Skip to content
Last session
PDI $14.26 ▼0.83%D 3.7%DXYZ $27.77 ▼4.24%D 19.0%GOF $8.48 ▼1.40%D 13.5%VCX $24.38 ▼4.17%D 36.0%NEA $10.08 ▲0.40%D 2.5%PTY $10.71 ▼1.02%D 1.7%CLM $6.18 ▼1.44%D 1.4%NAD $10.36 ▲0.39%D 3.2%BCAT $13.02 ▼0.91%D 12.6%JPC $6.78 ▼0.29%D 7.6%PDO $11.79 ▼1.26%D 3.3%UTG $35.08 ▲0.09%D 0.6%BPRE $12.34 ▼1.20%D 47.5%NVG $10.89 ▲0.55%D 2.7%NZF $11.03 ▲0.55%D 2.1%BOT $24.17 ▼7.70%P 229.2%NAC $10.09 ▼0.10%D 3.3%NMZ $9.13 ▲0.22%D 1.5%CRF $5.90 ▼0.51%D 3.1%MQY $10.30 ▲0.98%D 7.5%OXLC $7.91 ▼3.06%ECAT $13.22 ▼2.58%NUV $8.23 •0.00%D 4.5%UTF $25.70 ▲0.67%D 2.4%HYT $7.73 ▼0.13%D 10.8%RQI $11.20 ▲0.45%D 8.9%DNP $10.01 ▲1.83%P 8.7%MHD $10.48 ▲1.35%D 9.3%USA $5.89 ▼1.51%D 13.6%ADX $25.53 ▼1.01%D 4.0%DSL $9.77 ▼0.10%D 10.2%MUC $9.72 ▲0.21%D 9.3%MYI $9.86 ▲0.82%D 7.9%TYG $39.00 ▲1.48%D 6.4%JFR $7.25 ▼0.96%D 10.3%BSTZ $27.42 ▼1.90%EVV $8.32 ▼0.36%D 13.0%PCN $10.67 ▼0.28%D 2.0%ASGI $19.39 ▲0.31%D 8.7%PHK $4.07 ▼0.25%D 4.5%
BlackRock Income Trust
Sponsor: BlackRock · Inception Jul 22, 1988 · Pays monthly
Market priceShare price
$9.67
+0.52% (+$0.05)
NAVAsset value per share
$10.29
as of Oct 15, 2026 · Nasdaq NAV symbol
Premium / discountPrice vs. assets
6.03% discount *
Indicative: latest price vs latest reported NAV
Distribution rate (price)Payout rate
10.95%
regular, annualised · on NAV 10.29%
Expense ratioAnnual cost
Not reported
no tagged fee table
LeverageBorrowing
Not reported
senior securities not tagged
Quote status: Market closed — last regular-session price · last trade Oct 16, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT (exchange time, ET) · retrieved Oct 16, 2026, 10:40 PM EDTRegular-session prices; extended-hours quotes are not displayed.
Full portfolio as filed on SEC Form N-PORT for the month ending Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 25, 2026. 434 positions; weights are percent of net assets as reported. Weights sum to 100.0% — leverage, cash, derivatives and short positions mean totals need not equal 100%. This is a historical report, not a live portfolio.

Top 10 holdings

#SecurityTypeCountryWeightValue (USD)
1UMBS, TBAMBSUnited States6.88%$27.4M
2Fannie MaeMBSUnited States4.83%$19.2M
3Fannie MaeMBSUnited States3.98%$15.8M
4Fannie MaeMBSUnited States3.35%$13.3M
5Fannie MaeMBSUnited States3.34%$13.3M
6Fannie MaeMBSUnited States3.17%$12.6M
7UMBS, TBAMBSUnited States3.09%$12.3M
8Freddie MacMBSUnited States2.83%$11.2M
9RFC PRINCIPAL STRIPDebtUnited States2.78%$11M
10Fannie MaeMBSUnited States2.65%$10.5M

Asset class

Asset class% net assetsValue
Debt5.63%$22.4M
Mortgage-backed126.41%$502M
Short-term investment vehicle0.32%$1.3M
ABS (other)0.00%$0
Repurchase agreement-32.29%$-128M
Derivative (interest rate)-0.06%$-245K

Country (top 12)

Country (top 12)% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$397M

Region

Region% net assetsValue
United States100.00%$397M

Issuer type

Issuer type% net assetsValue
U.S. GSE91.64%$364M
U.S. government agency29.00%$115M
U.S. Treasury2.59%$10.3M
Registered fund0.32%$1.3M
Corporate-23.49%$-93.3M
Other-0.06%$-245K

Fair-value level

Fair-value level% net assetsValue
Level 299.75%$396M
Level 10.25%$1M
Level 30.00%$2
Level 3 = valued with unobservable inputs (typically private or illiquid).

