDCO INC56017PAC1LoanCORPUnited States193,966principal$195K0.14%2
EXAMWORKS BIDCO INC28542CAG4LoanCORPUnited States193,538principal$194K0.13%2
CLARIV SCI HLD CORP18064PAD1DebtCORPUnited States216,000principal$193K0.13%2
DEXKO GLOBAL INC25213YBF1LoanCORPUnited States198,720principal$193K0.13%2
Applied Systems Inc03827FBD2LoanCORPUnited States194,555principal$192K0.13%2
Constant Contact Inc21031HAC5LoanCORPUnited States192,993principal$188K0.13%2
CP Iris HoldCo I Inc—LoanCORPUnited States193,841principal$185K0.13%2
Foundever Group—LoanCORPLuxembourg364,838principal$185K0.13%2
First Advantage Holdings LLC78477MAH4LoanCORPUnited States186,593principal$185K0.13%2
Ingram Micro Inc45258FAE0LoanCORPUnited States183,327principal$184K0.13%2
Fleet Midco I Limited33902UAD5LoanCORPUnited States179,647principal$180K0.12%2
Aurora Lux Finco SARLXAL0024CAC63LoanCORPLuxembourg199,000principal$178K0.12%2
NOURYON FINANCE BVXAN8232NAP23LoanCORPNetherlands175,000principal$175K0.12%2
GATEGROUP FIN LUXEMBOURG SA—LoanCORPUnited States173,690principal$175K0.12%2
HDI Aerospace Intermediate Holding III Corporation40415WAB0LoanCORPUnited States173,250principal$174K0.12%2
MV Holding GmbH55404TAF9LoanCORPUnited States173,257principal$174K0.12%2
SGB-SMIT Midco GmbH—LoanCORPGermany150,000principal$173K0.12%2
Madison Safety & Flow LLC55822DAN1LoanCORPUnited States172,632principal$173K0.12%2
ABG Intermediate Holdings 2 LLC00076VBM1LoanCORPUnited States172,813principal$173K0.12%2
Peer Holding III BVXAN6872NAS52LoanCORPNetherlands150,000principal$172K0.12%2
Charter Communications Operating, LLC16117LCE7LoanCORPUnited States172,375principal$170K0.12%2
MARINER WEALTH ADVISORS LLC56846TAJ5LoanCORPUnited States168,729principal$169K0.12%2
Apex Group Treasury LLCXAG0472CAK18LoanCORPUnited States174,307principal$166K0.11%2
iSolved Inc46488HAF3LoanCORPUnited States171,525principal$162K0.11%2
GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES INC37468UAL4LoanCORPUnited States161,538principal$161K0.11%2
Brand Industrial Services Inc10524MAS6LoanCORPUnited States200,000principal$158K0.11%2
REALTRUCK GROUP INC75607VAB6LoanCORPUnited States153,666principal$158K0.11%2
NCR Atleos LLC63001PAG6LoanCORPUnited States156,021principal$156K0.11%2
DexKo Global Inc.25213YBG9LoanCORPUnited States138,539principal$156K0.11%2
Belfor Holdings Inc07768YAS1LoanCORPUnited States150,858principal$151K0.10%2
SkillSoft Corporation83066YAB8LoanCORPUnited States290,384principal$150K0.10%2
Drake Software LLC23344UAF7LoanCORPUnited States156,106principal$149K0.10%2
MDVIP INC56150KAK1LoanCORPUnited States148,877principal$149K0.10%2
Paint Intermediate III LLC69575EAL3LoanCORPUnited States148,500principal$149K0.10%2
Herschend Entertainment Company, LLC42778EAH4LoanCORPUnited States148,500principal$149K0.10%2
Minerals Technologies Inc60315GAH1LoanCORPUnited States147,750principal$148K0.10%2
SPEEDSTER BIDCO GMBHXAD8000HAC51LoanCORPGermany147,759principal$147K0.10%2
Lernen Bidco Limited—LoanCORPUnited States147,764principal$146K0.10%2
Natgasoline LLC63232EAD9LoanCORPUnited States145,313principal$146K0.10%2
REALTRUCK GROUP INC75607VAC4LoanCORPUnited States232,234principal$145K0.10%2
Nuvei Corporation69425BAD9LoanCORPUnited States148,129principal$145K0.10%2
SPIN HOLDCO INC22946QAB9LoanCORPUnited States139,598principal$144K0.10%2
Quimper AB—LoanCORPSweden125,000principal$144K0.10%2
