Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.5%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 14.7%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 1.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.4%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 2.0%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 8.1%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.2%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 1.3%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 1.5%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 1.0%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 0.4%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 2.2%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 6.3%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 7.6%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 11.3%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.0%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 12.5%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 3.9%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 8.2%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 9.9%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 8.4%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 8.5%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 6.7%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 11.0%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 1.7%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 12.5%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.2%
BlackRock Municipal 2030 Target Term Trust
Sponsor: BlackRock · Inception Aug 30, 2012 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$21.93
+0.37% (+$0.08)
NAVAsset value per share
$23.91
as of Oct 14, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
8.28% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
2.54%
regular, annualised · on NAV 2.33%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 5:45 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jul 31, 2026, filed Sep 25, 2026. 558 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt99.26%$2.4B
Short-term investment vehicle0.73%$17.3M
Derivative (equity)0.02%$390K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$2.4B

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$2.4B

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
Municipal99.26%$2.4B
Registered fund0.73%$17.3M
Other0.02%$390K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 299.26%$2.4B
Level 10.73%$17.3M
Level 30.02%$390K
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long99.98%$2.4B
N/A0.02%$390K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 558 positions

Page 3 of 3 · ← prev
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
Louisiana Public Facilities Authority546399HS8DebtMUNUnited States330,000principal$330K0.01%2
Arizona Industrial Development Authority04052BLX0DebtMUNUnited States335,000principal$325K0.01%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080ZM6DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$317K0.01%2
State of Nevada Department of Business & Industry25490LAE7DebtMUNUnited States310,000principal$310K0.01%2
Connecticut State Health & Educational Facilities Authority20775DEC2DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$305K0.01%2
Connecticut State Health & Educational Facilities Authority20775DEB4DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$304K0.01%2
New Hampshire Business Finance Authority63608SAH5DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$302K0.01%2
Lakewood Ranch Stewardship District51265KCV8DebtMUNUnited States305,000principal$300K0.01%2
Medical University Hospital Authority58463YBT9DebtMUNUnited States280,000principal$298K0.01%2
Harvest Hills South Community Development District41757NAA6DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$298K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority744396EY4DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$295K0.01%2
New Hampshire Business Finance Authority63608SAG7DebtMUNUnited States285,000principal$287K0.01%2
Aquarion Water Authority03843TBL4DebtMUNUnited States255,000principal$271K0.01%2
St Louis Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority79165YAB6DebtMUNUnited States270,000principal$270K0.01%2
North Texas Tollway Authority66285WBV7DebtMUNUnited States300,000principal$269K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority74446LAA8DebtMUNUnited States275,000principal$262K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority74442PH99DebtMUNUnited States240,000principal$254K0.01%2
New Jersey Housing & Mortgage Finance Agency64613AKY7DebtMUNUnited States245,000principal$245K0.01%2
Connecticut State Health & Educational Facilities Authority20775DHG0DebtMUNUnited States240,000principal$241K0.01%2
Washington State Housing Finance Commission9397832W5DebtMUNUnited States220,000principal$234K0.01%2
Connecticut State Health & Educational Facilities Authority20775DEA6DebtMUNUnited States225,000principal$227K0.01%2
Center Lake Ranch West Community Development District151500AD7DebtMUNUnited States225,000principal$223K0.01%2
St Johns County Industrial Development Authority79041LAJ7DebtMUNUnited States215,000principal$214K0.01%2
Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency70879QT60DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$213K0.01%2
Connerton East Community Development District208185AJ7DebtMUNUnited States205,000principal$205K0.01%2
Lancaster Municipal Authority514350AF4DebtMUNUnited States195,000principal$204K0.01%2
St Johns County Industrial Development Authority79041LAL2DebtMUNUnited States205,000principal$202K0.01%2
West Cornwall Township Municipal Authority95235TAQ6DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$201K0.01%2
St Johns County Industrial Development Authority79041LAH1DebtMUNUnited States200,000principal$200K0.01%2
Lancaster Municipal Authority514350AE7DebtMUNUnited States190,000principal$197K0.01%2
St Johns County Industrial Development Authority79041LAK4DebtMUNUnited States195,000principal$193K0.01%2
New Port Corners Community Development District648122AA7DebtMUNUnited States190,000principal$188K0.01%2
California School Finance Authority13058TME7DebtMUNUnited States240,000principal$185K0.01%2
New Jersey Economic Development Authority645912EF9DebtMUNUnited States185,000principal$184K0.01%2
North Carolina Medical Care Commission65820YSJ6DebtMUNUnited States185,000principal$184K0.01%2
North Carolina Medical Care Commission65820YSH0DebtMUNUnited States180,000principal$180K0.01%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080TF8DebtMUNUnited States175,000principal$175K0.01%2
Philadelphia Authority for Industrial Development71781XFY4DebtMUNUnited States165,000principal$163K0.01%2
Upper Illinois River Valley Development Authority91588XAF3DebtMUNUnited States150,000principal$147K0.01%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080TG6DebtMUNUnited States145,000principal$145K0.01%2
West Cornwall Township Municipal Authority95235TAN3DebtMUNUnited States140,000principal$141K0.01%2
East Hempfield Township Industrial Development Authority273007CL6DebtMUNUnited States135,000principal$135K0.01%2
West Cornwall Township Municipal Authority95235TAL7DebtMUNUnited States130,000principal$131K0.01%2
California School Finance Authority13058THJ2DebtMUNUnited States130,000principal$130K0.01%2
New Hope Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp64542QBH5DebtMUNUnited States125,000principal$124K0.01%2
Public Finance Authority74442CDE1DebtMUNUnited States125,000principal$124K0.01%2
Wayne County Hospital & Health Facilities Authority946016JT0DebtMUNUnited States105,000principal$106K0.00%2
West Cornwall Township Municipal Authority95235TAM5DebtMUNUnited States105,000principal$106K0.00%2
New Mexico Educational Assistance Foundation647110FH3DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.00%2
New Mexico Educational Assistance Foundation647110FJ9DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$100K0.00%2
New Mexico Educational Assistance Foundation647110FK6DebtMUNUnited States100,000principal$97.7K0.00%2
Idaho Housing & Finance Association45129GDD4DebtMUNUnited States90,000principal$90.1K0.00%2
State of Nevada Department of Business & Industry641454AB9DebtMUNUnited States85,000principal$85K0.00%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080TH4DebtMUNUnited States70,000principal$70K0.00%2
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority646080TJ0DebtMUNUnited States70,000principal$69.9K0.00%2
Chester County Industrial Development Authority16559WAA8DebtMUNUnited States69,000principal$69.2K0.00%2
Harris County Cultural Education Facilities Finance Corp414009FF2DebtMUNUnited States65,000principal$65K0.00%2
New Mexico Educational Assistance Foundation647110FL4DebtMUNUnited States20,000principal$20K0.00%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jul 31, 2026Sep 25, 2026558100.0%$2.4Bfull
Apr 30, 2026Jun 25, 2026549100.0%$2.4Bfull
Jan 31, 2026Mar 26, 2026556100.0%$2.4Bfull
Oct 31, 2025Dec 29, 2025560100.0%$2.4Bfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for BlackRock Municipal 2030 Target Term Trust. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.