Long / short

Long / short% net assetsValue
Long132.35%$526M
Short-32.29%$-128M
N/A-0.06%$-245K

All allocation percentages use net assets as the denominator (N-PORT convention). A position's share of invested assets may differ from its share of the whole fund including cash and leverage.

All 434 positions

Page 1 of 2 · next →
SecurityIdentifierTypeIssuerCountryBalanceUnitsValue (USD)WeightFV level
UMBS, TBA01F030678MBSUSGSEUnited States31,383,000principal$27.4M6.88%2
Fannie Mae3136A1LW3MBSUSGSEUnited States19,542,521principal$19.2M4.83%2
Fannie Mae3140FXDJ8MBSUSGSEUnited States16,859,129principal$15.8M3.98%2
Fannie Mae3140QVB52MBSUSGSEUnited States13,231,341principal$13.3M3.35%2
Fannie Mae3136A14G7MBSUSGSEUnited States13,858,382principal$13.3M3.34%2
Fannie Mae3140W0YG4MBSUSGSEUnited States12,487,666principal$12.6M3.17%2
UMBS, TBA01F040677MBSUSGSEUnited States13,161,000principal$12.3M3.09%2
Freddie Mac3137AN5V3MBSUSGSEUnited States11,594,326principal$11.2M2.83%2
RFC PRINCIPAL STRIP76116FAC1DebtUSGAUnited States13,000,000principal$11M2.78%2
Fannie Mae3140W1SG9MBSUSGSEUnited States10,294,936principal$10.5M2.65%2
Government National Mortgage Association38384EYY5MBSUSGAUnited States10,251,424principal$10.3M2.60%2
Fannie Mae3140XPZ36MBSUSGSEUnited States10,236,038principal$10.3M2.60%2
Fannie Mae3136BXGK4MBSUSGSEUnited States10,346,199principal$10.3M2.58%2
Fannie Mae3140W0R56MBSUSGSEUnited States9,449,488principal$9.7M2.45%2
Government National Mortgage Association38379MCQ5MBSUSGAUnited States9,599,448principal$9.1M2.28%2
Freddie Mac3137B5KE2MBSUSGSEUnited States8,884,000principal$8.4M2.11%2
Fannie Mae3140FXFZ0MBSUSGSEUnited States7,503,124principal$7M1.77%2
Government National Mortgage Association38380XYC5MBSUSGAUnited States7,051,167principal$6.1M1.54%2
Freddie Mac3137H8LQ2MBSUSGSEUnited States6,295,076principal$6M1.50%2
Freddie Mac31427N2Z1MBSUSGSEUnited States5,649,940principal$5.6M1.40%2
Government National Mortgage Association38377WSG0MBSUSGAUnited States5,742,088principal$5.6M1.40%2
Freddie Mac3137BRYR0MBSUSGSEUnited States5,670,605principal$5.5M1.40%2
Freddie Mac3133KPQ27MBSUSGSEUnited States5,175,168principal$5M1.26%2
Freddie Mac3133BVX34MBSUSGSEUnited States4,774,967principal$4.7M1.19%2
Freddie Mac3137AAW82MBSUSGSEUnited States4,583,850principal$4.6M1.16%2
Freddie Mac3133KPDJ4MBSUSGSEUnited States4,897,563principal$4.6M1.16%2
Freddie Mac3133KQW44MBSUSGSEUnited States4,484,476principal$4.5M1.12%2
Freddie Mac3137H7RX3MBSUSGSEUnited States5,290,773principal$4.4M1.11%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383UQ52MBSUSGAUnited States4,845,070principal$4.4M1.10%2
Fannie Mae3140XKP20MBSUSGSEUnited States4,381,471principal$4.3M1.09%2
Freddie Mac3137HJX51MBSUSGSEUnited States4,179,776principal$4.2M1.06%2
Fannie Mae3136BBCM2MBSUSGSEUnited States5,500,000principal$4.2M1.05%2
Fannie Mae31398SPL1MBSUSGSEUnited States3,996,561principal$3.9M0.99%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383REX1MBSUSGAUnited States4,817,101principal$3.9M0.99%2
Freddie Mac3137F4VK5MBSUSGSEUnited States3,853,458principal$3.8M0.95%2
Government National Mortgage Association38378DHX6MBSUSGAUnited States3,816,600principal$3.7M0.93%2
Fannie Mae3136BHEV7MBSUSGSEUnited States20,093,235principal$3.6M0.91%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385MLE4MBSUSGAUnited States16,720,311principal$3.6M0.91%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385RWD3MBSUSGAUnited States3,981,026principal$3.5M0.89%2
Fannie Mae3140H37J9MBSUSGSEUnited States3,693,317principal$3.5M0.88%2