Betclic Everest Group—LoanCORPFrance125,000principal$143K0.10%2
Loire Finco Luxembourg SarlXAL7000HAJ31LoanCORPLuxembourg141,608principal$142K0.10%2
Padagis LLC69526PAC8LoanCORPUnited States148,445principal$141K0.10%2
Oxbow Carbon LLC69138EBE8LoanCORPUnited States137,411principal$138K0.10%2
NEW ARCLIN US HOLDING CORP03880YAH7LoanCORPUnited States150,000principal$138K0.10%2
Cloudera Inc74339VAE8LoanCORPUnited States200,000principal$138K0.10%2
Hertz Corporation (The)42804VBD2LoanCORPUnited States195,000principal$138K0.10%2
Gray Television, Inc.389376AZ7LoanCORPUnited States129,472principal$130K0.09%2
LIFEPOINT HEALTH INC53219LAU3DebtCORPUnited States135,000principal$130K0.09%2
MAVIS TIRE EXPRESS SERVI59155LAA0DebtCORPUnited States130,000principal$130K0.09%2
ATHENAHEALTH GROUP INC60337JAA4DebtCORPUnited States135,000principal$130K0.09%2
VISTAJET MALTA/VM HOLDS92840JAB5DebtCORPXX135,000principal$129K0.09%2
Truist Insurance Holdings LLC89788VAE2LoanCORPUnited States131,579principal$128K0.09%2
SCUR-Alpha 1503 GmbHXAD255LZAC94LoanCORPGermany145,465principal$127K0.09%2
Asurion LLC04649VBA7LoanCORPUnited States127,570principal$126K0.09%2
VENTURE GLOBAL LNG INC92332YAB7DebtCORPUnited States119,000principal$124K0.09%2
REALTRUCK GROUP INC75607VAD2LoanCORPUnited States196,000principal$124K0.09%2
Tronox Finance LLC89705DAQ5LoanCORPUnited States144,024principal$122K0.08%2
CHG PPC Parent LLC12546FAF9LoanCORPUnited States119,634principal$120K0.08%2
Altium Packaging LLC20902CAX8LoanCORPUnited States122,500principal$119K0.08%2
Newfold Digital Holdings Group Inc.65131PAC3LoanCORPUnited States144,936principal$117K0.08%2
Plano HoldCo Inc72712EAB3LoanCORPUnited States148,125principal$117K0.08%2
RealPage Inc75605VAH5LoanCORPUnited States123,438principal$116K0.08%2
Artera Services LLC73937UAL2LoanCORPUnited States122,188principal$108K0.07%2
WIRECO WORLDGROUP INC97654QAK3LoanCORPUnited States106,505principal$106K0.07%2
DEXKO GLOBAL INC25213YBH7LoanCORPGermany94,336principal$106K0.07%2
EIG Management Company LLC26858HAD2LoanCORPUnited States102,949principal$102K0.07%2
IMPRIVATA INC45323KAH3LoanCORPUnited States100,000principal$100K0.07%2
CITYBREWING TOPCO, LLC—PreferredCORPUnited States18,535shares$97.3K0.07%3
Filtration Group Corporation31732FAX4LoanCORPUnited States96,602principal$96.8K0.07%2
MEDICAL SOLUTIONS HOLDINGS INC—LoanCORPUnited States114,552principal$87.3K0.06%2
OID-OL Intermediate I LLC67089SAB7LoanCORPUnited States87,791principal$85.4K0.06%2
Del Monte Foods, Inc.24521WAL3LoanCORPUnited States135,789principal$82.4K0.06%3
SABRE GLBL INC78571YBM1LoanCORPUnited States91,352principal$82K0.06%2
Standard Chartered Bank—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$80.8K0.06%2
Serta Simmons Bedding LLC81753HAL5LoanCORPUnited States74,883principal$74.9K0.05%2
MRP Buyer LLC55351DAC4LoanCORPUnited States72,982principal$73.3K0.05%2
NEW BLACKBOARD, LLC—EquityCORPUnited States6,780shares$66.9K0.05%3
REWORLD HOLDING CORP22282GAT4LoanCORPUnited States59,409principal$59.5K0.04%2
PAR HEALTH, INC. PVE—EquityCORPUnited States8,609shares$59.5K0.04%2
CANO HEALTH LLC—LoanCORPUnited States57,410principal$57.4K0.04%3
COHESITY GLOBAL INC—PreferredCORPUnited States2,662shares$56K0.04%2
AZURIA WATER SOLUTIONS INC05503BAC0LoanCORPUnited States54,118principal$54.1K0.04%2
Deutsche Bank AG—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$50.3K0.03%2