Government National Mortgage Association38382J3Q7MBSUSGAUnited States23,698,710principal$3.5M0.88%2
Freddie Mac31427PHR8MBSUSGSEUnited States3,394,427principal$3.4M0.86%2
Freddie Mac3137H53L9MBSUSGSEUnited States4,662,993principal$3.3M0.83%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385H4V6MBSUSGAUnited States14,748,531principal$3.3M0.82%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383MC97MBSUSGAUnited States3,635,424principal$3.3M0.82%2
Freddie Mac3137H0YY8MBSUSGSEUnited States15,282,929principal$3.1M0.77%2
Fannie Mae31418NX21MBSUSGSEUnited States2,977,766principal$3M0.76%2
Freddie Mac3137FW3Q1MBSUSGSEUnited States14,412,945principal$2.9M0.74%2
Freddie Mac3137FCZ49MBSUSGSEUnited States3,351,000principal$2.9M0.73%2
Fannie Mae3140MQB65MBSUSGSEUnited States2,957,488principal$2.8M0.70%2
United States Treasury91282CKP5DebtUSTUnited States2,700,000principal$2.7M0.69%2
Freddie Mac31335ARP5MBSUSGSEUnited States2,682,301principal$2.7M0.69%2
Fannie Mae3136BFPN7MBSUSGSEUnited States15,244,781principal$2.7M0.68%2
Fannie Mae3136B1C69MBSUSGSEUnited States3,181,158principal$2.7M0.67%2
Fannie Mae31397QJJ8MBSUSGSEUnited States2,746,054principal$2.6M0.67%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385LAN8MBSUSGAUnited States11,835,225principal$2.6M0.66%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383PBF7MBSUSGAUnited States18,347,372principal$2.6M0.65%2
Freddie Mac3137H8B83MBSUSGSEUnited States22,951,197principal$2.4M0.61%2
Fannie Mae3136BFRC9MBSUSGSEUnited States13,671,344principal$2.4M0.60%2
Freddie Mac3137H2JG0MBSUSGSEUnited States14,299,330principal$2.4M0.60%2
Fannie Mae3136BX6X7MBSUSGSEUnited States2,443,197principal$2.3M0.59%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385MY42MBSUSGAUnited States2,404,000principal$2.2M0.54%2
UMBS, TBA01F032674MBSUSGSEUnited States2,348,000principal$2.1M0.54%2
Fannie Mae3140X6JS1MBSUSGSEUnited States2,196,341principal$2.1M0.53%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDM8MBSUSGAUnited States2,048,213principal$2.1M0.53%2
Fannie Mae3136A03W5MBSUSGSEUnited States2,584,499principal$2M0.50%2
Fannie Mae31398STJ2MBSUSGSEUnited States2,016,309principal$2M0.49%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383DVA3MBSUSGAUnited States11,582,381principal$1.9M0.49%2
Freddie Mac3137H0JN9MBSUSGSEUnited States14,713,079principal$1.9M0.48%2
CRB Commercial Mortgage Trust12629SAA2MBSCORPUnited States1,909,197principal$1.9M0.47%2
Freddie Mac3137A3QD4MBSUSGSEUnited States1,931,664principal$1.8M0.46%2
Freddie Mac3137FAP36MBSUSGSEUnited States9,768,473principal$1.8M0.46%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJX2MBSUSGAUnited States1,700,819principal$1.7M0.44%2
Fannie Mae3136B2MC3MBSUSGSEUnited States1,761,281principal$1.7M0.43%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618J8HP6MBSUSGAUnited States1,554,467principal$1.6M0.41%2
Fannie Mae31418MPN6MBSUSGSEUnited States1,550,821principal$1.6M0.40%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383GBU4MBSUSGAUnited States10,238,424principal$1.5M0.39%2
Fannie Mae3136A8DZ0MBSUSGSEUnited States1,639,065principal$1.5M0.38%2
Fannie Mae3138WHDX7MBSUSGSEUnited States1,576,170principal$1.5M0.38%2
Fannie Mae3138A54P4MBSUSGSEUnited States1,528,107principal$1.5M0.37%2
United States Treasury91282CME8DebtUSTUnited States1,450,000principal$1.5M0.37%2
NYC Commercial Mortgage Trust67123LAA2MBSCORPUnited States1,455,000principal$1.4M0.36%2
Government National Mortgage Association38383YMT6MBSUSGAUnited States7,965,232principal$1.4M0.36%2
Fannie Mae3136B8H36MBSUSGSEUnited States5,373,342principal$1.3M0.32%2
BlackRock Liquidity Funds09248U718Short-term inv.RFUnited States1,251,920shares$1.3M0.32%1
Fannie Mae3136BL3T5MBSUSGSEUnited States1,531,897principal$1.2M0.31%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJC49MBSUSGAUnited States1,159,772principal$1.2M0.30%2
Fanniemae Strip3136FGRR0MBSUSGSEUnited States1,513,695principal$1.2M0.30%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDN6MBSUSGAUnited States1,115,722principal$1.2M0.29%2
Fannie Mae31393YBA2MBSUSGSEUnited States1,070,972principal$1.1M0.29%2
Fannie Mae3138WRP20MBSUSGSEUnited States1,189,485principal$1.1M0.27%2
Fannie Mae3138AFC24MBSUSGSEUnited States1,079,558principal$1.1M0.27%2
United States Treasury912810TG3DebtUSTUnited States1,525,000principal$1.1M0.27%2
Government National Mortgage Association38382TKQ6MBSUSGAUnited States6,276,871principal$1M0.26%2
Freddie Mac3137FHSG9MBSUSGSEUnited States1,069,000principal$1M0.26%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJH0MBSUSGAUnited States1,002,406principal$1M0.26%2
Fannie Mae3140Q9WT6MBSUSGSEUnited States1,039,366principal$986K0.25%2
Freddie Mac3137AFMM1MBSUSGSEUnited States11,174,426principal$961K0.24%2
Freddie Mac3137HK4A9MBSUSGSEUnited States942,652principal$951K0.24%2
Freddie Mac3137B75D7MBSUSGSEUnited States1,000,000principal$943K0.24%2
PLYM Commercial Mortgage Trust69292BAA5MBSCORPUnited States935,000principal$936K0.24%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDK2MBSUSGAUnited States893,131principal$932K0.23%2
CHI Commercial Mortgage Trust12577HAA8MBSCORPUnited States935,000principal$929K0.23%2
Fannie Mae3136BMXA1MBSUSGSEUnited States1,000,000principal$917K0.23%2
Fannie Mae31419BBT1MBSUSGSEUnited States942,612principal$907K0.23%2
Fanniemae Strip3136FAT59MBSUSGSEUnited States1,035,040principal$906K0.23%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJC31MBSUSGAUnited States841,168principal$877K0.22%2
Government National Mortgage Association38382KVC4MBSUSGAUnited States4,708,673principal$870K0.22%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDL0MBSUSGAUnited States815,873principal$851K0.21%2
United States Treasury91282CLS8DebtUSTUnited States850,000principal$850K0.21%2
Freddie Mac31394PCV3MBSUSGSEUnited States858,649principal$850K0.21%2
Fannie Mae3136BJDG7MBSUSGSEUnited States5,245,029principal$843K0.21%2
Fannie Mae31416XJ92MBSUSGSEUnited States857,120principal$832K0.21%2
Freddie Mac3137HHVQ1MBSUSGSEUnited States817,377principal$824K0.21%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJY0MBSUSGAUnited States778,423principal$814K0.20%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJ53MBSUSGAUnited States805,697principal$813K0.20%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJQ0MBSUSGAUnited States799,058principal$812K0.20%2
BRCK Trust10635AAA7MBSCORPUnited States805,000principal$797K0.20%2
Fannie Mae3140GSRP9MBSUSGSEUnited States782,950principal$784K0.20%2
Fannie Mae3136A2V67MBSUSGSEUnited States8,642,363principal$777K0.20%2
BX Trust05619PAA4MBSCORPUnited States760,000principal$761K0.19%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJC56MBSUSGAUnited States708,920principal$742K0.19%2
Government National Mortgage Association38385KR69MBSUSGAUnited States3,489,507principal$739K0.19%2
Fannie Mae3140GYG29MBSUSGSEUnited States763,139principal$724K0.18%2
Fannie Mae3138EJLW6MBSUSGSEUnited States730,322principal$722K0.18%2