Hanger Inc41043BAJ7LoanCORPUnited States42,542principal$42.7K0.03%2
MONITRONICS INTERNATIONAL INC937BQB903EquityCORPUnited States4,716shares$42.3K0.03%2
LUXCO3 SHARES—EquityCORPFrance1,968shares$39.3K0.03%2
KAMAN CORPORATION48354VAP7LoanCORPUnited States34,655principal$34.6K0.02%2
PMI (Us) Bidco, Inc56017PAD9LoanCORPUnited States31,034principal$31.2K0.02%2
Phillips Feed Service Inc—LoanCORPUnited States49,275principal$30.1K0.02%3
Raven Acquisition Holdings LLC75419XAD6LoanCORPUnited States30,000principal$29.6K0.02%2
TRILON GROUP LLC89620FAZ2LoanCORPUnited States24,490principal$24.5K0.02%2
Del Monte Foods Inc24521WAF6LoanCORPUnited States36,999principal$22.5K0.02%3
Bright Bidco BVXAN1603LAH05LoanCORPNetherlands199,057principal$22.1K0.02%2
Invenergy Thermal Operating I LLC46123UAQ1LoanCORPUnited States18,832principal$18.9K0.01%2
AIR COMM CORPORATION LLC82670NAK2LoanCORPUnited States15,000principal$15K0.01%2
BRIGHT BIDCO BVXAN1603LAM99LoanCORPNetherlands12,710principal$12.6K0.01%2
CohnReznick LLP19250AAD6LoanCORPUnited States12,265principal$12K0.01%2
BRIGHT BIDCO BVXAN1603LAL17LoanCORPNetherlands8,802principal$8.7K0.01%2
Standard Chartered Bank—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$6.6K0.00%2
Skillsoft Corp83066P309EquityCORPUnited States1,256shares$6.5K0.00%1
CP Iris HoldCo I Inc—LoanCORPUnited States5,714principal$5.5K0.00%2
City Brewing Company LLC10756PAJ8LoanCORPUnited States35,674principal$5.4K0.00%2
APEX TOOL GROUP LLC03760SAG7LoanCORPUnited States7,120principal$2.7K0.00%2
First Brands Group LLC31935HAG2LoanCORPUnited States270,985principal$4440.00%2
COORSTEK INC21702EAH9LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
OID-OL Intermediate I LLC67089SAD3LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
SERTA SSB EQUIPMENT COMPANY948EFX908EquityCORPUnited States35,996shares$00.00%3
Cano Health LLC13781HAN0LoanCORPUnited States221,866principal$00.00%3
FIRST BRANDS GROUP LLC31935HAM9LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
Del Monte Foods Inc24521WAC3LoanCORPUnited States293,970principal$00.00%3
LBM Acquisition LLC50179JAH1LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
Boxer Parent Company Inc05988HAP2LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
APEX TOOL ULTIMATEHOLDINGSLLC—EquityCORPUnited States1,922shares$00.00%3
Del Monte Foods Inc24521WAB5LoanCORPUnited States41,626principal$00.00%3
Azuria Water Solutions Inc00771PAM3LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
Synlab Bondco Plc—LoanCORPLuxembourg0principal$00.00%2
GEE ACQUISITION HOLDINGS CORP—EquityCORPUnited States21,114shares$00.00%3
AEGLETES B.V.—EquityCORPUnited States6,311shares$00.00%3
CANO HEALTH, INC.,—EquityCORPUnited States43,973shares$00.00%3
PHILLIPS PET HOLDING CORP—EquityCORPUnited States269shares$00.00%3
Apex Tool Group LLC03760SAE2LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
Employbridge Holding Company29216HAE1LoanCORPUnited States0principal$00.00%2
ACC CLAIMS HLDGS LLC00084K104EquityRFUnited States200,340shares$00.00%3
State Street Bank & Trust Co.—FX deriv.OTHERUnited States1contracts$-4.7K-0.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 24, 2026410100.0%$145Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 29, 2026436100.0%$153Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 24, 2026449100.0%$160Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.