Government National Mortgage Association36202FB47MBSUSGAUnited States697,194principal$709K0.18%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPHX7MBSUSGAUnited States696,999principal$706K0.18%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJJ6MBSUSGAUnited States686,084principal$706K0.18%2
United States Treasury91282CJN2DebtUSTUnited States700,000principal$703K0.18%2
United States Treasury91282CJW2DebtUSTUnited States700,000principal$697K0.18%2
Fannie Mae31398PPG8MBSUSGSEUnited States688,900principal$692K0.17%2
ARES Commercial Mortgage Trust03990QAA6MBSCORPUnited States680,000principal$680K0.17%2
Fannie Mae3140J9H95MBSUSGSEUnited States686,002principal$678K0.17%2
LQR Trust50216WAA2MBSCORPUnited States669,000principal$668K0.17%2
Fannie Mae3136BNCX2MBSUSGSEUnited States776,892principal$668K0.17%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPH90MBSUSGAUnited States640,065principal$666K0.17%2
Fannie Mae3138ADDL6MBSUSGSEUnited States661,955principal$661K0.17%2
GSAT Trust 2025-BMF36271XAA1MBSCORPUnited States645,000principal$645K0.16%2
UNIV Trust91336XAA9MBSCORPUnited States640,000principal$638K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRKF9MBSUSGAUnited States628,014principal$637K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJC23MBSUSGAUnited States608,104principal$635K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPHY5MBSUSGAUnited States612,810principal$631K0.16%2
UMBS, TBA01F050676MBSUSGSEUnited States642,000principal$631K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDP1MBSUSGAUnited States602,652principal$630K0.16%2
Freddie Mac - SCRT35563PJF7MBSUSGSEUnited States649,124principal$623K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJV6MBSUSGAUnited States596,440principal$622K0.16%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJZ0MBSUSGAUnited States598,520principal$621K0.16%2
Freddie Mac31395MHU6MBSUSGSEUnited States607,430principal$618K0.16%2
BX Trust12433KAA5MBSCORPUnited States615,000principal$614K0.15%2
United States Treasury912810SY5DebtUSTUnited States840,000principal$612K0.15%2
Fannie Mae3140QNDE9MBSUSGSEUnited States691,602principal$603K0.15%2
Fannie Mae31403DGY9MBSUSGSEUnited States590,684principal$596K0.15%2
Freddie Mac3137HHJ85MBSUSGSEUnited States575,969principal$582K0.15%2
NRTH PARK Mortgage Trust669985AA1MBSCORPUnited States580,000principal$581K0.15%2
MIRA Trust55318EAA8MBSCORPUnited States569,000principal$580K0.15%2
CEDR TRUST12524AAA7MBSCORPUnited States575,000principal$572K0.14%2
Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust94990EAA2MBSCORPUnited States583,000principal$569K0.14%2
Manhattan West Mortgage Trust563126AA9MBSCORPUnited States565,000principal$569K0.14%2
DBC 2025-DBC Mortgage Trust23306HAA3MBSCORPUnited States565,000principal$566K0.14%2
ILPT Commercial Mortgage Trust451955AA6MBSCORPUnited States553,000principal$556K0.14%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJ87MBSUSGAUnited States540,064principal$556K0.14%2
Freddie Mac31335BUE4MBSUSGSEUnited States595,284principal$555K0.14%2
BX Trust05618UAA4MBSCORPUnited States553,000principal$553K0.14%2
Fannie Mae31418EQ94MBSUSGSEUnited States541,096principal$547K0.14%2
Freddie Mac3137HHB83MBSUSGSEUnited States543,244principal$546K0.14%2
UMBS, TBA01F032682MBSUSGSEUnited States600,000principal$544K0.14%2
United States Treasury91282CKW0DebtUSTUnited States540,000principal$541K0.14%2
National Commercial Mortgage Trust 2026-IND62881KAA7MBSCORPUnited States525,000principal$525K0.13%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJY3MBSUSGAUnited States507,989principal$516K0.13%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJR8MBSUSGAUnited States499,532principal$516K0.13%2
BX Trust05594LAA2MBSCORPUnited States511,283principal$513K0.13%2
Freddie Mac3137AJ4M3MBSUSGSEUnited States6,248,470principal$512K0.13%2
INTOWN Mortgage Trust46117WAA0MBSCORPUnited States510,000principal$510K0.13%2
NYC Commercial Mortgage Trust67120UAA5MBSCORPUnited States510,000principal$510K0.13%2
Fannie Mae3140MKFU1MBSUSGSEUnited States574,792principal$502K0.13%2
United States Treasury91282CKX8DebtUSTUnited States500,000principal$501K0.13%2
SHRN Trust82556AAA1MBSCORPUnited States500,000principal$500K0.13%2
Fannie Mae31410KXZ2MBSUSGSEUnited States478,257principal$492K0.12%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDW6MBSUSGAUnited States469,495principal$490K0.12%2
NCMF Trust62887TAA2MBSCORPUnited States493,000principal$489K0.12%2
Bay View Federal Savings And Loan Assoc.072925AA8MBSCORPUnited States481,000principal$481K0.12%2
CSTL Commercial Mortgage Trust228920AA2MBSCORPUnited States482,000principal$478K0.12%2
SDAL Trust78437RAA7MBSCORPUnited States476,000principal$476K0.12%2
Fannie Mae31402RCV9MBSUSGSEUnited States471,293principal$471K0.12%2
Hudson Yards44855PAA6MBSCORPUnited States460,000principal$467K0.12%2
Fannie Mae31410KXM1MBSUSGSEUnited States430,698principal$456K0.11%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDU0MBSUSGAUnited States447,373principal$456K0.11%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPH74MBSUSGAUnited States442,606principal$451K0.11%2
1345 Trust68271CAA0MBSCORPUnited States450,000principal$450K0.11%2
United States Treasury91282CKG5DebtUSTUnited States450,000principal$449K0.11%2
BX Trust05594CAA2MBSCORPUnited States447,500principal$448K0.11%2
BLP Commercial Mortgage Trust055531AA5MBSCORPUnited States447,244principal$448K0.11%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPH82MBSUSGAUnited States422,571principal$428K0.11%2
Freddie Mac3132DWDS9MBSUSGSEUnited States487,885principal$426K0.11%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRKG7MBSUSGAUnited States412,384principal$424K0.11%2
Freddie Mac3137HHBH3MBSUSGSEUnited States420,443principal$424K0.11%2
COMM Mortgage Trust20047DAA2MBSCORPUnited States410,000principal$410K0.10%2
LEX Trust501970AC1MBSCORPUnited States405,000principal$406K0.10%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPHW9MBSUSGAUnited States386,526principal$394K0.10%2
BX Trust05595DAA9MBSCORPUnited States390,000principal$391K0.10%2
BX Trust12433HAA2MBSCORPUnited States389,974principal$391K0.10%2
PRM Trust74277DAA0MBSCORPUnited States394,000principal$390K0.10%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDE6MBSUSGAUnited States372,042principal$389K0.10%2
Freddie Mac3137FFQC4MBSUSGSEUnited States5,933,779principal$385K0.10%2
425 Trust35115AAC9MBSCORPUnited States385,000principal$385K0.10%2
FEDERAL FARM CREDIT BANK3133EMNM0DebtUSGSEUnited States500,000principal$384K0.10%2
FEDERAL FARM CREDIT BANK3133ENPP9DebtUSGSEUnited States400,000principal$381K0.10%2
MLTI Trust55292MAA0MBSCORPUnited States380,000principal$380K0.10%2
Fannie Mae3140J8SJ3MBSUSGSEUnited States392,285principal$373K0.09%2
Fannie Mae3140H8QD0MBSUSGSEUnited States385,991principal$366K0.09%2
Fannie Mae3138XYQL1MBSUSGSEUnited States392,904principal$366K0.09%2
Freddie Mac3137BERC0MBSUSGSEUnited States398,358principal$364K0.09%2
BX Trust123912AA5MBSCORPUnited States362,000principal$363K0.09%2
Fannie Mae31416BN61MBSUSGSEUnited States352,914principal$357K0.09%2
Fannie Mae3136AYQY2MBSUSGSEUnited States433,336principal$353K0.09%2
Freddie Mac3137H7WJ8MBSUSGSEUnited States400,000principal$345K0.09%2
BFLD Trust05494JAA8MBSCORPUnited States345,000principal$345K0.09%2
Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Trust17291NAA9MBSCORPUnited States340,000principal$345K0.09%2
Freddie Mac3137AHVU9MBSUSGSEUnited States350,999principal$345K0.09%2
Freddie Mac3133KY4C0MBSUSGSEUnited States341,274principal$341K0.09%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDD8MBSUSGAUnited States327,912principal$338K0.09%2
Fannie Mae3138EGUH5MBSUSGSEUnited States321,860principal$338K0.09%2
Freddie Mac3137FPH57MBSUSGSEUnited States503,843principal$337K0.08%2
Fannie Mae3138ETS56MBSUSGSEUnited States353,197principal$337K0.08%2
BFLD Trust05556QAA7MBSCORPUnited States335,000principal$336K0.08%2
425 Trust35115AAA3MBSCORPUnited States329,000principal$329K0.08%2
BX Trust05616HAA5MBSCORPUnited States330,000principal$328K0.08%2
Fannie Mae3136ACAB7MBSUSGSEUnited States2,834,859principal$328K0.08%2
Willowbrook Mall65486BAA9MBSCORPUnited States320,000principal$327K0.08%2
Fannie Mae31418EW55MBSUSGSEUnited States315,332principal$326K0.08%2
Fannie Mae31418DZ96MBSUSGSEUnited States346,149principal$326K0.08%2
Extended Stay America Trust30227WAA1MBSCORPUnited States323,238principal$324K0.08%2
Freddie Mac - SCRT35563PFG9MBSUSGSEUnited States332,235principal$321K0.08%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPHZ2MBSUSGAUnited States306,628principal$321K0.08%2
Fannie Mae31418EKR0MBSUSGSEUnited States336,066principal$305K0.08%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618LRJQ7MBSUSGAUnited States281,507principal$295K0.07%2
BX Trust05620HAA9MBSCORPUnited States292,230principal$293K0.07%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618MPJ23MBSUSGAUnited States276,389principal$289K0.07%2
United States Treasury91282CBL4DebtUSTUnited States330,000principal$288K0.07%2
CSTL Commercial Mortgage Trust12676JAA4MBSCORPUnited States290,000principal$285K0.07%2
CIP Commercial Mortgage Trust 2025-SBAY12576AAA4MBSCORPUnited States283,000principal$284K0.07%2
MLTI Trust55318JAC3MBSCORPUnited States279,000principal$279K0.07%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDT3MBSUSGAUnited States269,769principal$275K0.07%2
NYC Commercial Mortgage Trust62979QAA7MBSCORPUnited States275,000principal$275K0.07%2
Barclays Commercial Mortgage Securities LLC05548WAA5MBSCORPUnited States290,000principal$274K0.07%2
Fannie Mae31418ESQ4MBSUSGSEUnited States296,128principal$270K0.07%2
Fannie Mae3136AP6K3MBSUSGSEUnited States5,312,746principal$262K0.07%2
BFLD Trust05556HAA7MBSCORPUnited States263,000principal$262K0.07%2
Government National Mortgage Association3618NJDC0MBSUSGAUnited States247,014principal$258K0.06%2
Fannie Mae31402DC40MBSUSGSEUnited States256,891principal$257K0.06%2

Equities show share counts; bonds and loans show principal amount. Coupon, maturity and ratings are shown where the filing discloses them. Source: SEC N-PORT via market-data vendor re-serve, position-level.

Holdings reports on file

Report dateFiledPositionsΣ weightNet assets (calc.)Coverage
Jun 30, 2026Aug 25, 2026434100.0%$397Mfull
Mar 31, 2026May 28, 2026442100.0%$394Mfull
Dec 31, 2025Feb 24, 2026396100.0%$417Mfull

Net assets here are calculated from position values ÷ reported weights (median across positions), not a reported figure.

CEF Explorer research page for BlackRock Income Trust, Inc.. Figures carry their own dates and sources; a discount to NAV does not guarantee convergence or any return. This is not investment advice.